Agent Reviews

We were nervous about selling and interviewed several agents until we found Alison. Communication, trust and delivery made it a really easy and enjoyable process for us. We wouldn't hesitate in asking Alison to help us again in the future!

by Michael and Amanda Good on 10 Mar 2017

Highly professional and very informative. Always happy to help and offer advice and tells you the way it is in no uncertain terms. Fantastic!

by Gail & Loren on 12 Mar 2016

Kirstie was very quick to get back to us when we asked her for a quote to sell our house. She put it on the market quickly and a did all the follow up on interested people. She had a buyer in 3days and got about the price we were asking for it. She made selling the house easy.

by Chris Leonard on 16 Dec 2015

Very personable, Kirsty is definitely a people person. Liked her style.

by Erica on 04 Feb 2016

Kirstie is the reason why my house sale went so smoothly and stress-free for me - her and her team went the extra mile for me and I really appreciated it. I have all ready recommended 2 people to see Kirstie, both of whom have sold their houses with her.

by Ashleigh Jane Cudby on 15 Jun 2016

Kirsty kept in contact all the way through on all aspects. Top job done

by Garry & Shiree Chandler on 29 Feb 2016

She understood what I wanted, knew the market and achieved an excellent result very quickly

by Christopher Davies on 29 Apr 2016

Got the result and price that was given.

by Kerry & Elaine Graham on 04 Apr 2016

Friendly manner with good communication. Very helpful and understanding of what i wanted

by Alan James Stuart Signal on 24 May 2016

Kirstie was very helpful and put up with a lot of dumb questions from me. She was very understanding when our lawyer didn't follow through with our deposit as quickly as she was supposed to. I would highly recommend Kirstie for her honest, straight up approach. I really appreciated it.

by Rachel Nation on 08 Sep 2016

We found Kirstie to be very professional and friendly. She was also accurate with her listing price.

by Irma Marcela & John Paul Harrison on 21 Nov 2016

Great service and understanding of what your looking for

by S. Ashford(president) on 01 Dec 2016

Exceptional service through the entire process

by Denise Campbell on 09 Nov 2016

Kirstie was awesome. Super helpful and organised, felt that she had my best interests in the front of her mind for the whole process of selling my house

by Caroline Ann Thompson on 09 Nov 2016

I found Kirstie to be very knowledgable, friendly and up front.

by Olivia Frances Newth on 01 Mar 2017

Confident, supportive and always there to take a call and or text.

by Frits & Sunnete on 14 Feb 2017

nice

by Yuwei Zhou on 17 Nov 2016

High Responsibility and high efficiency

by Zelin ( Sam) Li on 04 Oct 2016

Excellent, prompt and efficient service with really good communication.

by Pamela Dixon on 13 Sep 2016

Very professional and friendly

by Lucio & Heidi on 04 Sep 2016

Cathy has strong negotiation skill and always go extra miles.

by Zhiwen & Han on 17 May 2016

We found Cathy to be very helpful and professional .

by Mr and Mrs Robins on 17 Nov 2016

Very easy to deal with. Very honest and was very good at communicating. She mad our whole experience very easy

by Sharleen and Craig on 29 Nov 2016

If I run a business, I will employ professionals to work for me, if I sell my property I will do the same. Cathy is a professional that did the Job in the at most professionalise manner you can do it.

by Hennie and Renata on 13 Jan 2017

Every phone call, every open home and every follow up call was managed in the utmost professional manner.

by Wasiela on 02 Feb 2017

Everything was made easy for us. Cathy explained things so we could understand. So we would recommend without any hesitation.

by Kevin & Karen on 13 Feb 2017

Cathy Pieroz was extremely helpful, professional and caring, keeping me up-to-date with personal visits and phone contact. She went out of her way to assist with the successful sale. I highly recommend her.

by Trish on 16 Feb 2017

Our experience with Cathy was at all times professional and personal. Living in NSW Cathy kept us informed at all times by email and mobile. It was not the easiest purchase we have made and only with Cathys persistant did it take place.

by Gloria & Keith on 01 Mar 2017

Julian was very easy to deal with, got the job done with the minimum hassle and did not stress us out with the process.

by Miti & Christian on 02 Jun 2015

We could not recommend Julian highly enough. His level of professionalism, communication, and dedication to the selling of our property was incredible. Julian sold our property quickly and negotiated on our behalf faultlessly to get us a price better then we had even hoped for.

If you are looking for a professional agent that still manages to have a great sense of humor and is extremely relatable and easy to communicate with, then Julian is a fantastic choice!

by Emma on 09 Mar 2017

Julian is an excellent agent who really looks after you. Even long after your house has been sold he still makes contact to see how you are doing. Not just a great agent but a good bloke as well.

by Chris & Andy on 09 Mar 2017

We would highly recommend Julian. Found him to be very professional. Not a pushy salesperson. He has handled our sale very well and thinks of everyone involved. There needs to be more people like Julian.

by Nicole & Craig on 09 Mar 2017

Julian was an awesome support as I progressed through the process of purchasing my first home. He was really easy to talk to and no task was ever an issue. I would recommend him to anyone.

by Mitch on 09 Mar 2017

We found Julian Woehrle to be extremely professional, always punctual and he stuck to his word

by Walter & Evelyn on 09 Mar 2017

Thanks Julian for all your efforts, it became an effortless transaction and a satisfactory outcome. Highly recommend. Peter Foster.

by Peter Foster on 09 Mar 2017

Very professional, high knowledge, going outside the box when required, always does what she has verbalised and committed to the client.

by Alison Joan Potts on 15 Oct 2016

Dianne was extremely helpful, always service with a smile and never hesitated to go out of her way to go that extra mile.

by Liam Richard John Foote Stone on 12 Dec 2016

Dianne Quinn was our Real Estate agent who helped us buy our family retreat in December and how blessed we were to have her in our lives. because she was the perfect agent for us. Not only is Dianne beautifully presented; she is beautiful in personality and in her soul which reflects in her work. Her passion for helping her clients impressed us from our first meeting with genuine desire for us to receive the very best service. Dianne works efficiently and seemingly with ease. She is also very generous with her time and nothing was ever too much trouble and was always fair with the vendor and with us, as buyers.

by Ronald Frederick Hargrave on 19 Jan 2017

Dianne Quinn has been a pleasure to deal with. Her communication and level of service have been excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dianne to anyone needing a real estate agent in the Far North.

by Colleen Michelle O'Connor on 25 Nov 2016

Lovely lady so nice and knows the area well. Looks after your needs.

by Geoffrey Colin Laidlaw on 07 Oct 2016

Dianne worked very hard for us and eventually sold our home. She kept us updated with reports and never stopped until she found our buyer

by Robert Wilson Builders Limited on 24 Jan 2016

I felt that Dianne worked tirelessly and with huge enthusiasm to sell our property. Dianne was always optimistic, cheerful and kept us motivated until that one special buyer came along. Her professional positive attitude was second to none.

by Linda & Thomas on 05 Sep 2016

Dianne was very welcoming and helpful to us at the start. She knows her product well and followed through with everything she said she would do. She is efficient and professional in all her undertakings. She goes the extra mile, ensuring all obligations to us were met right up until she went on leave. Due to all this our transaction went smoothly to completion. Thankyou Dianne.

by Reginald Bernard Cornelius on 20 Sep 2016

Always cheerful whatever the weather and knows the trade

by Anthony Michael Sydney Reynolds on 30 Sep 2016

Good friendly service.

by Bryan George Davies on 05 Oct 2016

Dianne was the most fantastic person to deal with, we are still in touch she helped us through what became a very stressful time. Thankyou Dianne

by Raymond Louis and Eileen Gaye Windle on 30 Nov 2016

The service we received was second to none - friendly, efficient and helpful.

by Andrew & Irene on 09 Nov 2016

Efficient, friendly.

by Murdoch John Phillips on 27 Oct 2016

Diane is very aproachable and always willing to go the extra mile

by Irene Mary Richter on 13 Nov 2016

Dianne was wonderful to deal with every step of the way. My property was only listed for a short time and it has sold. I believe the quick sale was due to the attention Dianne gave to the sale.

by Lillian Margaret Esther James on 24 Jan 2017

Over many years we have experienced numerous real estate transactions both as a vendor and and and as a purchaser and we can honestly say that our experience with Dianne has been superlative. She has performed at a level above and beyond any of others we have experienced and some of these have been very good. We have drafted a personal letter of thanks to Dianne and will run this off once our printer is on line.

by Louisa May Ann Hobson on 17 Nov 2016

We found Dianne the most helpful real estate agent we have ever dealt with. Would gladly do business with her again. So friendly and went the extra mile for us. She made us feel just as important as the vendor. Thanks to Dianne she made buying a pleasant experience.

by CM & KM Investments Limited on 16 Dec 2016

You can't do better than the best with Dianne Quinn

by Christopher John Hallahan Mercer on 17 Aug 2016

Very good service

by Philip Robert Fraser on 13 Aug 2016

A genuinely lovely person, who comes with a "no pressure" attitude.

by Jonathan William and Heather Margaret Dyer on 11 Nov 2016

Dianne has been fantastic, although busy, always happy to help in any way she can.

by Carnell Heidi Olivier on 14 Nov 2016

She has always been very friendly and approachable.

by Eleanor Mary Barker on 19 Nov 2016

Enthusiasm and results

by Ronald Matthew King on 07 Feb 2017

Excellent service.

by Bronwyn Edith Munn on 23 Feb 2017

Dianne is a very helpful,efficient and friendly agent. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with her.

by Margaret Murray-Lee on 02 Mar 2017

Dianne has been the most professional real estate agent we have ever worked with------we have bought & sold numerous properties in NZ & Australia.From the time Dianne had the buyer to when the sell was completed she kept us fully informed where the sale was going. Most begrudge having to pay an agent the fee asked for selling. Dianne has earned every dollar to get this sale completed. Thank you from one very happy vendor.

by Phillip Trappitt on 23 Feb 2017

Dianne is very engaging, encouraging and friendly. Seems to understand the market and buyers.

by Audrey Griffin on 15 Dec 2016

Great communication skills. Works very hard and very professional with her work. A credit to the company.

by Gordon on 19 Dec 2016

Because she's fabulous!

by Trudi Tasker on 19 Dec 2016

Great to deal with

by Jessica Haidee Ayres-Greager on 22 Jan 2017

Wonderful service and feedback. Salesperson went the extra mile.

by Yvonne Jeanette Lim York on 06 Feb 2017

Dianne made the experience very special

by Simon Trevor Thomas on 10 Feb 2017

Michael and Freda Byrnes - Dianne Quinn. ***************************************************** Very professional - customer service excellent. Always ready to assist in matters - right to the last day of sale. Not only that has at times rung to see if all is good here. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to other. *********************************************************

by Michael David Byrnes on 21 Feb 2017

Dianne kept us informed and updated constantly. She is incredibly professional, cares and keeps in touch. Outstanding communication.

by Lyndsay and Nicholas on 07 Mar 2017

Great Work - We were very impressed with Ant and Simon's professionalism when buying our home. They were very ready to do anything we asked and we're very quick to get answers to us.

by Carrie on 09 Mar 2017

Great Work - We were very impressed with Ant and Simon's professionalism when buying our home. They were very ready to do anything we asked and we're very quick to get answers to us.

by Carrie on 09 Mar 2017

We have been in the same home for over 20 years and recently completed a sub-division. It was a huge leap of faith for us to trust an agent to sell two houses to two new owners who will hopefully be our neighbours for the next 20 years! Delighted to say that Alison deserved our faith.

by Jean and Nigel on 09 Mar 2017

Alison was a dream agent. She has huge experience, endless patience, and genuine wisdom. Nothing is too much trouble (she makes you feel like you are her only vendor) and apart from being the nicest person, she gets excellent results. We can't recommend her highly enough.

by Philippa and Mark Greaney on 09 Mar 2017

She got me a fantatsic result

by Bruce Johnson on 14 Nov 2016

Joe is honest & professional. He was wonderful to deal with & achieved an amazing result for me. I would highly recommend Joe as your agent when you are selling. Thank you Joe for all your hard work. by Yasmin Schinella 25 October 2016

It has been a experience the time we took to sell my property but finally it all went through thanks to the effort and persevere of Joe. by Miguel Lira 27 August 2016

If I ever have to sell another home Joe Pizzolato will be the man I will call I will recommend him to all the people I know by Giusseppe Elizab 03 August 2016

Helpful and willing to listen. Was not an arrogant agent, worked hard to get the deal done and was fair on both the sellers and buyers end. by C Bara 03 August 2016

Have known quite a few agents to buy and sell my properties. All I can say is Joe is the Best! by David and Pauline 03 August 2016

Joe Pizzolato was the agent responsible for the marketing and sale of the above property on my behalf. He was provided me with very sound and accurate advice throughout the weeks leading up to the auction and during the 6 week settlement period. I found him to be very honest, conscientious and professional on all levels. He works hard at marketing the property as evidenced by the price that it sold for - I am still astounded at the result (20% more than I thought!) on the day of the auction. I would most certainly look to use him to again sell or buy a property. by Lesley Ricketts 15 July 2016

Samantha was professional and friendly. Her communication was wonderful and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

by Amy Caroline Brunsdon on 13 May 2013

Samantha was very helpful throughout the process of selling our property and worked to get us the price we wanted.

by Joshua & Rochelle on 18 Nov 2013

follow up/experience/have done work previously for me

by Norm on 10 Dec 2013

Very thorough and very professional. Well organised and kept us informed what was going on.

by Nathan on 28 Jan 2014

Sam has always been so very helpful to us both when we bought the property and when we have just sold it. Nothing is ever too much trouble for her and she is always cheerful and has a very positive but realistic attitude with all her dealings

by Jeanette and Chris on 29 Jan 2014

Always kept us informed. Was able to secure a buyer quickly.

by Ray on 16 Jun 2014

I found Samantha to be very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her

by Karen on 14 Jul 2014

I absolutely agree that Samantha have pleasant communications skills, always ready to help with smile and the same time good real-estate agent with great personality.

by Samir on 21 Mar 2015

Saman thee kept us in the loop re progress of sale and worked to achieve an outcome

by Brett and Kristina on 20 Apr 2015

Saman thee kept us in the loop re progress of sale and worked to achieve an outcome

by Brian on 21 Apr 2015

Samantha has a good knowledge of the current market situation.

by Ron, Neville & Peter on 13 May 2015

Samantha was always helpful when needed. And was always Easy to get in contact with. Overall did a fantastic job.

by Kristy & Shane on 07 Jul 2015

We found Samantha to be very keen and professional to selling our Property.

by Mary & Terence on 29 Oct 2015

Very helpful, although she was in bed sick she got back to us straight away and organized another rep to help us.

by Wayne & Sue on 15 Dec 2015

Does what needs to be done

by Kirk and Sally on 13 Apr 2016

Samantha has shown herself to be totally confident and reliable in pursuing the Sale of my property.

by Greg on 15 Jun 2016

I had recently lost my husband at the time I listed my Jurien property for sale, and was unemployed. Samantha was very understanding of my situation, and tried extremely hard to find a buyer for the property. At a time when I was at my lowest, I very much appreciated the kindness she extended to me.

by Susan on 18 Oct 2016

Samantha was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She kept us up to speed on interest in our property whist on the market, with regular non intrusive market snapshots and individual communications as required.

by Rob on 19 Dec 2016

She showed us the love of her community and her job and that made a real difference to us and helped us with our decision in purchasing

by Jodi & Allan on 09 Jan 2017

Sam was very professional and I was impressed when I picked up the keys and received a nice gift of some wine.

by Kylie on 31 Jan 2017

The service and management of the sales was handled in a very professional manner. Always courteous and if they said they would get back to me they always did. Being in a remote area I needed guidance for some services in the town and this was always available to me.

by Marc & Naomi on 06 Feb 2017

Greg has kept me informed the whole way through the settlemtent of my house, and if i ever had any questions he was more than willing to lend a helping hand, good not have asked for a better person to liase with cheers greg

by Lisa Michelle Fowles on 29 May 2013

Greg was excellent and kept us informed daily (if required) on what was happening

by Pud and Vicki on 12 Aug 2013

Always very friendly and helpful Knowledgable about the area

by Daniel and Stephanie on 15 Oct 2013

Greg was highly professional and friendly.

by Alan and Ann on 02 Dec 2013

He was very helpful, he kept us informed at all times, everything was well organised. Thankyou greg.

by Nancy on 11 Mar 2014

Greg did his best to sell the house for the price we wanted, we are with the result

by Ken & Patricia on 22 Jun 2014

Very proffesional and true to his word.

by Rob on 30 Jul 2014

Greg not only sold our house he is an extremely nice person to talk to and explained all situations to us about selling the house and would highly recommend Greg to anyone having difficulty selling their home.

by Tom and Bettina on 22 Sep 2014

Effective prompt service and advice

by John & Lynnette on 21 Oct 2014

Greg kept us well informed . We felt Greg constantly acted in our best interest which gave us total peace of mind. \ Greg and his team are friendly and professional . \ \

by Stephen & Pamela on 13 Nov 2014

On the ball with everything and great service and also being very understanding

by Melissa on 11 May 2015

Greg has great energy for anything he takes on, and we like the way he keeps you in the loop.

by Ken & Lola on 25 Jun 2015

Greg was always helpful and kept us informed as to what was happening.

Greg was always helpful and informative as to the situation.

by Stan & Colette on 30 Jun 2015

kept in touch well Friendly no fuss nature

by Christine on 10 Jul 2015

The service we receive was of a very high standard and all ways friendly

by Peter and Susan on 02 Aug 2015

pleasant to deal with and comes across with a honest and realistic disposition.

by Steven on 10 Nov 2015

Highly supportive and responsive with communications.

by Trevlyn & Cynthia on 22 Feb 2016

Made process very simple

by Ian & Michelle on 04 May 2016

very helpful over and above just the sale of the property advice and information that mabe helpful with the property and district

by Keven & Valerie on 25 Jul 2016

Very easy to chat to, contact and always helpful. Our sale of our house was a smooth and successful experience.

by Rebecca & Hadyn on 22 Aug 2016

Nothing was a problem to Greg. He kept in contact the whole time and if we was unavailable when we contacted him, We would always hear back from greg tthe same day, we were never left waiting for days on end..

by Stephen & Leanne on 02 Sep 2016

consistently worked to sell our property chose ideas that made our property more appealing to clients

by Les and Julie on 11 Dec 2016

Great guy, very prompt, nice to deal with.

by Carolyn on 10 Jan 2017

All the staff in the office were very attentive when we were there for paperwork and discussions.

by Peter & Carolee on 01 Mar 2017

Kay knew the value of properties in the town, priced our property correctly and found a buyer very quickly.

by Denis & Wendy on 09 Jan 2015

Kay kept us informed of any movement

by Kevin & Shirley on 18 Feb 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better person to have sold our house, lots of feedback on what was happening and due to local knowledge was always able to put us in touch with Electricians, Plumbers etc if the need required.

by Stephen and Yvonne on 02 Dec 2013

We were both very impressed by the very high standard that Richard Langdale showed when purchasing our new property. This was a very anxious and at times stressful situation as our hearts were set on this particular property, but at all times we found Richard to be very helpful, accommodating, pleasant and professional to the highest standard. A very positive experience.

by P Morgan on 09 Feb 2017

Hi Richard and Pippa

We just wanted to e-mail to say thanks for all the hard work you did to sell our house.

Your knowledge, expertise, and advice were amazing and we could not have asked for anything more. We found you very easy to work with which made the whole process so much more relaxing that it could have otherwise been.

The number and quality of tenders is proof of all of the above.

Thanks again and we will definitely be dealing with you again in the future.

Regards

by James and Michelle on 09 Mar 2017

Hi Richard and Pippa, Just a brief message of thanks for securing the sale of our property. It was probably never going to be an easy sell due to the size of our property, but due to your efforts and perseverance you came through with a sale satisfactory to all parties concerned. We are now able to move on with the rest of our lives and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to our friends. Thank you once again and all the best for the future. Kind Regards John and Judy

by John and Judy . on 09 Mar 2017

We had always been led to believe that the process of selling’s one’s home is one of life’s more stressful activities and so it was with some trepidation that we finally decided to sell after some 26 years in the property. We need not have worried as Richard and Pippa made the whole experience stress free by providing sound marketing advice based on their specialist knowledge of the local market. They were friendly ad attentive and always available to answer any questions raised. At no stage did we ever feel pressurised into making a specific decision. Well done Richard and Pippa on achieving a very successful cash sale with a period of 10 days.

Kind regards Margaret and Stuart

by Margaret and Stuart on 09 Mar 2017

To Richard and Pippa Thank you so very much for all the things you have done over the months to sell our home – it is very much appreciated. Richard – you have gone beyond the call of duty and your commitment has been wonderful. It has been a great relief to finally achieve a sale Best wishes for the future, kindest regards Diane and Graeme

by Diane and Graeme on 09 Mar 2017

To Whom It May Concern My wife and I would like to confirm our grateful thanks to Richard and Pippa Langdale, for their help in finding a buyer for our house. The attention to detail shown was of a high standard. They maintained friendly but very professional attention to the task in hand. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. I and J B

by Baine on 09 Mar 2017

We approached Richard and Pippa to sell our house because we were so impressed with them when they were acting for the vendor of our house when we purchased. Their integrity, honesty, professionalism and warmth shone through right from the start. We felt that we could trust them with the sale of our house because they understood how stressful the whole process can be and did their best to alleviate this during the process. Their customer focus is second to none and we would trust them again if we were to ever again go to the market. Best regards

by Rod and Judy on 09 Mar 2017

It was never going to be easy to leave a loved home of 54 years and one needs an understanding agent to get you through as easily as possible. Richard and Pippa did just that for me making themselves totally conversant with the property and finding the right clients to view easing the ordeal and ensuring a speedy sale to the right people with as little disruption as possible...It all went very well, their expertise was evident and I had the minimum of stress for which I was grateful and thank them.

by Barbara Lewis on 09 Mar 2017

Richard and Pippa were extremely professional in dealing with the sale of our family home. They were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and their vast experience helped make for a very quick sale. They did exactly what they said they were going to do at the precise time and there were no hidden marketing costs or fees. They were kind and caring and showed genuine interest in helping us through a difficult time. I have no hesitation in recommending Richard and Pippa when buying/selling a property.

by D McLeod on 09 Mar 2017

It was never going to be easy to leave a loved home of 54 years and one needs an understanding agent to get you through as easily as possible. Richard and Pippa did just that for me making themselves totally conversant with the property and finding the right clients to view easing the ordeal and ensuring a speedy sale to the right people with as little disruption as possible...It all went very well, their expertise was evident and I had the minimum of stress for which I was grateful and thank them.

by Barbara Lewis on 09 Mar 2017

We approached Richard and Pippa to sell our house because we were so impressed with them when they were acting for the vendor of our house when we purchased. Their integrity, honesty, professionalism and warmth shone through right from the start. We felt that we could trust them with the sale of our house because they understood how stressful the whole process can be and did their best to alleviate this during the process. Their customer focus is second to none and we would trust them again if we were to ever again go to the market. Best regards Rod and Judy

by Rod and Judy on 09 Mar 2017

Hi Richard and Pippa, Just a brief message of thanks for securing the sale of our property. It was probably never going to be an easy sell due to the size of our property, but due to your efforts and perseverance you came through with a sale satisfactory to all parties concerned. We are now able to move on with the rest of our lives and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to our friends. Thank you once again and all the best for the future. Kind Regards John and Judy Dewar.

by John and Judy Dewar. on 09 Mar 2017

To Whom It May Concern My wife and I would like to confirm our grateful thanks to Richard and Pippa Langdale, for their help in finding a buyer for our house. The attention to detail shown was of a high standard. They maintained friendly but very professional attention to the task in hand. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. I and J B

by Baine on 09 Mar 2017

To Richard and Pippa Thank you so very much for all the things you have done over the months to sell our home – it is very much appreciated. Richard – you have goon beyond the call of duty and your commitment has been wonderful. It has been a great relief to finally achieve a sale Best wishes for the future, kindest regards Diane and Graeme

by Diane and Graeme on 09 Mar 2017

We had always been led to believe that the process of selling’s one’s home is one of life’s more stressful activities and so it was with some trepidation that we finally decided to sell after some 26 years in the property. We need not have worried as Richard and Pippa made the whole experience stress free by providing sound marketing advice based on their specialist knowledge of the local market. They were friendly ad attentive and always available to answer any questions raised. At no stage did we ever feel pressurised into making a specific decision. Well done Richard and Pippa on achieving a very successful cash sale with a period of 10 days.

Kind regards Margaret and Stuart

by Margaret and Stuart on 09 Mar 2017

Richard and Pippa were extremely professional in dealing with the sale of our family home. They were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and their vast experience helped make for a very quick sale. They did exactly what they said they were going to do at the precise time and there were no hidden marketing costs or fees. They were kind and caring and showed genuine interest in helping us through a difficult time. I have no hesitation in recommending Richard and Pippa when buying/selling a property.

by D McLeod on 09 Mar 2017

Hi Richard and Pippa

We just wanted to e-mail to say thanks for all the hard work you did to sell our house.

Your knowledge, expertise, and advice were amazing and we could not have asked for anything more. We found you very easy to work with which made the whole process so much more relaxing that it could have otherwise been.

The number and quality of tenders is proof of all of the above.

Thanks again and we will definitely be dealing with you again in the future.

Regards

by James and Michelle Griffin on 09 Mar 2017

Selling a property can be stressful at any time but when you couple this with living overseas, having an unusual lifestyle property and a less than helpful tenant, you need a professional experienced and reliable real estate agent. Richard Langdale proved he was just that. Richard set a strategy in place and followed it through with perseverance, and in the end got us a good deal on our property. Richard kept us informed by Skype or email on a regular basis. We felt we were involved in the sale process and his patience in waiting for us to sign, scan and email documents required at various stages was great. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to prospective home sellers.

by Chris & Lyn on 09 Mar 2017

Lina was always professional in her dealings with client and customers and new how to sort the genuine customers from the time wasters ?

by Peter and Sofia on 05 Dec 2016

Lina was solely working on our property and I didn't have to deal with different Reps feedback was fabulous and I received a call after every open also result was fantastic

by Julie, Larry, Warren on 21 Nov 2016

Thank you for your emails today and for all your efforts toward the sale of my property.

It was an outstanding result and I am impressed with the professional approach from all involved from start to finish. Thank you Keith especially for always following through with everything you discussed and promised.

Many thanks

by L Grech on 09 Mar 2017

EASY TO DEAL WITH At all times with my dealings with Richard or Pippa via phone, internet or in person, I found them to be very professional, easy to deal with, courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with them and the company as a whole.

by K. Stevens on 09 Mar 2017

Yesterday my mothers unit was sold at Auction at a price I was dreaming of, $635K.

I would like to complement your office, Ray White Mornington, on the way the whole sales process was handled. Keith presented the facts to established a reserve in a positive and realistic way, and gave us space to make our decisions. Well done Keith!!!

The first contact with your office is the reception desk professionals, they are always, informed and helpful, Sarah and Mandy are 2 names I remember.

Compliments to Keith.

by Stephen Taylor on 20 Oct 2016

A valuation backed up by facts. No pressure to go against our wishes. Good advise on property presentation. A phone call as each open for inspection concluded. What he said he would do he did. We got a great result.

by Stephen & Kate on 25 Oct 2016

We found Amanda professional, friendly and proactive when negotiating a sale for us. She was extremely helpful in assisting us to present the home to a high standard, even finding cleaners and gardeners, saving us the leg work! The sale went through in a very quick time and we achieved the outcome which we had desired.

I recently bought my first home and went through Amanda and she was excellent! She took care of everything from contract to settlement and it was really helpful I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a friendly and professional agent

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Amanda in the purchase of a property. Amanda was very honest and very quick to respond to any queries that I had during the campaign as well as well after I had already bought the property. She went above and beyond her normal duties to ensure that the property was left in a very high standard to ensure that I had no issues at settlement and beyond. I have also dealt with Amanda since on pursing an additional property and have again experienced the same level of commitment. She is always willing to take the additional time to open up properties for inspection outside of the normal inspection times. I have missed out on a property or 2 due to the high prices that Amanda is able to achieve for her clients. Given this I will definitely ask Amanda to sell my property when the time comes.

Amanda was terrific to deal with, always kept us informed and listened to what my daughter wanted. Most estate agents look after the buyer, but Amanda stayed firm on what my daughter wanted. My daughter ended up with a fantastic outcome and had lots of trust in Amanda.

Amanda was extremely helpful and went beyond what most agents would do. As we weren't able to get down to Rosebud very often she made sure that everything was always in perfect condition for openings. Had dealt with Amanda before both to sell and purchase a property and always had a better than expected outcome. Amanda is a very friendly and open agent and always kept us informed on what was happening.

Reply

Hi Piroska thanks for everything you done for us regarding 27 jones st found you very professional to work with Regards Bruce and Karlene Mckay

by Bruce and Karlene Mckay on 09 Mar 2017

My experience in dealing with Michael was very good. He sold my house prior to it going on the market which made this very easy for me. I found him very friendly, efficient and courteous and it was a pleasure to have him as my agent. He did a great job.

by Mary on 09 Mar 2017

Cameron's team, particularly Georgia Pevy, provided regular, timely and appropriate communications during the relatively long sales process. The agency did what it stated it would do and demonstrated very well developed negotiating skills.at a crucial point in the sale. Thank you for your efforts, they are greatly appreciated.

by Nigel & Gillian on 09 Mar 2017

Cameron demonstrated excellent market knowledge in providing very accurate evaluations of the selling price and likely purchasers and their tactics. Cameron's team, particularly Georgia Pevy, provided regular, timely and appropriate communications during the relatively long sales process. The agency did what it stated it would do and demonstrated very well developed negotiating skills.at a crucial point in the sale. Thank you for your efforts, they are greatly appreciated.

by Nigel & Gillian on 09 Mar 2017

He went out of his way to help when we needed some clarifications and some other information.He even came to see me to make sure I'm confident about the purchase.All this while he was an agent of the seller.Not appointed by me

by Nathaniel on 08 Mar 2017

Brent and his team were very professional and kept in touch throughout the sale.

by John & Fiona on 25 Jan 2017

Communication and execution.

by Damien & Brooke on 06 Dec 2016

Only agent who my daughter dealt with that treated her like an adult not a child. She is 20.

by Matthew and Tracey on 10 Nov 2016

Brent is extremely professional and hardworking, his experience and knowledge are proven by the way he handles all aspects of a sale with ease, as well as professional he is very understanding and listens to what is asked of him. Brent sold our house before it went to auction, we are so happy with the outcome and also how Brent was sensitive to our circumstances.

by Nathan & Hayley on 06 Oct 2016

Easy to deal with, honest and upfront. Felt completely comfortable with him.

by Darren on 21 Sep 2016

Brent, Steve and Team where amazing. Our property was sold within 5 days with a great contract and good conditions. The whole team made the sale process very easy and the settlement went through without a hitch. Would highly recommend the team at Ray White. Thx Steph

by Leigh & Justine on 27 Aug 2016

Brent was very good and kept us up to date every time something happened.

by Ross & Patrice on 26 Jul 2016

Excellent service.

by Philip & Marie-Cecile on 05 Jul 2016

Prompt attention &a action beginning immediately after making contact with us & keeping us informed as to each step of progress of sale

by Kenneth & Christine on 17 Apr 2016

Brent is a great communicator and at all times I felt like he worked for me. I also purchased the unit from him 4 years ago and it was an excellent experience all along.

by Wiki on 22 Mar 2016

Brent gave us complete confidence he would sell our property within our time frame and at our preferred price

by Ted on 04 Feb 2016

Very good communications, excellent feedback when needed, always took a call regardless of time of day, great advice on property settlement, went the extra mile to meet our needs.

by Matthew & Susan on 12 Jan 2016

All round great job. Easy to recommend

by Drew & Meegan on 11 Jan 2016

Brent Higgins is simply the best agent on the sunshine coast.

by Anne-Maree on 11 Jan 2016

Highly professional , energetic and there willingness to satisfy both seller and buyer.

by Matthew & Aquilla on 30 Oct 2015

very proactive - kept me in the loop always

by Tony on 11 Aug 2015

Brentt did his best to sell my property and he delivered on my trustin him

by Ben on 10 Aug 2015

Brent's communication, professionalism and integrity were outstanding during our auction process. He gave us with continual feedback and made the sale process smooth and painless. We would highly recommend Brent's services for anyone looking to sell a property.

by Simon & Barbara on 30 Jun 2015

Brent did a great job with the sale of our house . Very happy with the result.

by Sean & Dan on 24 Feb 2015

Very honest, straight to the point and worked very hard to get the sale completed.

by Kate & Hayden on 17 Nov 2014

We have had a very easy experience with buying and selling and property manaegment.

by Shaun & Lara on 10 Nov 2014

Completed the sale from start to finish as a professional and communicated exceptionally.

by Alan & Wendy on 07 Oct 2014

Very good service, my wife was being contrary and the staff handled the situation very well. It was one of those difficult people moments and the Ray White staff handled it with aplomb and dignity, thank you for that

by Graeme on 07 Oct 2014

I found Brent to be very professional, trustworthy and friendly

by Tara on 30 Jul 2014

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, excellent negotiator.

by Phil & Russell on 08 Jul 2014

Brent made selling our house a pleasure. Communication and presentation along with guiding us to achieving an excellent result was of a very high standard.

by Tony & Leanne on 23 Jun 2014

Brent seemed honest and straight forward, he delivered on what he said he would.

by Sean & Carla on 03 Mar 2014

Good communication skills as well as regular and reliable communication.

by John on 20 Jan 2014

I have dealt with Brent when we brought our unit and then we used his agency to sell it for us. He is always very professional and work very hard to get the result we needed.

by John & Kay on 25 Jun 2013

My wife and I have brought and sold 2 properties with the help of Garry Musgrove. I can not recommend him enough. Buying and selling property is a stressful time, but dealing with Garry made the experience more enjoyable. We find him to be a honest, vigilant, caring and generally a very down to earth guy. He worked tirelessly for us and always had our best interests at heart.

by Scott Farrand on 09 Mar 2017

As a very professional and knowledgeable agent, Brigette provided a thorough and considerate service to us in selling our home in Ashgrove. Following our first meeting, we were confident that she was aware of our hopes and concerns in listing the property. She ensured that we were well prepared for each inspection of the property and kept us well informed with timely feedback afterwards. We were confident that she followed through with all leads and welcomed input from us. A confident communicator with all parties, her direct yet calm manner made selling the home a much easier process than we expected.

by Lynne and Stephen Mungomery on 09 Mar 2017

Best in Ashgrove

Brigette was incredibly professional and had very good knowledge of the Ashgrove market. We purchased the original property from Brigette and she was great to deal with then so when we decided to sell we wanted that same experience. Brigette has a no BS approach and gives respectful but very honest opinions on the property and the market. She really took the time to get to know us and understand our approach to the process and was flexible enough to work with us.

by Ronel and Johan Vosloo on 09 Mar 2017

Nothing was too much trouble, he was always prompt, he is an asset to your company

by Terry & Peta on 08 Mar 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I was extremely appreciative of the wonderful service provided by Tristan & Aisa whilst selling my mum's unit. They are both very courteous & knowledgeable & the feedback they provided throughout the process was really informative. I can't thank them enough for their relaxed & down to earth approach whilst getting the job done & how pleasant it was to do business with them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking to sell a property. Mrs Sharpe

by Mrs Sharpe on 09 Mar 2017

Very happy with the "sales " result, would highly recommend Tristan and Ray White Real Estate Elizabeth Bay to other colleagues . Regards, Ken & Marilyn.

by Mr & Mrs Bowmer on 09 Mar 2017

We have found Mairi to absolutely fantastic. Mairi was very professional and nothing was ever a bother to her even with all my annoying emails and phone calls. She is a very caring and honest person. Mrs Judy Barakat

by Alan Rex Barakat on 18 Aug 2016

Mairi was fabulous really went above and beyond for us even when she was on holiday! We are so grateful to have such an amazing agent on our first home purchase we would recommend her and use her again in a flash!!!

by Stephanie Sloane on 13 Oct 2015

Excellent in every way start to finish. Quick to understand what was important to us and how to deal with us since we live overseas.

by Marion Chapman on 06 Oct 2016

Mairi was helpful in every way that we expect from an estate agent, in being informative, an make suggestion on how and where to go for the council, to glean information on the property that we have purchased

by Pam & John Watts on 05 Apr 2016

Exellent in helping us to make the right decisions, keep good communication through the process, always on time for appointments etc, in one word Exellent

by Nicolaas Van Der Schyff on 04 Nov 2016

Abdul was very honest and direct. He made the purchasing phase very smooth and was their to support my wife and I throughout the settlement and upon moving into the property.

by Faruk and Elif on 09 Mar 2017

The sale was quick and painless. 10/10

by Baraba, Augus & Juanita on 09 Mar 2017

A job well done by Sandeep Sund and Ray White Real Estate Mangere Bridge. Who not only sold Maurice Hogans house on auction day for a great price but presented him with a Counties Manukau jersey signed by Blues/Counties Manukau Captain Augustine Pulu. Great work.

by Sheryl Hogan on 09 Mar 2017

kept us informed and worked extremely diligently giving us a great result at the auction

by Maurice Hogan on 09 Dec 2016

I really appreciate how polite he's is with clients. What really stood out was his work effort, Easy going and really respectful. Yes I will recommen him to friends and family

by Augustine Pulu on 28 Jun 2016

Trish was outstanding. Was very informative and was very thorough throughout the process

by Francis & Rechelle on 23 Aug 2016

Excellent service

by Lucy on 11 Oct 2016

Very professional & attentive

by Melanie on 16 Dec 2016

Trish could not have done enough for us before, during or after the campaign. Nothing was ever to much for her even when on leave she always took our calls. She went beyond what would have been expected. Ray White, you are lucky to have such a dedicated and professional team member.

by Philip & Elizabeth on 03 Mar 2017

Very honest and reliable service for our estate agent

by Jessie & Aaron on 17 Feb 2017

I felt her positive vibes from the start until the end of the deal.

by Terry & Jasmin on 06 Mar 2017

Allan was a true Gentleman, he kept me informed, made sure I understood all processes, was kind, understanding & respectful. I was impressed by his commitment to me & the sale of my property.

by Patricia on 08 Mar 2017

I would unreservedly recommend your services to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. In a very mercenary world you have unparalleled integrity and a remarkable level of empathy for the people you deal with. In addition to this your overall knowledge of the market, pricing etc. is excellent.

by Vendors - Karaka on 09 Mar 2017

She is a good saleswomen and is very friendly.

by Mena Nuth on 14 Jul 2016

Julie went out of her way to be helpful and put in a lot of hours work.

by Marion & Ron on 07 Jul 2016

Thorough, easy to understand, pleasant to deal with, easy to contact, prompt replies to emails and phone calls, had the personal touch which made all the difference, and very professional while offering friendly service at all times. Nothing was a bother!

by Howard & Keriandria Theobald on 08 Dec 2015

We already knew Julie and her service was amazing.

by Nicki & Rex on 11 Apr 2016

Highly professional and kept us well informed every step of the way

by Jamie Bowden on 31 Aug 2016

Julie was great she gave lots of feed back about the property, and showed as many people through the property as she could.

It wasn't the easiest house to sell, and the deal had to be babied across the line with the purchaser, which was frustrating but we got their in the end.

by Cam on 01 Sep 2016

Julie was very efficient and quick

by Yvonne on 07 Mar 2017

I have already given Jake two referrals. Jake is extremely dedicated to his listings, never gave up. Lake Rotoma is very complicated, due to it being leasehold property.

by John & Katherine on 02 Mar 2017

Janet went out of her way to help out and answer any questions. She was in contact when she needed to be and would also be in contact just to make sure all was going ok.

by Joanna Veronica Kiely on 10 Feb 2017

Really good professional,competent and very careful!

by Penka and Venko on 11 Jan 2017

She was extremely professional yet friendly and knowledgeable about the property.

by Elizabeth Ann Bradley on 03 Mar 2017

James has been professional and managed the process well. Keeping good communication was also appreciated.

by Maria on 10 Mar 2014

Dear Andrew We simply wanted to express a huge thank you for finding the perfect home for Ash and Kinton. Your understanding in establishing exactly what we were wanting was important. Brent and I will be looking in the near future to sell our own home and will definitely be involving you. We love your professional approach and have already told our family and friends of the success and brilliant result you have achieved for us. Regards Kay, Brent Ash and Kinton Stokes

by Stokes Family on 08 Mar 2017

Andrew and Ben were very professional throughout the sale and purchase process, kept us up to date with plans and ensured that we felt in charge of the whole process. But they also became friends during that process and we definitely felt that they had our interests at heart. I have no hesitation in recommending Andrew or Ben to be your real estate agents and would use their services again either for the sale or purchase of a property. Donna and Martin Jagers

by Martin and Donna Jagers on 08 Mar 2017

Andrew was extremely helpful and caring and went above and beyond to satisfy our demands. He was the only agent interested in helping us find a house, we contacted about 8 agents and he was the only agent who got back to us. He was always there when we needed him even if he was busy, he is very passionate about his job and really cares about people's feelings and demands. We highly recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling a house.

by Glen and Maria Wyatt on 08 Mar 2017

“I recently purchased a new home, through Andrew, in central Christchurch. He was proactive in assisting me with finding a suitable property. He also made every effort to remove as much of the hassle from the process, as was possible. I thoroughly recommend him. He was lovely to deal with and genuinely cares about helping his clients.”

by Nicola T on 08 Mar 2017

by Levis Ilies & Codruta Ilies on 31 Jan 2017

Tracey went above and beyond to get the best possible price for our house and she always had a smile and a can do attitude.

by Peggy & Quinn Worrell on 21 Jul 2016

We wish to express to you, our gratitude and appreciation of our Property Manager, Janice Bakker.

The level of support and understanding that we have received from Janice since we moved our properties in Cleveland and Victoria Point over to Ray White Wellington Point has been incredible, and we believe that Janice has gone over and above her role of Property Manager.

As we live in Sydney, we really rely on our Property Manager to deal with our rental properties on our behalf, but over the weekend we needed someone to be at our rental property in Cleveland to let the electrician in to install new ceiling fans. Janice made herself available to open our rental property at 9am on Saturday morning and then was there again to lockup the property at approximately 2.30pm when the electrician had finished his installation. Janice was then able to take measurements of all the windows for us so as we could get curtains organised before we made our trip up from Sydney on the weekend where we plan to paint our townhouse. As we only have a few days, time is of the essence and by Janice helping with this; we will be able to get our property ready for the new tenants to move into next week.

We greatly appreciate all the help that Janice has given to us over the past few weeks, which she says is “all part of the service”.

We now have two properties with Ray White Wellington Point and we are extremely happy that they are both being managed and looked after by Janice Bakker.

by Marc & Jo Bauman on 08 Mar 2017

Janice Bakker has managed my wife’s property in Cleveland for over 12 months. We live interstate and it is therefore very important that we have a Property Manager we can trust to look after our Property and Tenants. Since Janice has taken over management I am confident that my tenant’s needs are being attended to in a timely manner. Janice has a good network of trades people and knows how much repairs and maintenance cost. On several occasions Janice has questioned invoices from contractors ensuring that my wife and I received services at the right price. I would highly recommend Janice as a Property Manager.

by Sam & Claire on 07 Feb 2017

Andrew’s leadership skill is sublime, and his ability to relate to others and find solutions is outstanding. Andrew is very level headed, and can communicate to all walks of life. Andrew has a high standard of customer service and has an awesome positive attitude.

We have found Andrew to be hardworking, honest and enthusiastic. He has a fantastic attention to detail, and is also very creative. He is very competent with his work, and is very conscientious and flexible.

by Margaret Foster MNZM. on 08 Mar 2017

Sharon King is a second generation property specialist. Her knowledge, professionalism and wonderful sense of humour is testimony to her excellent teacher and mentor; her mother, an original 'Ray White Sherwood' girl of the 70's and 80's! She knows our area and knows the people who live in our community. She is well loved and her advice is always trusted and respected which in turn reflected in the uncomplicated sale process of our home. She is now imparting her invaluable knowledge to her wonderful assistant, the ever helpful and always enthusiastic Charli ! Thank you to you both for selling our house!!

by T & P Scott on 08 Mar 2017

'We engaged Anne from Ray White Cahill and Associates to sell a unit in Fremantle . Because we are on the East Coast Anne went above and beyond the call of duty to assist with necessary repairs, maintenance and liaise with all parties. We were EXTREMELY happy with her assistance, and the negotiated price. We would recommend Anne Cahill and her agency without hesitation."

Neil Hammer/LisaHannon

by Neil Hammer on 08 Mar 2017

Thank you Paul for all your help during our sale at Portia. You are indeed a star.

by Jo & Ray on 08 Mar 2017

Dear Paul,

What a pleasant surprise when I opened your parcel and found the bottle of Australian red! Helen and I will certainly enjoy popping the cork and together toasting our successful venture.

Please convey our thanks also to Andrew and Greg for a very thoughtful gesture. It has sincerely been a pleasure doing business with you and your firm.

All the best

by Dr Aikens on 08 Mar 2017

It was very easy to rate Steve a 10/10 for communication, effort, experience and initiative.

by Patriza on 07 Apr 2014

Keenness, friendly, knowledgeable and PASSIONATE.

by Rex & Denise on 16 Jun 2015

Nothing was a problem plus I have known Robert for a long time so I knew how he operated, also anything we asked he was there to help .

by Michael and Trudy on 03 Mar 2014

generally happy with the service

by Kurt & Louisa on 17 Jun 2015

Excellent service and feedback - travelled some distance to confirm sale

by Gregory on 17 May 2016

By keeping us in touch and up to date with the progress of the sale of our property. Robert and Deb showed a professional approach through out the entire process.

by Rhonda & Trevor on 24 Aug 2016

No fuss, down to earth attitude to get the job done.

by Sharon & Dale on 31 Aug 2016

Robert was a pleasure to deal with, always going above and beyond the call of duty. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgable an I would not hesitate to recommend Robert's services. Above all, Robert is genuine, a trade often promised, but not always present. A real gentleman, thank you A+. Simon & Jessica F.

by Jessica & Simon on 20 Oct 2016

Robert was efficient and informative from first contact. We had purchased the property originally from Robert and was impressed with the service then, that is why we contacted him when it came time to sell it.

by Jonathan & Joanne on 23 Nov 2016

Always very helpful and we always were given feedback, Deb was also very helpful

by Brian & Gaye on 20 Dec 2016

Robert Anderson was excellent, very helpful and professional.

by Pamela on 16 Jan 2017

Robert was easy to deal with and answered all my questions.

by Beverley & Gary on 06 Mar 2017

a genuine and honest down to earth person

by Steve & Sandra on 02 Sep 2016

Good timely communication.. ease of contact... honest down to earth approach

by Kelly on 26 Feb 2017

He sold within the very quick timeframe we had. He kept us informed the entire time. We would come back to him to sell any further properties

by Brett & Sarah on 12 Aug 2013

Honest down to earth approach. Knowledgeable and realistic.

by Noel & Louise on 19 Feb 2014

Out standing communication , great advertising and a gentleman is why i scored Joey a 10 out of 10

by Brant & Rachel on 11 Mar 2014

Joey gives an honest appraisal, doesn't sugar coat anything about the property which inturn allows us to accurately place the property into the market, Formulates a plan that is individually tailored to the property being sold, Gives great feed back after open homes and Is extremely reliable

by Dallas & Carol on 08 Jul 2014

Available, serious about selling my house, he listened and kept me informed.

by Jane on 25 Aug 2014

Joey Maloney is a hardworking honest salesman. We would strongly recommend him. We where also very pleased with Duncan's honestly and work ethic.

by Ricky & Elizabeth on 28 Oct 2014

Joey Maloney is a hardworking honest salesman. We would strongly recommend him. We where also very pleased with Duncan's honestly and work ethic.

by Rick & Elizabeth on 28 Oct 2014

Joey was keen and enthusiastic and very condident the house would sell quickly

by Robert on 30 Mar 2015

Because of his friendly nature and efficient service.

by John & Carol on 26 Jul 2015

Joey is honest, committed and always keeps you appraised of the process.

by Michael on 14 Aug 2015

Joey was down to earth direct and honest with his assessment of my house and very pro active in selling it fast, with a number of people viewing the property over a short time his assistance was invaluable

by Lynne on 29 Oct 2015

I find Joey very easy to talk with and he has made me aware at all times of exactly what is happening at no time was I left wondering what was taking place.

by Gaylene on 29 Jan 2016

Joey was very helpful kept us in the loop at all times and got the best price for the property for sale. He was very pleasant to deal with and gave friendly advice without pressuring us in any way.

by David & Linda on 28 Apr 2016

Joey Maloney was professional, easy to communicate with, and provided us an excellent experience. We are very happy with his service.

by Andrew & Jacqueline on 13 Jul 2016

Went above and beyond my expectations

by Matthew & Keana on 17 Aug 2016

Joey was upfront and was helpful

by Jason on 09 Sep 2016

Easy to talk to and gets things done will ring always if there is something the seller needs to know

by Kim on 18 Oct 2016

We found Brennan to be very personable and understanding and showed interest in us and our property.

by Christine on 03 May 2016

Brennan has been very supportive through the sale of both houses.

by Matthew on 25 Oct 2016

Excellent communication and service. Very easy to get along with !

by Tristan on 10 Jan 2017

Brennan's service was first class.

by Darren on 16 Jan 2017

Duncan worked very hard for a successful outcome, he maintained contact, letting me know how things were going. He was always professional, but also friendly, making a very stressful time less so.

by Karen on 22 Jan 2015

Duncan Morrison gave us excellent and dedicated service. We found Duncan to be a man of his word and he consistently kept us updated. We were impressed with his conscientious professionalism at all times . We wish Duncan all the very best in in his future endeavours. \ Russell & Deborah Lockett

by Russell & Deborah on 01 Feb 2015

Friendly and professional. I was always kept informed.

by Mary on 29 Oct 2015

staff were enthusiastic, friendly and very approachable

by Paul & Barbara on 19 Nov 2015

Duncan works very hard and is very easy to get along with. Selling a house can be very stressful , Duncan makes it much easier. We are very glad we chose him as our agent and we will recommend him to anyone selling their house.

by John & Toni on 20 Jan 2016

Duncan was always keeping in touch with updates on my property progress. Listening and advising without being pushy and fitted in with my odball working hours.

by Carol on 18 Mar 2016

He works very hard to make a sale happen.

by Laura & Andrew on 07 Jun 2016

Because he done a terrific job and was upfront with me on everything

by Neil on 30 Jun 2016

Duncan was always accommodating, especially when I was running late.

by Mark & Jodie on 06 Aug 2016

Always obliging nothing was too much trouble and to be frank he saved me money

by Roy & Kristine on 14 Sep 2016

Deb was great to deal with & kept us informed with the progress of open house inspections & progress of the sale

by Stuart & Deidre on 06 Nov 2013

Her friendliness and efficiency, plus her honesty.

by Peter & Helen on 05 Jan 2015

Deb is a lovely person. Down to earth and a person you could have as a friend for life. Plus good sales lady.

by Vicki on 15 Feb 2015

dedication to her job

by Michael on 16 Feb 2015

She listened, provided advice and acted on the instructions we provided.

by Robin & Derek on 11 Jun 2015

Good communication skills.

by Timothy on 29 Aug 2015

Deb kept us up to date at all times - was assessable whenever we needed her and explained everything so we understood the process

by Sandy & Pete on 23 May 2016

very communicative

by Helen on 29 Jul 2016

Deb is very professional and is excellent in the follow up department. She has a friendly and courteous nature.

by Elwyn & Raymond on 17 Aug 2016

Because she is amazing.

by Kristie on 30 Aug 2016

Dear Paul, Thank you so much with all your help over the last few weeks. Can't quite believe we secured the house on the beach, it was so great to have your support and guidance on the day of the auction. We look forward to making Mermaid beach our new holiday home.

by Dennis & Lou on 08 Mar 2017

Deb provided a great service as an agent. It was a pleasure dealing with her

by Mate on 12 Oct 2016

Highly motivated approach to put buyers and sellers into contact.

by Max & Louise on 17 Jan 2017

Energetic, knowledgeable, helpful person.

by Kristi on 01 Mar 2017

Your hard work and dedication, coupled with your unwavering optimism got the job done in a difficult market environment. Beyond that, your personal offers of assistance went well beyond that required, or indeed expected, of a real estate agent and we will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and associates.

Would you please thank Tanja and Selena for us

by Christopher & Lynn on 14 Nov 2016

Stewart was fantastic to deal with. He communicated thoroughly, kept me up to date and following the purchase maintained support, which was greatly appreciated. He went well beyond the service required.

by Phe on 24 Feb 2017

Trung Lien understood us, our case, our requirements from the first time we met. Am confident that Trung is by far the best we've met in this field (Note: i and my wife met and dealt with more than 20 real state agents in the last 2 months during our journey to find a house).

I remember that we gave Trung a hard time and changed our requirements several times, Trung handled it in a very professional and positive manner, he was also very informative and patient person.

SECOND TO NONE

Regards, Jamil and zeinab

by Jamil Kharoudeh on 08 Mar 2017

I was looking for another investment property and spoke to Trung Lien.

Trung was very patient, informative, has knowledge in the area he works in. Nothing was too much for him. He even picked me up from my home on a few occasions to view my property and even bought me a bottle of champagne to congratulate me on my purchase.

I work in public relations and Trung breeds it.

When I buy my next home he is the agent I will be going through and recommending.

He is an asset to your company. Thank you Trung for your great work.

Sharon Arathoon.

by Sharon Arathoon on 08 Mar 2017

Mr Trung Lien is best choice for me after meeting several agents. I think he is a very professional dealer also patient in explaining everything I need to know (before that I knew nothing about buying a house). Thank you Trung for making my dream come true.

by Tom Gang Wang on 08 Mar 2017