Agent Reviews

Steven has been really helpful throughout the sale, answering each and every question precisely within a short time. Very fair with an understanding nature which makes him a great intermediary between the two parties and concludes the sale with a smooth finish. Highly recommended!

by Faisal Aknouch on 11 Aug 2017

- Aidan was persistent in getting the best price for our house. - He kept in touch with us every step of the way. - I liked the vendor report which showed how they followed up on all leads.

by Teresa Harding on 08 Aug 2017

Great Agent, awesome team would highly recommend to everyone and will only deal with Ray White Preston in future. Thanks again for the great work.

by Vendor on 11 Aug 2017

He is excellent. If you ever need an estate agent you can trust, relate to, respectful, and friendly, Harpreet is the one. Out of the many Estate Agents, Harpreet was the first one to reply to my inquiry.

He came to where I was located - prepared with a set of reports and documents to show how he can help, (yes, HELP) me.

From the onset, he made it clear that he was not there just to sell my property but to help me to sell it at the best price in the best way possible.

He came across sincere, friendly and not pushy. Other agents I encountered is just interested to see my property more than me as a person.

Harpreet is very helpful in providing information, answering my questions and making referrals for me.

He went out out his way to help me to do things and even personally do tasks for me even when I have not decided which agent to use. He was under no obligation to do that.

His philosophy is that he would rather make a new friend than make the money through selling a property. Other agents were pushy, Harpreet gave me the space to consider my decisions.

Harpreet was always respectful, understanding of my needs and related to me in a personal and excellent way.

He treated me not just his client but as his friend.

Throughout the process, he kept me updated, quick to respond and willing to go out of his way to help me.

I eventually engaged Harpreet as my agent because I can trust him and I feel most comfortable with him.

I now have a new friend not just another estate agent.

Should another opportunity arise Harpreet would be the person I will turn to with all confidence that he will be excellent again.

by Robert on 11 Aug 2017

Tamara's enthusiasm stood out from the start. We felt in control during the difficult process of selling and never felt any pressure to drop our price or sell a cent below the market. From pricing the property through to signing a contract Tamara provided information and advice transparently. Once a buyer emerged her professionalism shone through In negotiations she represented us faithfully. Plus she just has a down to earth and happy energy and she knows how to sell!! Thanks Tamara!

by Stephen & Yvonne on 11 Aug 2017

"What a difference a day makes” – every time this happened when Joey and Craig ran my open homes. Such a stressful time for vendors who grapple with passing on treasured memories in their beloved home and placing their trust in people they hardly know. Yet, Joey and Craig made that so much easier. What they promised, they delivered. Their integrity, experience and knowledge of the oscillating forces of the real estate industry provided the calmness I needed when the process itself can be volatile. Careful understandings from them both about my wishes were enmeshed in their drive and motivation to manage a successful sale. They not only delivered to get the best possible outcome; they did it with respect and honesty and listened to my aspirations. I am happy to say that the sold sticker on my home means that a family will take possession of my treasured home and add to the home’s memories. The Catley and Dang team were amazing.

by Judy Selvaraj on 10 Aug 2017

Went beyond I was totally happy with Damien’s work, I felt he went beyond the required efforts for me. He helped me not only with my sale but was supportive in my endeavour to buy elsewhere as well...I have now bought and sold through Damien...and will again if the need arises.

by V Pendleton on 10 Aug 2017

Has your Best Interests at Heart Its not very often you can say someone has your best interests at heart however this is the service Damien provided to us. Not only did he achieve an above average sale price for our home which allowed us to buy in our dream location, he communicated with us every step of the way & we felt he always put us first. We would highly recommend Damien. we have had nothing but the best of experiences and felt very valued and taken care of through out what would normally be a stressful situation

by L & D Byrne on 10 Aug 2017

Wonderful Agent Having such a wonderful agent made our experience exciting and simple. Damien went above and beyond with all of my queries and also getting the sale we were after. Thank you for helping and making the process so easy!

by K Sclater on 10 Aug 2017

Confidence & Honesty I made a very quick decision to sell my home and had little knowledge on where to start. With Damien's help he put me at ease very quickly explaining every process in easy to understand manner and couldn't have been more friendly and understanding. The best part of the sale, apart from my home sold in one and half weeks and got a great price, I knew exactly what was happening along the way the whole time as Damien continually kept me updated. I never doubted my decision to sell or who I chose to sell my property. If you want results and want confidence, reliability and honesty in who you take on to sell or buy a property, I can honestly highly recommend Damien Blake, you won’t regret it….

by K. Prentice on 10 Aug 2017

After renting privately for several years I was actually scared to rent through a real estate. The property managers at Ray White went above and beyond to make sure moving was not a hassle. I phoned on Monday to look through properties in my price range. I told them my circumstances and within 24 hours they had me through several properties. I have a special needs son and being a single mum we had a few extra requirements and nothing was ever a drama. I have no hesitation in recommending Ray White, especially, Shane Turner who has gone above and beyond. Thank you.

by Rachel on 10 Aug 2017

One of the Best if not the Best! Could not be happier have used Damien now to buy and sell and can not fault him and his team. Thanks—

by M Craig on 10 Aug 2017

Professional & Knowledgable If you're looking for an agent who will work hard for you and do everything possible to make the deal work, then Damien is the person. We found him to be most professional - knowledgeable about the market, savvy about pricing and negotiation strategy, detail-oriented with the paperwork and very friendly throughout the whole process. Damien exceeded our expectations - we can highly recommend him.

by V & R Garner on 10 Aug 2017

Professional & Knowledgable If you're looking for an agent who will work hard for you and do everything possible to make the deal work, then Damien is the person. We found him to be most professional - knowledgeable about the market, savvy about pricing and negotiation strategy, detail-oriented with the paperwork and very friendly throughout the whole process. Damien exceeded our expectations - we can highly recommend him.

by W & A Gray on 10 Aug 2017

Fantastic Agent, Always Available Damien was a fantastic agent, very knowledgeable. He was always available and responded to enquiries very quickly. I would not hesitate in using Damien to sell future properties.

by D & A Spence on 08 Aug 2017

Ray White Kalbarri helped to make my recent purchase of property a relatively stress free experience. John and his staff provided regular feedback and excellent customer service. I would especially like to commend Ilona Bickford for her outstanding efforts throughout the whole process. She is a real asset and tremendous member of a great team. Thanks so much for all your efforts!

by Mr Patterson on 10 Aug 2017

"A very big thank you to Andrew Oxm. the professionalism and knowledge demonstrated throughout the sale process has been sensational. We are thrilled our house sold in such a short time and he achieved a street record. Andrew provided outstanding customer service and was always available to assist us and the interested buyers."

by Brandon & Rachael on 10 Aug 2017

"No other agent like Andrew Oxm. Most are just trying to sell properties as quick as they can but Andrew gets the most out of every group that puts an offer forward."

by Timothy & Bethany on 10 Aug 2017

"Can I just say....this is our 8th property transactions..and Tim and I think you are by far the BEST agent we have ever dealt with. Your attention to detail and awesome customer service has certainly been appreciated!!! Thank you for making us feel like valued clients!'

by Kim & Tim on 10 Aug 2017

Ray White Kalbarri helped to make my recent purchase of property a relatively stress free experience. John and his staff provided regular feedback and excellent customer service. I would especially like to commend Ilona Bickford for her outstanding efforts throughout the whole process. She is a real asset and tremendous member of a great team. Thanks so much for all your efforts!

by Mr Patterson on 10 Aug 2017

Dear Katrina,

I just wanted to say thank you for the great job you are doing with our property at Forestville. On the recent inspection we found not only were the tenants delightful, but the property is being maintained beautifully. It was such a comfort to return to the US knowing that everything is in such good order. We really appreciate the work you do on our behalf.

by Karen Hossain on 10 Aug 2017

Outstanding result! - 08 Aug 2017 Jon achieved an outstanding result. He kept us informed throughout the process. It is always comforting to work with a local resident as well. We strongly recommend Jon Finney.

by Shirley and Lara on 10 Aug 2017

Vendor Review Deanna was open and ready to talk fees straight up, this made us both trust her for other things.

by Susan & Robert on 09 Aug 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to recognise an individual who not only is an ambassador for the Ray White Brand but also an example of what it means to give excellent service. Throughout our lease period with Ray White, Kimberley Brown has managed the property and our requirements with pure professionalism and class! Thank you Kimberley Brown for all your assistance and excellent communication skills. You are an asset to Ray White and to all the Landlords whos properties you manage so efficiently like it were your own home. I wish I could take you with us to our new rental property as our very own personal property manager because you truly care. I am certain that you will have a successful career as you are a 100% committed to excellence! Well done for doing your job so well that it exceeds expectations. Simply put... you are BRILLIANT! !!

by Zohreh Zoe Dales on 10 Aug 2017

I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all you have done in ensuring a successful sale and settlement of my property. I know you went out of your way to ensure that the settlement occurred as originally planned which enable us to settle and move prior to Fiona going into hospital on Monday. This has taken a lot of stress off of us and will allow me to concentrate on Fiona's health for this I am forever great full. I am staying positive and have to believe that all will go well with Fiona and she will be back to her old self in no time.

The entire time we have been associated you have handled my situation as a recent widow and now with Fiona with great care and understanding again thank you.

I look forward to starting a new chapter of my life in my new house.

I don't plan on moving again anytime soon but if I do, I know I will try and find you, I would also never hesitate to recommend you to anyone considering selling their property.

I wish you and your family all the very best for the future.

by Cathy Poore on 10 Aug 2017

We are very happy with your management. The rent, which is very important has been punctual, things are updated and we do feel a peace of mind leaving the property to be looked after by Ray White.

by S. Loon & K. Parker on 10 Aug 2017

by Diane Love on 18 May 2017

Gabe was very accommodating with our purchase of this property and had great knowledge of the area we purchased in. Nice guy to deal with!

by 13 Frederick Goddard Cl Saratoga on 10 Aug 2017

Rowan did brilliantly, and sold my property in 2 days! Couldn't be happier and more impressed with his work.

by Malcolm on 07 Aug 2017

Pam was professional, friendly and helpful.

by Cheryl on 03 Feb 2017

We liked Pam and were very happy with her marketing the property.

by Laurel on 13 Mar 2017

Exceptional service / follow up / communication

by Kelvin and Kay-Leen on 01 May 2017

Pam put 110 % into the sale. Always kept me updated on what was happening. And helped out with other things like providing trades for repairs etc. Pam has a wealth of knowledge I feel when it comes to real estate.

by Troy on 30 Mar 2017

Every expectation of an agent was met, and Pam Thomas showed great professionalism, and kindliness.

by Marion & Emma on 16 May 2017

Helpful and met our requirements and proactive in providing advice.

by Colin & Jeanette on 08 Jun 2017

Pam communicated with me more than twice a week throughout the marketing campaign. She always responded to my questions and forwarded me thorough Open Home reports on a weekly basis. Pam also ensured my property was clean and presentable on auction day. I felt Pam went above and beyond while my property was on the market.

by Anne on 13 Jun 2017

Pam is professional, she explained everything in a clear and friendly way and worked hard for us. She is delightful.

by Steve & Vickie on 03 Aug 2017

Pleasure to do business with! Jon's knowledge, experience and communication skills gave me the utmost confidence that he would sell our property. Our property was sold for a reasonable price in a very short period of time...thanks Jon!

by Graeme & Elizabeth on 10 Aug 2017

10/10. Very professional.

by Margaret on 09 Sep 2016

10/10. Stephen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. With some delicate features to our property sale, Stephen showed incredible skill in managing us through the process, ending in a great outcome for us. Most importantly, Stephen added an element of care, respect and trust to the whole process, which was lacking in many of our previous property transactions. Stephen will definitely be our first contact in the future.

by Steve on 05 Oct 2016

10/10. I have recently sold a home with Stephen Loo as agent. He managed to make the whole process straightforward and stress free. He did all the hard work, was unfailingly courteous and reliable to my family. The outcome was good with happy seller and purchaser. It is a pleasure to recommend him.

by John on 25 Oct 2016

10/10. Thank you for the speedy success you brought to the sale of our daughters Mt Eden property.

Buying or selling real estate is often a stressful event, especially for "out of towners" selling on behalf of a family member.

The reason we chose you over other real estate agents was the way the team of Stephen and Jared swung into action right from the "get go" to make everything so easy for us; and most importantly we never felt like "just a number".

Stephen, you won us over with your honesty, integrity and personable manner. As our agent you worked tirelessly and went the extra mile to get us our result.

We would not hesitate to recommend Stephen and the Mt Eden agency to anyone.

by Matt and Gillian on 01 Nov 2016

10/10. Stephen was incredibly genuine and helpful, giving us the trust and confidence required to proceed with our first home purchase. Whilst he was the vendor's agent and naturally represented their best interests, he was also very fair to us as the buyers. He was very responsive with his communication and went the extra mile on everything to assist us with the big and small details.

by Navin on 13 Mar 2017

10/10. Personally a very nice person, very professional attention to detail. Considerate to our circumstances, kept us up to date regularly and was very informative.

by Linda and Jack on 28 Jun 2017

10/10. Stephen went out of his way and more to bring as many viewers into our house as possible. He only organised the best in regards to marketing - we were over the moon with how our house was presented on the marketing documents. He kept us up-to-date and reassured us throughout the difficult process of selling. He is very approachable and honest.

by Lee and Rechelle on 10 Aug 2017

Huge thank you to Jenayah who went above and beyond for us and getting above asking price, I highly recommend Ray White if you are thinking of selling or buying in the future as they are very easy to deal with.

by Tracey Donohue on 10 Aug 2017

Excellent

by Rosy Soh on 09 Aug 2017

Ian is very different to other agents we have met in the past and we felt he always had our best interests at heart. He was very honest and upfront from the moment we met him and he was very open about the whole process, explaining each step to us in detail and his knowledge of the local market assured us that he was the agent for us. Discussing commission can sometimes be an awkward conversation, however Ian made sure we were heard and we were easily able to come to an agreement that worked for both parties.

Ian helped us through every process, including getting the house painted at short notice to prepare us for sale and his marketing and presentation of the home was far superior and more professional compared to other agents.

During the campaign, Ian was always easy to contact and we felt we were well looked after by not only Ian and Eliza, but also John the Director and the entire Ray White Preston team.

by John & Marleen on 10 Aug 2017

SENSATIONAL SERVICE AND RESULTS! Vendor Recommended by M Rosewarne 10 August 2017 Sara immediately impressed us with her very detailed Real Estate knowledge not only of the immediate Green Point area, but also of the wider Erina and Gosford districts. Communication to us regarding inspection-feedback was always given within hours and Sara's negotiation of serious offers enabled us to achieve a superb sales-price of our investment-property. Sara is most highly recommended by us, and we also want to compliment the exceptional support-team at Ray White Green Point.

by M Rosewarne on 10 Aug 2017

Penelope was a TREASURE to work with - utterly professional, reliable, reassuring and gave outstanding attention to detail and I'd recommend her without hesitation to ANYONE who was looking at selling a property - a total gem of a person and a true asset to Ray White!!!!!

by Eilish Logan on 15 Aug 2016

GREAT, EXCELLENT, HONEST, DIRECT AGENT ! Seller review. 38 Benbek Cct Sunnybank Hills - 07 Aug 2017 Sold my property in one week. Highly recommended. J Apaydin

by J Apaydin on 09 Aug 2017

Daniel had local knowledge, always kept us informed and was instrumental in a great result.

Hi Nicholas. Just a quick note to say how happy myself and my husband Noel S Mason are with the way Demi handles our property for us. When the Tenant gets behind in rent it is addressed very quickly as is also the case with the repairs that are being carried out now and in the past. Demi is great to deal with and is, in my opinion an expert in her area. Cheers, Yvonne Mason

by Yvonne Mason on 09 Aug 2017

Very professional.

by Graham and Dania Meldrum on 08 Aug 2017

Daniel is just fantastic to deal with. Has been a star throughout the whole process! Massive thank you to him! Ray White are very lucky to have him.

by Tony & Viola on 09 Aug 2017

Daniel did a great job of selling our property.

by Laz & Diana Papaioannou on 09 Aug 2017

Thank you kindly Katelyn. we really appreciate the comprehensive feedback provided by Ray White Centenary after each inspection. Also appreciate the follow-up with re the water .... the plumber was really good too. great communication and all the problems are fixed.

Yours sincerely R & E

by R & E on 09 Aug 2017

Good long term relationship, access to professional services in management of rental properties, it saves me time.

by P Rankine on 09 Aug 2017

Thank you. I love how efficient you people are. RW also arranged a smoke alarm test when new tenant moved in. I usually have to remind an agent about this. Ditto when a pool inspection is due. Thank you.

by M Becker on 09 Aug 2017

Thank-you for your email and special thanks to the entire team there at Ray White Centenary for the level of care which you give to our property and the help and support which you give to us.

by M Bambino on 09 Aug 2017

To Anthon, Thank you for your help with my move,I have found during my time as a tenant with your company that the staff and property managers have always been helpful and courteous with anything I have had to ask about. Once again thankyou for the assistance you have given me.

by W O'Brien on 09 Aug 2017

I'd send you a courtesy email to thank you for managing the property for me. You have always been very helpful.

by S Prasad on 09 Aug 2017

I have known Lauren for many years and have found her to be exceptionally caring & capable in matters of property management. Always smiling, helpful & skilful in dealing with most of the issues that we faced in regard to tenants and maintenance. In the beginning, Debbie, with her knowledge of the market situation was extremely helpful and resourceful. Always making sure to secure the best tenants. Since Allen joined the team he has also shown such interest, knowledge & skill, promptly looking after our interests. Every time we come to the office, we have been greeted with acceptance and would like to express our joy when meeting the others like Tash, Kathy & Carla. Go...Team Ray White Centenary!

by Dr C Wong on 09 Aug 2017

Fantastic agent - 05 Aug 2017

Sara went above and beyond to help us sell our house. She was sensitive to our emotional aspect and always gave us time to think and discuss options with the family. Even when she was sick she was committed to ensuring selling our house and getting the best price possible was her highest priority. We were very impressed with the final result which exceeded our expectations thanks to Sara's advice and management. Sara communicated clearly and professionally at all times with us and gave updates every step of the way. I couldn't recommend her highly enough! Thank you Sara 😊 Wendy

by Wendy on 09 Aug 2017

I want to thank you so much for your management of our property over the last few years. Your service has been excellent. Should the property sell to investors we will be strongly recommending Ray White Real Estate to them.

by Carolynn on 09 Aug 2017

A month or two ago, through an open inspection we met Ben and Gavin. Both their professionalism and knowledge about the area amazed us, and they gave me the great confidence in investing in Pakenham. Throughout our journey in this purchase Ben helped us a lot, Ben also understood it's not easy for us to drive from the City to Pakenham every week for inspections, so he helped to arrange private inspections, he also regularly updates us for properties on market for sale in the area. Ben also provided us great advices at auction.

by Cathleen L on 09 Aug 2017

We were very happy with the way David handled our property purchase. He was open and honest throughout the process and provided us with all the information we needed as first home buyer's.

by Luke & Stacey on 09 Aug 2017

David was very professional, knew the market. He sold my unit, so that's the main thing.

by Maria on 09 Aug 2017

Hi Deb

Thank you so much for your help. It is a great experience that everything is taken care of. I am very impressed with the efficiency of Ray White Urban Spring Team.

Thank you so much for keeping me updated at every process. For once I feel I am so unproductive.

It is such a stress free and worry free process to secure a quality tenant. After going through all the heartaches with other real estates, I know I find the one that I can reply on for all my real estate needs.

Thank you so much for high quality work is delivery not just promised.

Thumbs up!!!

Cheers,

Wendy

by Wendy, Cloverdale Landlord on 09 Aug 2017

Gavin and Ben were outstanding. The customer service was sensational. I followed their advice and it paid off! I couldn't have done better. Highly recommended, my friends want Gavin when they sell! The office has been very professional. Couldn't have picked better.

by Rhonda H on 09 Aug 2017

Ben is one of the most down-to-earth and genuine characters we've had the pleasure of meeting in recent years. His friendly and open nature immediately set us as ease, and made us feel like a friend who genuinely cared about our family was selling our home.

by Sarah B on 09 Aug 2017

Friendly ,great feedback ,good service

by Alice on 01 Aug 2017

Satisfied Customers with Sale Outcome, Vendor Review - We were very pleased with the service provided by Deanna Rudd from Ray White Wynnum/Manly which resulted in the successful sale of our property at Manly West. Deanna was professional, efficient & consultative throughout the process. Her timely & competent manner in communicating progress at each stage was very much appreciated. We would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone wishing to sell their property.

by Michael Graham on 09 Aug 2017

During our dealings with Hayden Jones we found him at all times to be professional, knowledgable and understanding of our needs with regards to purchasing our first property. He made the process informative yet simple and enjoyable. We would recommend Hayden to take care of anyones real estate needs whether they are buying or selling their first home or if they have been through the process before.

by Sam & Lewis on 09 Aug 2017

Barbara was extremely focused throughout and maintained a positive attitude.

by Thomas Anthony Frankland on 01 Aug 2017

We have been very pleased with the attention & work Barbara Hicks has put into our sale. She kept us fully informed at all times over a long period of time and we thank her for her dedication.

by Allan & Edwina Dickson on 09 Aug 2017

I would like to "Thank you" sincerely for acting on our behalf in the sale of Mums property y. You were hard working, consider ate in difficult circumstances and kept us well informed in a pleasant and caring way. It was much appreciated.

by Jean Lord. on 09 Aug 2017

Thank you Barbara for your professionalism. We would definitely recommend her to any one who wants to sell their property.

by Noelle & Jean-Baptiste Marchand on 09 Aug 2017

Thank you for making the sale of my home such a stress free experience. My special thanks to Barbara for the friendly and professional manner the transaction was completed in, with both parties happy.

by Mark Randrup on 09 Aug 2017

Barbara was very good to deal with. She is not pushy, and does not talk too much but certainly gets the job done and was very helpful with my house presentation.

by Alistair Coleman on 09 Aug 2017

I do have to comment and have definitely passed onto friends and family I have been so happy with how Ray White has always been professional and supportive. Having not been on this side of the property market for very long I highly recommend how Ray White has conducted themselves. Never feeling inadequate having to rent. Thank you.

by Vanessa French on 09 Aug 2017

She understood our price expectation n provides best advise based on sales in Takanini area. She's prompt n supportive throughout the sale.

by Gary Singh on 05 Aug 2017

She was perfect in her job. Brilliant sales person.

by Sahil Dawar on 04 Aug 2017

excellent and professional advice and service. Delivered sale on time and at suitable price.

by David and Tracy on 06 Aug 2017

Clare is a true professional. Attentive and empathetic. very proactive and made the process simple

by Bryan & Vanda on 07 Aug 2017

We have had dealings with other Estate Agency which did not go well. Clare has been pleasant and a pleasure to deal with so far. Previous sales have been a night mare and very stressful but the total opposite dealing with Clare. I would have no hesitation to recommend Ray Whites and Clare to anyone that we know

by Chris & Wendy on 07 Aug 2017

Matt is a friendly and professional agent who has been very honest and helpful during the process of selling our home. My husband and I recently recommended him to our neighbour who is also selling their home.

by Katie & Freddy on 09 Aug 2017

I am delighted to commend Ms Diona Durbano to your attention.

Rarely does one has the opportunity to chance upon an outstanding individual like Ms Durbano. Out of sheer frustration with my previous property manager, I scoured and researched online in hope to find a property executive with impeccable professional and personal ethics. I took a chance with the best I read. Meeting Ms Durbano turned out to be sunshine after the rain. She took care of my investment property as if her own.

Diona, you are heaven sent. Literally! Thank you so much for your promptness, diligence, competency, authenticity and kindness. Keep up to good work! P.S. You should be made available in photocopied versions!

Kindly convey my appreciation and heartfelt thanks to Ms Durbano.

Thank you.

by K. Y Lee on 09 Aug 2017

Honest, open and regular communication. Experience and friendly staff that work seamlessly as a team which helped the experience easy.

by Daniel & Sandra on 14 Jul 2017

Very professional and effecient

by Dean & Catherine on 08 Aug 2017

Honesty and lots of communication, resulted in a great outcome.

by Belinda & Ben on 08 Aug 2017

Jackson was responsive to all communication in a timely and professional manner.

by Ian & Charlotte on 24 Jul 2017

Jackson was great to deal with. Kept us informed every step of the way, friendly and achieved a great price for our sale

by Lisa & Ross on 29 Jun 2017

Honest & Helpful! Geoff is helpful and what I liked about him was that he is not pushy compared to most agents.

by George on 09 Aug 2017

Alan King is doing very well for me when I hunting the house. Answer all questions and help bid auction.

by Anne on 12 Jul 2017

Provided clear direction and was available to answer all and any questions. Our Agent of choice.

by Andrew & Stacey on 17 Jul 2017

Dealing with Alan King was a pleasure. I am generally flat out so when an agent is able to make things quick, easy and flexible it makes all the difference. Also you can always tell someone that has experience. Alans proactive assistance before the sale on other projects is pretty much the way I found out about him and Ray White. Good work - there's not a lot of others doing that!

by Caleb on 02 Aug 2017

Fantastic Experience! Not a bad thing to say for Geoff, Could not have asked for a better sale of our house.

by Chris on 09 Aug 2017

"Gay and I wish to express our sincere thanks to you when purchasing our new home. As you would be aware the purchase of a new home is not without some doubt and anxiety. Your professionalism and quick response to any query we had went a long way to putting our minds at ease and making our decision easier. The service you provided during this time was a major factor behind our decision to list the selling of our previous home with your firm, again resulting in a satisfying outcome. We have quickly settled into our new home assure you we will recommend you personally wherever the opportunity arises. Again many thanks and good luck in your career."

by John & Gay Holdsworth (03-Aug-2017) on 09 Aug 2017

I was referred to Ray White Reservoir by my brother after not being happy with the service of another Real Estate Agency. The service that I have and am receiving is outstanding. My property agent Hayley has gone above & beyond with looking after my rental property. The inspections are very thorough & the communication is greatly appreciated.

by Frank on 09 Aug 2017

My Property Manager Kon is forever diligent in ensuring both the tenant and myself are being properly cared for. I am eternally grateful for this

by Ana on 09 Aug 2017

We have been with Ray White Reservoir for more than 4 years. Our tenants have been very good so far. Rent payments are being credited quickly. Excellent communication from leasing agents and property manager.

by Sonia on 09 Aug 2017

Been with ray white for over 5 years now and always receive great customer service. Everyone is really friendly and help is only one phone call away. Recommend to others and plan on staying.

by Thuy Kim on 09 Aug 2017

Exceptional service was provided from the initial meeting and now.. still fantastic. I have no regrets purchasing from this team and trusting them to lease out my property. Got the lease higher than expected, excellent!!!! If you want service where agent's don't snob you off, Ray White Reservoir is the place to go. They also introduced me to a broker who provided just as great of a service. Seriously no complaints, very professional at their work.

by Tony on 09 Aug 2017

Very accommodating wth appointments and requests

by Algisa on 08 Aug 2017

Rob is a genuine nice guy, I felt very comfortable dealing with him and feel that he had my best interest in mind.

by Grace on 19 Jul 2017

Very professional . Hard working . Good working knowledge

by Ricky on 01 Aug 2017

Mark was really helpful and very patience. Nothing was too much trouble.

by Greg and Lindy on 19 Jul 2017

Chris was very easy to work with, friendly and informative.

by Elizabeth on 27 Jun 2017

Easy to talk to, listened to what our views were and advised us on best practises. Followed up on all details and kept us informed of all that was happening.

by Ronald & Barbara on 01 Jul 2017

Very approachable and efficient.

by Jack and Karen on 11 Jul 2017

We spoke to a number of agents about selling our home and Chris was by far the most helpful and enthusiastic.

by Michael on 25 Jul 2017

Very accomodating got back to us every time he said he would very thoughtful and obliging and explained every thing fully

by Norma & Judy on 28 Jul 2017

Shit price Way off sales contract estimate Worked for purchaser not vendor

by Neil on 19 Jul 2017

Mark is a friendly, helpful and highly professional person who goes out of his way to ensure that his clients are well looked after

by Jill on 08 Aug 2017

Anton and Kristin, Thank you both so much for your kindness, consideration and professional approach when selling my house in Mellons Bay Road.

by Marj Sullivan on 09 Aug 2017

Anton and Kristin, Thank you both so much for your kindness, consideration and professional approach to selling my house in Mellons Bay Road.

by Marj Sullivan on 09 Aug 2017

very dedicated personalised service

by Salvatore on 08 Aug 2017

Craig was simply the best guy to work with, even under difficult circumstances. He was honest, helpful beyond what was required, and really genuine. I have only one other experience to compare to, but they were so far removed, it's practically impossible. Very very happy with Craig's work.

by Tina Blizzard on 09 Aug 2017

Perfect agent "After having been in the market for a long time and dealing with over 30+ agents i believe matthew to be the best i have dealt with. He is very thorough with everything and straight down the line which is a very good thing. Matthew always gets back to you very quick and if theres any issue helps resolve quickly. Thankyou again for dealing with us through this process."

by Brody and Sophie Richardson on 09 Aug 2017

Jade went above and beyond with regards to selling our house. Very pleased with the end result and his commitment to getting that result.

by Andrew & Camille on 20 Feb 2014

Top bloke and even better real estate agent

by Renee on 12 Dec 2016

We found Melissa very professional and helpful with all aspects of the Sale

by Gary on 03 Aug 2017

her co-worker Kate was very attentive and handled the negotiations between vendor and us very fairly and sensitively

by Dot and Georgia on 25 Jul 2017

Absolutely one of the best real estate agents we have encountered. She has a flair and a passion for what she does and the results in selling our home in such a short few weeks was outstanding shes a cut above the rest just love her style , her performance, her personality you know as soon as she walks in she has it covered brilliant .

by Sharon and Mike on 08 Aug 2017

Jackie was professional and caring and really listened to what I was looking for. She found my perfect home and made it all so easy.

by Christine on 07 Jun 2017

Jackie listened to our needs and market our property accordingly. We would recommend Jackie as she was very professional and kept us updated throughout the whole process. It was sold in a week!

by Gavin & Jodi Remaj on 08 Aug 2017

We contacted Jackie through a recommendation from a friend, we found Jackie to have excellent knowledge and she suggested forward thinking ideas with a professional attitude. She was always dressed smartly and is sincere with her help. Thank you Jackie.

by David & Wendy Green on 08 Aug 2017

In April this year I needed to purchase a property in Albany near my family. I went into the real estate office after seeing an advert for a property I was interested in viewing. It wasn't what I wanted, she kept in touch with me and she found me another property. The one thing I liked was her business like manner and her sensitivity to my situation. I found the experience less traumatic due to these qualities. I certainly would recommend Kerrillea to anyone.

by Sandra Bailey on 08 Aug 2017

I am writing to provide a recommendation for Leteicha Ridge in her role of Asset Manager. I have owned many commercial and residential properties on the gold Coast and employed the services of many different Asset managers and I can say without reservation that Leteicha has been the best Manager I have ever dealt with.

Leteicha is professional, proactive and a problem solver, she will always present a possible solution along with any problem which is in my eyes an enormous advantage over the more common approach of just reporting a problem. Leteicha has always operated in the best interest of the tenant but will protect the interests of the property owner as a priority. I have always found Leteicha to be honest and hardworking and as an interstate owner her attention to detail, problem solving skills and strong work ethic are a huge asset.

by Peter Morrison on 08 Aug 2017

I have known Leteicha Ridge Commercial Asset Manager at Ray White Commercial Gold Coast South for many years now. I first came to know her when she was managing my Commercial Properties in Miami and Palm Beach at Ray White Robina in 2009. Leteicha is a kind, fair and honest young woman. I am very impressed with her work ethics, due diligence and professionalism. She is very thorough in her approach to her work and completes tasks in a swift and compliant manner. Her knowledge of the industry defies her years and she is able to multi task and complete work ahead of schedule. Her personal social skills and ability to liaise with her superiors, as well as trades people is definitely a plus. Leteicha is well like and respected by all who know her. I am pleased to say that Leteicha is still managing my Commercial properties and I am confident in her abilities. I wish Leteicha well and feel that she would be an asset to any Organisation that is lucky enough to secure her skills.

by Christina Biernacki on 08 Aug 2017

We actually didnt ever meet Russell , however Daniel the agent looking after his properties while he was away on holidays was great to deal with.

by Glen Dowson on 24 Jul 2017

Russell and his team delivered a superb service and met all of our expectations.

by Marion & James on 29 May 2017

Jawad was very professional and polite. My place was sold quicker than I expected. There was good communication.

by Marcie Woo on 19 Jul 2017

Shannon has provided exceptional service for my new rental property. She advised clearly on achievable rentals, and what needed to be done to get these rents. She organised and got trades people in, as needed, and found tenants very quickly. All done with great communication and a fantastic personality. Thanks Shannon

by D & H Smith on 10 Apr 2017

After a mismanaged bungled entry to the investment property world with another agency, we employed the services of Shannon. I cannot recommend her enough. Her professional proactive attitude and dedication to seeking the right outcomes for both the tenant and landlord have made our lives so much easier. Thank you

by D Louden on 08 Aug 2017

I found Chris, Rachel and Alison extremely helpful with the sale of our property.

by Graeme & Roslyn on 30 Jul 2017

Sarah was always available to assist me with my queries leading up to my making an offer on the property. It was refreshing to not have to deal with an excessive and insincere sales person, and to be able to make my own informed decisions with the info Sarah provided.

by Jacinta on 24 Jul 2017

He lived up to the commitment made and kept us informed of progress from the time the listed was provided to him until after the sale was made. He is, in my view an excellent member of your sales team who I hope to at some point in the future list our current property with him and RWSP

by Mr Rawlings on 05 May 2015

He kept in touch with updates continually

by Gillian Wyner on 05 Nov 2013

Because he was very keen to do the job.

by Rajinder Kaur on 16 Jun 2014

Adam displayed a positive and professional attitude in the sale of our property.

by Michael Bedford on 26 Aug 2015

Wow. Better than we ever hoped for.. Both Nicholas and Matthew were polite, professional and available when we needed them. They made the whole process much less stressful and their negotiations were productive to the max. Would thoroughly recommended them both if you are selling your home in Langwarrin.

by Gail & Steve Foster on 08 Aug 2017

Wow. Better than we ever hoped for.. Both Nicholas and Matthew were polite, professional and available when we needed them. They made the whole process much less stressful and their negotiations were productive to the max. Would thoroughly recommended them both if you are selling your home in Langwarrin.

by Gail & Steve Foster on 08 Aug 2017

After having my property listed with another agent for six months and seeing few results. I decided to give Jenny a call. Within 24 hours my place was advertised and an open house booked, in just 17 days it was sold! Jenny even managed to negotiate an excellent price in a very poor market. I couldn't be happier. All that aside, Jenny's understanding, compassion and dedication was what really made her stand out. She has been an absolute pleasure to do business with. If you want results and personal service tailored to you and your needs, Jenny is your agent!

by F Walker on 08 Aug 2017

very efficient. jenny was good at keeping me informed and regularly kept in touch.

by Carol on 23 Aug 2016

Always helpfull & stays in contact all the time

by Gordon & Dianne on 08 Jun 2017

Jenny is sincere.

by Mark & Felicity on 17 Jul 2017

The customer service provided by Jenny Powell was faultless and worth every cent we paid. Jenny was a pleasure to deal with keeping us updated on the situation and making sure we were happy with the progression of the marketing and sale. Jenny went over and above by taking calls out of business hours to meet our needs as interstate customers. We felt safe with Jenny and trusted her expertise and advice which ultimately lead to the timely sale of the house at a fair price. Jenny gave us the space we needed to think about big decisions but was always available to talk and answer our questions. I would highly recommend Jenny and if ever I was going to sell or buy another property I would seek her advice personally as she was in tune with the local and national property market. Jenny was always friendly and polite and always made us feel like we were her only and most important customer.

by Luke on 01 Aug 2017

Kept us informed of feedback from people going through the open home, always friendly and understanding of our situation

by Jeffrey and Kay on 08 Feb 2017

Lauren has made every step in the sale of my property stress free. I have been able to contact her and sort out any queries immediately including contacting trades people and the buyers. So I have no hesitation in recommending her as a very efficient and personable professional.

by Jenny Thomas on 08 Aug 2017

Very professional, worked very hard to get result Kept us informed every day Highly recommended

by Margaret Weir on 01 Aug 2017

Me mihi ki a Awhina, nāna taku moemoea i whakatinana, kia ea ai taku hiahia ki te hoko i tētahi kāinga miharo rawa i Te Kaha. Nā tana ngākau māhaki, āhua pono hoki i māmā ai mā māua ngā kaiutu, ka mutu i te whakawhitinga o te kī ki te whare, kitea ai e māua te kaha o tana āwhina i te taha kaihoko hoki. Ki a māua ko Awhina te wahine e tika tonu ana hei māngai hoko whare mo te takiwā o Te Tairāwhiti.

by Linan Investments Ltd on 11 Oct 2016

I wish to thank the Darwin Ray White team for their continuous, excellent service, but a special thanks goes to Charlotte Foley.

I have always found Charlotte to be very helpful, courteous and professional and she is always very prompt in assisting and replying to my requests and queries.

Charlotte is an excellent property manager and a legend!

Regards Margaret Bassett

Out standing agent, very pleasant to deal with as a purchaser. Very responsive to any questions and transparent about information required made the whole process easier

by Gregory on 08 Aug 2017

very diligent -A pleasure to work with

by Joseph on 08 Aug 2017

Helpful & Eager! Working with Anthony has been fantastic! Despite external issues with our purchase he was always cheerful, very prompt & a pleasure to deal with. His industry referrals & knowledge has been great too. We would definitively work with Anthony again in the future.

by Beth & Logan on 08 Aug 2017

Fantastic Agent! I Highly Recommend! Anthony provided us with impeccable service despite some significant challenges during our sale. He provided extra service well outside of the contract conditions, willing to go the extra mile, or ten. Highly recommended as a genuine Estate Agent with great communication skills.

by Wade on 08 Aug 2017

''We have nothing but the greatest admiration and thanks for the way the staff of Ray White Saratoga handled the sale of our Davistown unit. The promotion online and the organisation of the open house days were very professional and led to a satisfactory settlement. It was always possible to communicate with Gabe Vass and to follow his advice and suggestions. We would recommend to anyone selling a property to contact first the Ray White Agency''.

by 1/28 Paringa Ave Davistown on 08 Aug 2017

We would highly recommend Troy Dowker and his amazing team to sell your property.Troy's knowledge and expertise in real estate coupled with his fantastic team means you can be assured of a professional experience from start to finish. He guides you through the process calmly and delivers results. His communication skills are excellent and he is never to busy to take a call or answer any questions you may have.

The reason Troy wins awards is not only because he is extraordinarily good at his job but that he is an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you are considering selling your property and wish to secure an exceptional price and outcome do not hesitate to contact Troy.

by Dr and Mrs M.Thomas on 08 Aug 2017

Made the whole experience super easy, I found him to be honest with his appraisal and general advice. We were also out of town sellers so he was very good at communicating what was going on and keeping us on track with the information we needed to provide, which wasnt much because he ended up doing all or research for us and found out stuff on our property we didn't know!

by Ben & Diane on 03 Nov 2015

Ben has a fantastic customer service ethic. He kept me updated at all times during the process and replied to my emails in a timely manner, even though we were in different time zones. As a client living abroad I could not fault his professionalism.

by Trudy on 08 Dec 2015

Very professional, great contact with us, good advice and put a great plan together so we got great results

by Loreen and Shantraj on 29 Mar 2016

Worked extremely hard and achieved a fantastic result really quickly

by Carlo and Rachael on 13 Oct 2016

Brent listened to my needs and I felt no pressure with him as my agent

by Lisa on 09 Jun 2016

Ben was easy to talk to, he communicated very well so we always knew what to expect. Ben also exceeded our expectations on the price we got for our house. Thank you

by Malcolm and Tracey on 11 Oct 2016

Ben was professional, personable , efficient and effective. He gave a detailed & honest apprasial of maket price, marketed the property well and worked hard to maximise sale price creating a multi offer situation. He is an experienced agent who understands legal matters and relates well to a wide range of people. We found him very reliable and easy to work with.

by Seddon on 12 Oct 2016

Ben was very helpful, every step of the way. Great communication.

by P & A Shone on 17 Nov 2016

Ben provided excellent service and his approach was individualized.

by Brenda & Krystle on 30 Nov 2016

Ben knew his stuff and gave great advice. He was very communicative and kept us informed with regular updates. Bottom line ... he got the house sold which was exactly what we wanted!

by Shane & Louise on 21 Dec 2016

Reliable and very easy to deal with.

by David & Susan Read on 17 Jan 2017

Ben is a friendly person and makes people feel very comfortable

by Ricky and Brigette on 02 Mar 2017

Ben is a fantastic agent, very hard working, focused and driven... but also decent, honest, fair, kind and lovely. It's no good being a good agent but being a dishonest person who is ruthless, money driven and doesn't care about doing the right things. They exist.

by Sharon, Aaron & Seddon on 03 May 2017

he did a great Job and was very helpful and patient with all that went on

by Ross and Julie on 04 May 2017

Ben has always been honest and upfront with us and his communication is top-notch. Fast to respond to any questions and has kept us in the loop with how things are proceeding at every stage.

by Mason and Stephanie on 17 May 2017

Well Ben was just so good to us and he kept in touch with us through out the buying process He is a real professional

by Sam & Lee on 01 Jun 2017

Ben operates in a real and honest way and communicates effectively, to a satisfactory end result

by Jan Higgins on 29 Jun 2017

Ben was hard working and focused on getting the best outcome for us. He is honest and gave good advice. Friendly approach

by Mike & Diane on 13 Jul 2017

After meeting a few different agents from various companies, Steve and Winnie were the standout choice. When we were reviewing agents they were patient and respected our process, unlike others who were pushy. Their teamwork, effort and professionalism was so high, even offering additional open homes outside the weekend to cater for prospective buyers. In a tough market they achieved great interest, provided constant communication with us and sold our house at auction. The sale of the house went like clockwise. I speak very highly of Steve and Winnie and as I hear of those needing an agent in the future, I will certainly be recommending this fantastic duo. J McCallum

by J McCallum on 08 Aug 2017

After meeting a few different agents from various companies, Steve and Winnie were the standout choice. When we were reviewing agents they were patient and respected our process, unlike others who were pushy. Their teamwork, effort and professionalism was so high, even offering additional open homes outside the weekend to cater for prospective buyers. In a tough market they achieved great interest, provided constant communication with us and sold our house at auction. The sale of the house went like clockwise. I speak very highly of Steve and Winnie and as I hear of those needing an agent in the future, I will certainly be recommending this fantastic duo. J McCallum

by J McCallum on 08 Aug 2017

Communication was constantely there

by Liz on 06 Mar 2017

We were very impressed with Peter Balales no-nonsense approach, a breath of fresh air. Integrity, knowledgeable, friendly and honest are the words we would use to describe him.

by Harm on 13 Jan 2017

Record Breaking Real Estate Agent!

We were very lucky to have Peter Balales as our Real Estate Agent. We found him to be a no-nonsense, pleasant person, very knowledgeable and with a high level of integrity. He managed to sell our property at first open for a record breaking price. We would certainly not hesitate to use him again and recommend him highly!

by Helena on 07 Aug 2017

Prompt reply, kept me informed great customer service

by Anna & Michael on 01 Aug 2017

A big, warm thank you to Tammy Stephens at Ray White Waterford for the outstanding service and attention to detail in the Property Management Department. For the past 12 months with Tammy I have rented out my property with the confidence that she is acting in the best interest of myself and the tenants in my property. It is obvious that Tammy places effective communication high on her priority list, as I am always promptly kept in the loop with all matters. During the tenanting process, very reliable tenants were chosen through the agency's screening process, and there has not been a single problem that has arisen from the chosen applicants. Maintenance is carried out swiftly and with quality, yet reasonably priced, tradespeople and with minimum impact on myself or the property tenants. I cannot thank you enough Tammy and Ray White Waterford, as I can now rest assured that my property is being taken care of with the utmost professionalism and care.

by S Evans - 2/08/2017 on 07 Aug 2017

He was great

by Dan on 07 Aug 2017

You cant help but be impressed by Matt Glynn. He is different to the regular Realos out there in that he is interested, highly focused and attentive throughout your purchase/sale. He is approachable and onto every request you make putting each and every question before the other side. He is very persevering in following up and he doesn’t neglect the details. He keeps that momentum going right through to completion. As a negotiator he is a manager extraordinaire, intelligent, strategic and relentless and won't stop until that deal is stitched together. He is dedicated and adds the nice bells and whistles touch with a lovely wine package on settlement. Thumbs up for Matt. You won't be disappointed.

June P Moffat Beach

Just made us feel comfortable to do business with!

by Michael and Therese on 04 Aug 2015

Sold in 1 week!

Over the short time Peter's efforts were incredible. The house was barely on the market and it was sold the first day it was open for inspection. We gained the price we had asked. We would highly recommend Peter to any prospective buyer/seller we should meet.

by Robert & Dorothy on 07 Aug 2017

Sinea, As my property manager you do an amazing job at always showing up promptly to inspections and always showing common courtesy when entering our home! Your manner is always polite and friendly.

Best of all you always return phone calls or emails within the day and always answer all question and enquiries accordingly.

You have been a 10/10 property manager throughout the entirety of my lease and I look forward to continuing a hassle free lease into the future! :)

by Ashlie B on 07 Aug 2017

Very good agent!

Was informative, communicated well & was honest.

by Elizabeth on 07 Aug 2017

Peter Balales, working together for both vendors and buyers!

Peter is a great chap. He's great at communicating but more importantly, he works with both vendors and buyers, getting the deal done to no one's disadvantage. Buying a place/house can be a stressful and difficult process but he tries to make the journey as smooth as possible. Whether you're buying or selling, he's the man for the job.

by EC on 07 Aug 2017

He was thorough, efficient, polite and friendly to deal with

by Michelle and Lou on 24 Feb 2015

Awesome Work!

We were very happy with service and negotiation. Peter took care of the quick contract and I am very happy with my Property Purchase.

by Alex on 07 Aug 2017

David is swift, responsive and knows the market well.

by Terry & Jodie on 15 May 2017

It was a pleasure dealing with David Gordon and right from the start, I found David to be ethical, trustworthy and informative in all facets of our purchase.

by Greg Simpson on 26 Jun 2017

Easy, uncomplicated cooperation in all the dealings and negotiations.

by David Berman on 28 Jun 2017

Great result, efficient, well informed at all stages of the sale.

by Judy and Mark on 24 Jul 2017

He knows how to communicate

by Keryn on 31 May 2017

Very friendly and patient, which I believe is a most important attribute/s while dealing with customers.

by Sanjay & Susan on 24 May 2017

Scott is an outstanding Real Estate Agent and he did everything possible to achieve a better than expected result. This is the second time we have used Scott.

by Christine & Phillip on 19 May 2017

Friendly and quick repond. Passion and patience

by Yingsi & Tingting on 19 May 2017

Honest, kept to his word, no pressure, always on time, always kept us informed throughout the whole process.

by John & Faye on 18 May 2017

Scott was very helpful and always kept us informed.

by Richard on 18 Apr 2017

Darren was frank and upfront in his dealings and well prepared. We would recommend Darren & Scott to any sellers.

by David & Glennis on 07 Jul 2017

Darren, was very professional though out the sales process. Kept me informed and up to date with each step.

by Colin on 18 May 2017

She listened to what our concerns were re the sale process. She proposed a sale process that made us fell comfortable, then delivered on what she set out to do and exceeded our expectations.

by Merv & Karen on 25 Apr 2017

Incredibly professional and great positive energy and attitude. Trusted her to do everything that needed to be done . Creative and strategic. Great easy personality.

by Karen & Martin on 19 Jul 2017

I would like to thank Penny for being such an efficient and a diligent property manager. She took all my worries away and most of all, she found me a new tenant before the settlement date was over and helped me save money in advertising for a new tenant. I told her she was my angel! I just want to say a big "THANK YOU" to Penny and to all the friendly helpful staff at Ray White Batemans Bay.

I do not reside in Batemans Bay but having Penny as my property manager has enabled me to get on with my own business and confident to say that my property is in good hands. What I admire most of Penny is her great communication skill. She has always kept me posted and always respond promptly to any of my emails.

I just bought my second investment property and Penny was more than happy to manage this property for me.

I highly recommend Ray White Batemans Bay for their professionalism and efficiency and I highly recommend Penny to all Landlords out there who are seeking a professional, efficient, hard working, friendly and helpful property manager.

by Hazel on 07 Aug 2017

Thank you for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. Your professionalism and assistance, even out of office hours, was much appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you.

by Mr & Mrs Cranby on 07 Aug 2017

Thank you for your effort, help and involvement in the purchase of our property. Your professionalism and assistance, even out of office hours, was much appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you.

by Mr & Mrs Cranby on 07 Aug 2017

She is professional! And she always understand what castomer need and give their the best options. She helped me to get my dream house. Thanks a lot

by Wen (Winnie) Wang on 03 Aug 2017

Jill was approachable, friendly, professional and very understanding of our needs. She did all she could to provide us with the outcome we wanted and kept us update throughout the whole process of the sale.

by Bronwyn & Anthony on 07 Aug 2017

We highly recommend Shannen as a property manager, she is very knowledgeable, patient, and has the ability to handle any situation. We have been very happy with the service we have received from Shannen and Ray White Broome.

by Oceanwide Pty Ltd on 07 Aug 2017

Hi Nicholas, Just wanting to let you know that we are really happy with the work that Demi is doing. She is doing an excellent job and is a real blessing. It has been such a relief to us to have someone on the ball and competent in her work. God bless, Kaz

by Karen Penn on 07 Aug 2017

As our first house purchasing, that was a great buyer experience that Iza have provided us.

by Wilson Wong on 02 Aug 2017

Sean worked really hard to get this property sold It was becoming a white elephant and several other agencies had a go at it. Not happy with the price, but that is the market and sean managed to get the buyer to lift his offer from the buyers initial officer thank you Sean

by Mrs Ellard on 05 Jul 2017

From the moment we met with Deanna we knew the process was going to be streamlined and it was . Deanna suggested the times to have our photos taken that would present our home at its best and she was correct. As soon as our home went online we had so much interest. Deanna sold our home before its first open day so we couldn't of been happier. It is a daunting process and we did wondered whether we where doing the right thing selling but Deanna sold our home for more than we expected in record time so it was all very easy and painless. I would highly recommend Deanna to sell your home if you are looking for someone that is professional, knowledgeable, a great communicator \ negotiator and eye for detail..

by Fiona James on 07 Aug 2017

A positive experience Buyer Review - Recommended by Troy Rafter and Pennie Rafter

07 August 2017

As first home buyers Jason went above and beyond to guide us through the process making it a seamless, stress free and very positive experience. We highly recommend Jason and know that we will contact him in the future should we ever need to sell our property or purchase another.

by Troy and Pennie Rafter on 07 Aug 2017

We couldn’t be happier with the time, attention and professionalism that Courtney gave to the sale of our house. Courtney assembles a fantastic advertisement package for us, which helped the property stand out in a busy market. We had an auction, and although we didn’t reach our reserve price, the way Courtney handled the auction was fantastic. We were updated at every moment during the bidding, and Courtney actively pursued interested buyers after the auction ended, which led to a cash offer on the night. Courtney continued to market the property and in the end, we received an offer for the price we wanted. We are very grateful to Courtney for making a big event in our lives an easy process.

by E & A Kidner on 07 Aug 2017

I have dealt with three Real Estate agencies in Broome over the last 7 years and Ray White is by far the most professional. All their staff are so approachable and always place you as a customers first. I would be one of the more difficult customers to deal with and Shannen Howard always remains so calm, polite and deals with all of my concerns so quickly and professionally. Shannen's advice has always been honest and reliable. The service from Shannen goes above and beyond with the support of the whole team in Broome. Thank you.

by J Froehnelt on 07 Aug 2017

I think she did an excellent job

by Anthony on 24 Jul 2017

Best agent I have ever dealt with.

by Rob & Louise on 31 Jul 2017

Found Marie very professional and on the ball

by Hilda Lillian Norris on 23 Jun 2015

Ian was a thorough and pleasant agent to deal with. He was a great communicator and was prompt in getting back to you which was appreciated. He also had a good depth of knowledge of the local area. Most importantly for us, he had a good sense of humour which was essential, as selling a house can be very stressful if not in the right hands. Thanks Ian!

by Vendor on 07 Aug 2017

I can't thank Jack enough for selling my industrial factory, he made the whole process so easy explaining everything in simple terms that I could understand. He kept me updated every couple of days on the progress and got the price I was after. If you want to sell your commercial property give Jack a call you won't be disappointed.

by Alan Crawford on 07 Aug 2017

Was great to deal with and was able to work with us and his vendor to achieve a fair result for both parties.

by Dean Parker on 31 Jul 2017

Nathan was professional, helpful and contactable. Any issues along the way were handled without drama and with an easy and friendly manner.

by Ben Watts on 31 Jul 2017

He is providing us good service.

by Kanwaljit Kaur on 29 May 2017

Nathan is very professional in the way he responds to our needs and is very easy to get along with.

by Garry & June Tallis on 19 Jul 2017

Good communication and knows what an owner wants.

by Colin and Dawn Dunn on 28 Jul 2017

Jonathon is very professional and I would have no worries recommending him to anyone.

by David & Robin Monks on 02 Aug 2017

Simon and Anthony are very professional at what they do. They kept me updated throughout the whole process and always got out of his way for me. There was nothing that was too difficult for him and he would always do what they said. They were very honest to me and achieved what I wanted and more. I’m sure they will go a long way in the real estate business.

by Bradley Webster on 22 Apr 2017

Antony Tran is a very dedicated and committed agent who for all elements of selling the house is very helpful in achieving success. We appreciate his help for fixing the minor maintenance issues, which lead to selling our house.

by Leena & Jayarajan on 06 Jun 2015

Anthony was very proffesonal kept us informed at all times

by Barbara Davis on 25 Oct 2016

I found him very professional

by William Holmes on 21 Nov 2016

I had Simon Le helping me and he made my life so very much easier with his help and patients I cannot say enough good things about him He is an excellent agent and I have recommended that he sells my sisters house for her She also lives in Forst Lake He is very hard working and nothing is to much trouble for him The best agent I have ever dealt with 😊😊😊

by Lorna Dingli on 01 May 2017

Anthony and Simon were professional, kept us in the loop and called numerous times to see how we were travelling with our renovations. They were not pushy at all and we enjoyed their sense of humour too.

by Lynn Pienaar on 24 Apr 2017

Great service , always represented me very well with possible buyers. Kept me fully informed

by Robert John Moore on 24 Apr 2017

Friendly honest a great experience dealing with Anthony and Simon very happy with all the work they put in to sell our home

by Kelvin Bilsborough on 21 Jun 2017

He was always in contact in keeping me up to date with the progress

by Chad Blazejko on 01 Aug 2017

Greg & Felicity Vendors 24 Blythe Street, Killcare

After living in Killcare for the past 11 years we decided to sell our house and make a tree change for country Victoria. Being in sales for 30 years, I had the aspiration of working with someone who was of like mind, professional with a great ability to engage.

What a different meeting I had with Lea Turner and Kerrie Ryan. I was met with enthusiasm, passion and commitment to work with us to position our home in the best possible way to prospective buyers. So we signed.

A meeting is one thing. Execution is another. Lea Turner worked with us, not just as a real-estate agent, but as a business partner, willing to do what it took to make the sale. Lea watered plants and cleaned up before inspections while we were in Sydney. Lea kept us informed during the whole process and made sure we were comfortable with our market positioning by offering her advice along the way.

After about 4 weeks on the market, Lea told is ‘I will have your house sold in the next two weeks’. She did just that.

You could not get a better agent, that is not only professional, tactical, engaging and has excellent follow through, but also a beautiful person.

I would hire her again without a thought.

Cheers,

Greg.

by Greg & Felicity on 05 Aug 2017

Jordyn Thompson was constantly in contact with me with updates . Always available to show prospective buyers

by Janine on 04 Aug 2017

Elliott provided great support through the buying process and made it as stress-free as possible. His communication skills were excellent and he was always available for advice.

by Wendy Collins on 05 Aug 2017

Kim has a fantastic campaign and team. The drone video was masterful. Kim makes you feel relaxed, and enjoy the experience. She is more like a friend than an agent, I felt very comfortable with her and highly recommend her.

by Bradley & Leanne O'Kane on 05 Aug 2017

She listened and spoke with authority about local area in our discussion.

by Garth & Jan Shaw on 03 Aug 2017

Stewart was very attentive and helpful. All my queries were resolved making the purchase very smooth.

by Leanne on 31 Jul 2017

Fabulous Agent! Kind, courteous and loyal as a person, hard working and dedicated as an agent.

by Judith and Mark on 04 Aug 2017

Shane was most helpful in helping us understand some difficulties in our purchase and also helping resolve them for us.

by Theresa McCloud on 20 Jul 2017

Rachel was very helpful and attentive

by Tracey on 31 Jul 2017

Greg was very helpful and we had a quick sale

by Kevin & Pauline on 04 Aug 2017

Greg was friendly, extremely helpful and efficient

by Stephen & Barbara on 04 Aug 2017

Nothing was ever a problem. Greg always made himself available, I wanted to view the property many times and this was never a problem.

by Jonathon & Alexandra on 04 Aug 2017

Greg Johnson's service was second to none. I have a lot of experience with buying and selling property and Greg went over and above for me during the whole purchase process.

by Joshua on 04 Aug 2017

Greg was wonderful to deal with right from our first phone conversation. As I live in Brisbane Greg became my trusty assistant when I needed anything coordinated on the Coast, like rubbish removal, the cleaner, killing the weeds, opening up the house for the buyers etc

by Mary on 04 Aug 2017

Brian continued to be positive about achieving a sale, interacted with me to refresh the property description and photos. Kept in touch and was accessible.

by Terry on 02 Aug 2017

Peggy was very knowledgeable and informative with a fantastic level of service.

by Mark on 18 Jul 2017

As an expat living overseas and owning property in Sydney and coastal New South Wales, finding a property agent that will look after your property can be stressful. I found Ray White Batemans Bay - especially Jessica Williams to be the best in their field. They treat your property as if it was their own, they are professional, courteous and have great relationships with the coastal community so when you need that urgent plumber or electrician they are there. As a home owner and investor, I I would not put my property into anyone else's hands but Ray White Batemans Bay.

by Angelina on 04 Aug 2017

With Penny by our side the management of our investment property has been wonderful. She’s goes above and beyond with a wealth of local knowledge, rental management experience, and is always available. She clearly loves helping people and we thank her for it

by Karen & Andrew on 04 Aug 2017

A heartfelt Thank You for all of your hard work and involvement in the purchase of our family home. We are beyond excited and felt very lucky to be involved with such a nice, genuine person in our biggest financial decision ever! You really took the effort to get to know the people you were dealing with which seems to be a real rarity now.

by Anna, Brendon, Hunter and Odette on 04 Aug 2017

Peter Akeroyd acted as our selling Agent during the recent selling of our property. His diligence, attention to detail, efforts in putting the Auction together, and getting the sale over the line surpassed our expectations. He kept us appraised of all the aspects of the lead up to the Auction in a professional manner, following through the transfer to the new owner. I would reservedly recommend Mr. Akeroyd.

by David on 04 Aug 2017

Peter Akeroyd has sold both our house in Auckland and our section in Dunedin for us and we would be more than happy to recommend Peter. From the start of the process, he has made everything clear, straight forward and provided us with good advice. Peter made us feel as if nothing was ever too much trouble and he was always available to talk to. We would not hesitate to recommend Peter.

by Paul & Dylan on 04 Aug 2017

Thanks for the extra effort you have given to the sale of our house. Thank You for your professionalism and friendship.

by Barry on 04 Aug 2017

I have just successfully sold my home in Herne Bay. Peter Akeroyd was my listing Agent and he also handled the Open House, marketing Plan and the subsequent auction of my property. I can honestly say that i would recommend Peter to anyone who would like to contact a Real Estate person who is honest, easy to deal with and totally professional in what he does. Thank you again, Peter for all your hard work.

by Alistair on 04 Aug 2017

We are writing to acknowledge the excellent job done by Peter Akeroyd in promoting, marketing and selling our commercial flat complex. Peter's initial presentation and no pressure approach gave us the confidence that he would promote and get the result we wanted for the sale of our property. We were very impressed with the sensitivity he showed towards the 4 sets of tenants during the open home process to gain their cooperation. Each week we were emailed a written and verbal report of the activity generated during the open homes and from the web advertising. We were able to gauge the level of activity and were informed of the registered bidders that indicated they would be attending the Auction. Auction day was a success and although it was wet, Peter had such a rapport with the tenants that we were able to hold the auction in the garage area inside one of that flats. The whole experience with Peter was a very professional and pleasurable one. And the final auction price was in excess of our expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending Peter to our friends and business acquaintances to market their properties and look forward to working with him in the future.

by Murray on 04 Aug 2017

Peter Akeroyd has been involved in the marketing of our property. The property was taken to auction and sold the next day. During the campaign, we were very pleased with the feedback and advice we received. I have known Peter for many years and can vouch for his integrity and diligence. We would have no reservation in recommending Peter to anyone seeking a successful Real Estate result, and wish him well in his chosen career.

by Derek on 04 Aug 2017

Peter Akeroyd, was in charge of selling my house. With a successful sale also getting a good price for my property, I'm a very satisfied customer of Peter's. Peter was always cheerful with a smile and happy disposition. He was very patient with me that I held out for the price I was happy with. My elderly parents who lived with me very much liked Peter. Peter was considerate and looked after Mum and Dad while lots of people were coming through to look at the house.

by Stephanie on 04 Aug 2017

Just a short note to thank you for helping us sell our property. When you first approched us, I found you "Non Pushy" as I have experienced with some Sales people. You were very good with giving us sound advice on how to prepare the property for sale. When the time came you laid out a plan and gave us confidence in the sales procedure, which of course led to a successful Auction. I would not hesitate for a moment in recommending you to friends and family. Again - thanks Peter!

by G Holden on 04 Aug 2017

My name is Tony Gan. I come from Kunming in China. I have been living in West City for two years and I work in Birkenhead, North Shore City. Because of the long travel and high expenses of fuel, I decided to move to the North Shore. I checked out several houses on the internet, Later I went to Harcourts Birkenhead. Agent Mr. Peter Akeroyd met me. We talked about what i wanted in his office he then took me in his own car to show me all the houses I listed. I wasn't satisfied with the houses i chose, Peter was very patient and recommended more houses that might of been more suitable for me. We took almost two hours to look at about 10 houses. Fortunately there was one i was interested in. Later, I took my Wife and my dog to visit the house. Peter Akeroyd explained all the details of the house to me and my Wife. The following day I made an offer and Peter did a good job for us. We just took a few turns of negotiation. The Vendor accepted the price offer. We were very happy with the process he made. As a happy purchaser, I highly recommend you Agent Mr. Peter Akeroyd. He is a very friendly and experienced Agent. If you are considering buying or selling your old property in North Shore, I am sure Peter could help you to reach your best expectations.

by Tony on 04 Aug 2017

Good communication

by Robin on 01 Aug 2017

"Scott is extremely hard working & very reliable, approachable & informative. He was always very positive. We would have no problems in using him again & in recommending him to others."

by Andrea on 07 Jul 2017

"I was happy with the service."

by Tadeusz on 03 Jun 2017

"He did exactly as he said he would at the time. this a rare quality in any one now....."

by Marcus & Lee on 12 Jun 2017

"Scott is amazing and made the whole process easy and stressless."

by Vikki & Owen on 01 Jun 2017

"Professional, responsive, comes across as a caring family man who is on top of his game."

by Di on 06 Jul 2017

We have known Peter Akeroyd as our Real Estate Agent when buying our first house. With his help, the purchase process went smoothly and successfully. During the purchasing process, Peter has been friendly and helpful. He provided us with excellent professional service and real estate marketing knowledge. He gave us useful advice before the auction and tips for a bidding price. We would like to highly recommend Peter as your Real Estate Agent for any Real Estate Trading.

by Wei & Qian on 04 Aug 2017

"Scott was super professional."

by Alex on 10 Jul 2017

"Great communication and honest feedback."

by Chris on 17 Jul 2017

"Scott worked personally with us to keep us positive through some challenging experiences. We enjoyed his support and yes the sale."

by Joe & Michele on 23 May 2017

Mr Arick has always provided quality services he guides us on the important details on purchasing the property

by Sijo & Anu on 29 Jul 2017

We engaged Peter to handle the sale of our investment property in Coronation Rd, Hillcrest. When it didn't sell, after a period of 3 months on the market, we instructed Peter to take down the signs as we had to place new tenants in the property for a further period. Earlier this year, Peter suggested to us that the property would sell if we were prepared to go to auction. He described to us in detail the procedure, costs involved and the time frame. We agreed, and he put the plan into action - a three and a half week promotion with open homes each Saturday and Sunday, and the auction to take place on the final Sunday. Throughout the promotion period, Peter kept us fully informed of progress with both written reports and telephone updates on a regular basis. He also introduced us to the Auctioneer, who briefed us on the format of the auction. By auction day, Peter had secured two firm bidders, and although the weather was particularly nasty, the auction was conducted successfully, and we were delighted with the result. We were also impressed with the team work demonstrated by Peter's colleagues which contributed to the success on auction day. We have no hesitation in recommending Peter's services, and will certainly be making use of his experience and expertise when we sell our next property.

by Wayne & Yoshiko on 04 Aug 2017

From the start Anneke was easy to talk to and answered any questions openly. She was friendly and flexible with timings to suit in with me.

by Cassandra on 26 Jun 2017

Anneke has a nice quiet disposition.

by William & Marilyn on 29 Jun 2017

pleasant to deal with considerate and helpful

by Else on 10 Jul 2017

professional follow up and communication.

by Nathan on 13 Jul 2017

Allan was open, easy to contact and was able to provide assistance whenever required which helped make the process as smooth as possible.

by Morgan on 22 Jun 2017

The transaction was swift and communication good

by Gaylene on 18 Jul 2017

Prompt efficient service and sold home quickly

by Andrew & Catherine on 27 Jul 2017

We found Brendan to be professional and considerate of my elderly father at all times.

by Jack, Alan & Paul on 31 Jul 2017

Ken (and Ray White) worked hard to get us the best price for our house. We were more than happy with the service that Ken and Ray White staff provided.

by Carmel on 04 Aug 2017

Fantastic Agent! Fiona presents well, is professional, warm and engaging . . . and as well, she has impressive communication skills. Fiona has extensive knowledge of the real estate industry and her skill and understanding of the vendors' and buyers' needs are exemplary . . . Thank you Fiona for all your help, consideration and excellent service. We would recommend Fiona as an agent . . . she is an incredible.

by Byron & Dawn on 04 Aug 2017

Wonderful Service Vendor Review - Recommended by Gary and Susan Fulton

02 August 2017

We appointed Jason Smith as our real estate agent to sell an investment property. Jason promptly advertised and had the property under contract within one week at a price we were happy to accept. In fact the sale price was higher than other local agents valued the property. It was a pleasure dealing with Jason as he proved to be professional, informative and pro-active and we would therefore highly recommend his services to anyone wishing to buyer or sell their property.

by Gary and Susan Fulton on 04 Aug 2017

Hi Debbie - I wanted to thank you and your team (especially Sandrena) for looking so well after my property in Hampton East!

I had 2 other Real Estate Agents looking after this property before and I always had problems, even considerable ones like "feral" tenants - people living also in the garage etc etc.

With your team there is never a slightest problem.

They are a friendly, efficient, helpful and hard working.

As already mentioned, I would like to single out on this occasion Sandrena with whom I have dealt for a few years and now during the process of my tenant moving out as I plan to sell this property.

She has done a great job and made my life soooooo much easier.

Thank you, Sandrena and all other girls involved.

Best regards, Eva Roslan

by Eva on 04 Aug 2017

Always available to talk, easy to deal with, answered phone/called back promptly, was available for property viewing whenever suited

by Mark on 19 Jul 2017

Honest man who I really trusted

by Avalon & Hector on 26 Jun 2017

Wendy and Joe are the best realestate agents around, would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell. Recently purchased a home In December during a busy period. They were very friendly, always comtactable and happy to answer any questions I had. Thanks heaps

by Joseph & Judy on 04 Aug 2017

Wendy was up front with us from the start. Her transparency and communication was 10/10 this was refreshing to see after many negative experiences over the past 10 months trying to buy a home. I would highly recommend Wendy in buying or selling.

by Michael & Sasha on 04 Aug 2017

Wendy and Joe were lovely and so easy to deal with.

by Alistair & Sally on 04 Aug 2017

Hi Wendy, Thank you very much to supporting our family to find the dream home at Sylvania Waters. You and Joe are very easy to deal with real estate agents ever. We are highly recommend them for our friends to relocation this area in the future, because they are honest, friendly and professional in any circumstances. We believe in you are the best agents in Ray White!

by Janie on 04 Aug 2017