Agent Reviews

Paul, I would personally like to thank you for the way you conducted yourself in the sale of my project at 15 Grosvenor Street, Balmoral. What impressed me the most was your perseverance and approach to the marketing of the whole development. Originally, I was concerned with going with someone I had not worked with before but as you came highly recommended to me, I went with my gut feeling. To my absolute pleasure everything you did exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to sell any property whether it be $500,000 or $5million. You are a true professional.

The service we received from McPherson’s during their property management was excellent. They always kept us informed about what was happening and if any maintenance was required they would contact us and get the work done in a timely manner. This company provided very trust worthy with the selection of tenants during the 2 changes we had and kept us informed before any decisions were made. We would certainly recommend this company to others

by L Robertson on 16 Nov 2016

I'm glad to know that my home was sold by you and you have convinced me that I had made the right decision from the beginning. I could feel that Kevin and Catherine were a strong combination as professional agents with great experience from when we first met at home. Kevin and your team has helped me set up my home to be more snug than prior to the sale stage. Kevin has provided honest and diligent service to potential buyers and myself during the sale period. I will continue to recommend you to my friends.

Kind Regards Betty Li

by Betty Li on 23 Jun 2017

Morgan listens! He understood what my expectations were when selling and buying a home. He'd be the first agent I would see when looking to buy real estate 10/10

by Cynthia on 23 Jun 2017

We found Jenayah Hampton to be very professional, honest, was able to infuse confidence into the situation of selling our house but at the same time was friendly, and personal approach to our individual needs in the selling process .We felt listened to and respected and were kept in the loop at all times .

by Mr & Mrs Everett on 23 Jun 2017

After dealing with many different real estate agents while looking to purchase our new home, we finally came across Julie-Ann who has made the whole process so much more enjoyable, and exciting. We will be recommending Julie-Ann to anyone needing an agent in the Western Bay as she is very knowledgable, friendly and passionate about her career and helping you to find the right place. Without a doubt - Julie Ann @ Ray White Te Puke - is the number 1 agent in Te Puke and the first person to see when buying or selling. Thank you Julie-Ann for helping us find and purchase our beautiful new home.

by Shane Laing on 23 Jun 2017

After dealing with many different real estate agents while looking to purchase our new home, we finally came across Julie-Ann who has made the whole process so much more enjoyable, and exciting. We will be recommending Julie-Ann to anyone needing an agent in the Western Bay as she is very knowledgable, friendly and passionate about her career and helping you to find the right place. Without a doubt - Julie Ann @ Ray White Te Puke - is the number 1 agent in Te Puke and the first person to see when buying or selling. Thank you Julie-Ann for helping us find and purchase our beautiful new home.

by Shane Laing on 23 Jun 2017

Professional- kept me informed

by Russell on 27 Apr 2017

Toni's communication was great as was her advice on what would help to sell the property quicker

by Darren & Tracey on 20 Feb 2017

She was always very friendly, helpful and professional. She got us a good prize for our house and the whole experience was very stress free for us.

by Paul & Natalie on 09 Mar 2017

Exceptional hassle free service

by Paul on 12 Jun 2017

Great service and a very quick sale and I wasn't that easy to contact at times and the staff remained patient

by Elliot Superannuation Fund on 17 May 2017

Shona went above and beyond as a real estate agent. She got to know my needs and expectations. She attended to the little things such as ensuring that my outside dog was safe during open homes and used her experience and negotiation skills to get a good deal for my property.

by Jo on 03 May 2017

Used them several times successfully. Good staff!

by Sophie on 09 Jun 2017

helped us with every step of buying the house

by Melissa & Jason on 13 Jun 2017

Peter brought us and the vendors together and this made everything much easier. We were then able to talk to them about everything and it made signing a contract with them much easier and quicker.

by Marcelle on 28 Sep 2016

Peter went out of his way to make the purchase as painless as possible

by Anthony on 22 Sep 2016

Very friendly and went above and beyond to help get my house on the market and sold.

by Sara McKay on 22 May 2017

He's a straight up guy, very trustworthy, good attitude

by Dan & Tasha on 23 May 2017

Mike Barrett was recommended to me by a friend when we needed to sell our house. Mike impressed me from the beginning as he outlined a plan which we used to get the best result. He was easy to get on with, and honest and professional in his approach. He worked hard at the sale, and kept us well informed along the way. We found him energetic and pleasant in all aspects of the sale. Mike got the result we wanted and I feel confident in recommending him to prospective buyers or sellers.

by Bill on 18 Apr 2017

Both the sale of my section and the acquiring of new tenants in 164 Bank Street were handled extremely efficiently and speedily by Megan, and she was delightful to deal with.

by Jan & Paul on 28 Mar 2017

She has gone above and beyond. I can honestly say that she has worked hard kept me involved and informed it is very much appreciated that when we there is an open home she gives me all the details and information it was a pleasure to deal with Lisa. Normally I could say I would negotiate the fee's however in this instance she is worth every penny. So thank you Lisa

by Murray & Emilene on 28 Apr 2017

Lisa kept us informed with the tender process and sealed a deal very quickly for us.

by Wyvern & Lorna on 25 May 2017

Kelly went out of her way to contact the council on our behalf. She kept us updated and always got back to us asap. Kelly made our house hunting experience a positive one and is a genuinely lovely person!

by David & Kelly on 17 May 2017

From the outset Kelly did not make rash promises about what pricing we could expect. In fact she downplayed things so that we had a more realistic expectation. As we had been burnt last year by another companies agent we found Kelly's 'totally open and honest' approach to marketing our home and the advise she offered very reassuring.

by Paul & Jacqueline on 07 Jun 2017

Kelly was really friendly, she explained all the hard stuff for us so we would understand. She made our experience stress free.

by Dave & Sarah on 10 Jun 2017

Our purchase was actually through Gregg Marsland but our experience with Joanne was good.

by Keaghan & Jessica on 18 May 2017

Eddie is polite, quite and concerned in handling of the various matters, the client, and been really informative to us of the status, both good and bad news stuff.

by Gloria on 09 Jul 2015

Gave us clear direction for our decision making.

by Grant and Gaylene on 18 Jun 2017

Chris was just so good to deal with. Felt he was very honest and easy to talk to. Listened to what we had to say.

by Dawn & Ed on 14 Mar 2017

Chris is honest, friendly and professional. He quickly understood our investment property requirements and provided us with valuable advice. He kept us well informed during the purchasing process. He was a pleasure to deal with and we would happily use his services again.

by Susan & Mark on 08 May 2017

Friendly, personable, knowledgeable and effective in this area which was why we picked him.

by Christopher & Lesley on 29 May 2017

Chris was very committed to offering the best service he could, for both the seller and the buyer. He demonstrates a strong ethos and commitment to his role knows his job inside out. His knowledge about the local area and his passion for the local community was infectious!

by Lyndsay on 06 Jun 2017

Achieved the impossible and actually sold the block.

by Shane & Lisa on 06 Jun 2017

Chris is friendly while being professional at the same time. He seemed to genuinely care about us and made us feel comfortable and reassured during a stressful process.

by Wendy & Leon on 07 Jun 2017

A thoroughly honest, straight up approach, good cheer and health.

by Janene & Peter on 30 May 2017

Very approachable, reliable,asked questions, listened and a genuine guy. We feel Cameron was prepared to go the extra distance to make a pleasant transaction for both parties.

by Milton & Ruth on 08 Jun 2017

He is young passionate great sense of humor very hard working and gets results and comes from a dairy background which shows in the amount of people he brought through our land to complete the sale.

by Ard & Michelle on 11 Jun 2017

Would just like to thank Ian for his great work selling our house he has a great personality and would always reply to any messages or phone calls I made to him even after 9 pm at night would recommend Ray White Preston to my friends and family and also the team of staff that helped out at open inspections Chris Eliza Elenor and the rest of the crew great job

by Lisa & Jason on 23 Jun 2017

Very friendly and goes out of his way to do what he can for you.

by Jane & Jeremy on 21 Apr 2017

Brad was very helpful and professional. He was also very transparent through out the process.

by Luke & Laura on 31 May 2017

He was honest with us and that's what we wanted.

by Kevin & Deborah on 31 May 2017

Alan was easy to deal with, always keeping us informed, but not being too pushy.

by Nigel on 23 May 2017

Alan was very thorough and honest in his handling my property which was not as easy to sell as thought

by Lynley on 01 Jun 2017

I just wanted to send you a short note behalf of Erin and myself expressing our gratitude for your assistance in purchasing the property. We have moved in and everything is finally organised and settled. We could not be happy with the property or the local area.

Whilst we understand that it was your role to act on behalf of the vendors, we always appreciated your professionalism throughout the negotiations. You were always frank and honest in respect of the positions that you communicated on behalf of the vendors, whether those positions were express or implicit. At no stage did we feel like you were misrepresenting the true position to obtain some advantage. That honesty made a difficult process more straightforward from our perspective. In addition you were always available when we needed to speak with you and always responded quickly. Small things like that do make a difference.

Would you also pass on our thanks to Andy for his efforts? It was very helpful for us to be able to get in to see the property when we needed to. Andy was always a pleasure today deal with.

I should also say thanks for for the very nice gift basket for our arrival. That was a nice touch.

In the unlikely event that we need to sell the property anytime soon, we will be sure to talk to you.

by Charles Massy and Erin Fentiman on 23 Jun 2017

I had the pleasure of having Georgina as my agent and show me around some properties in 2016. I was very impressed with her professionalism and dedication. Nothing was ever a problem, and she was always readily available. Georgina is hard-working, friendly and proactive. Although I didn't find my property through her, I want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to her for taking the time and effort to look for a property that would suit my requirements. If you're looking for an agent that will be committed to finding the right property for you, I recommend you make contact with Georgina.

by Tisha Diack on 23 Jun 2017

When we first moved to Wellington and started looking for a home, Georgina went above and beyond, patiently answering all of our questions and happily spending time with us, helping us get familiar with the different suburbs we were exploring. Unlike many other realtors that we have worked with, Georgina showed genuine interest in our feedback on the properties we viewed and used this information to help us find the right home. We highly recommend Georgina and look forward to working with her again when the time comes to sell our home.

by Shanti and Toby Spendiff on 23 Jun 2017

Excellent customer service, went above and beyond. Very genuine, helpful and professional.

by Lyndon Reynolds on 23 Jun 2017

She is very professional and personal and I trust her.

by Greg Hay on 31 Jan 2017

on our first meeting she vwas prepared and had done her market research,i was treated with respect even with my limited knowledge of the subject, my views were heeded and respected all of wich enabled me to place trust in her abilities and therefore achieve a very good result

by Peter on 26 May 2015

excellent professional manner yet welcoming and friendly, and did her leg work!

by Kurt and Sarah on 17 Jan 2017

Because she was tenacious and determined from a saleperson point of view yet still approachable and friendly to deal with. Also very tactful and capable of just handling things.

by Les Buchanan on 13 May 2015

Rochelle showed real enthusiasm and drive, which was impressive. She made a couple of mistake in the process and didn't put her hand up. She also made a couple of 'sales' mistakes - which are just due to time in the business. All in all I think she did well, but not exceptionally well. I like her but I don't think I would use hear again as a my dedicated agent. She'll get there in time, but she's not quite there yet.

by Bryce McDonald on 23 Jun 2014

Rochelle made us feel at ease right from the first time we met her.

by Harry & Marlene on 24 Mar 2015

She was very easy to work with and keen to get the same result we wanted.\ Always available to talk and ask questions.

by Sharleen Guerin on 07 Apr 2015

She was very attentive and very professional at all times and delivered on what she had promised.

by Carla Jordan on 08 Jul 2015

Rochelle delivered everything she promised and more.also very easy to communicate with.

by Dean and Shelley on 11 Aug 2015

Awesome sale in a slowing market

by Stuart on 30 Sep 2015

Rochelle was always professional, yet friendly and reassuring.

by Philippa Leask on 14 Jul 2015

Rochelle's professionalism and commitment in achieving the best possible result in selling our home is outstanding. She kept us updated throughout the process.

by Karen Mak on 27 Jan 2016

Rochelle was all round helpful, quick in returning any communications, prompt in timing, excellent explanations and happy to ask questions to the vendor that i had about the property - a sunny personality and professional at all times

by Soraya Mitchell on 27 Jan 2016

The agent found the property and was very professional in helping us purchase

by Carolyn Langenhoven on 29 Feb 2016

Rochelle was easy to work with, she was highly professional in all our dealings and was upfront with us the whole way through this process. Her patience in answering all our questions and ability to we our minds at ease was much appreciated.

by Andrew & Jo on 12 Apr 2016

Rochelle was great during the process of marketing and selling our house. She took every care to be sure we were informed and kept up to date with potential buyer feedback, any interest in the property and was positive about the forthcoming sale at all times.

by Moki and Michelle on 28 Apr 2016

Rochelle has been very professional throughout the whole sale & purchase process. When I had some questions about the property, Rochelle would always go out of her way and get the answers for me.

Highly appreciate all the hard work she's done for me. Appreciate it.

by Jason on 04 May 2016

Rochelle was extremely helpful,very friendly and approachable through the whole process making it too easy.

by Luke Wilkinson on 01 Feb 2017

She was outstanding, great service, great attitude, great network, very easy to work with

by Jamie and Natalie on 24 Feb 2017

We recently sold our home with Rochelle after having her recommended by friends. Our home represented a tough sell in that it was at a very high price point for the location at the time, so our expectation of Rochelle was to overcome that challenge and bring buyers from others areas, as well as locally, in order to achieve the sale. We also wanted an agent that was trustworthy, professional, effective and approachable. After the first meeting with Rochelle we immediately cancelled our other appraisal bookings and signed with her, and we are very glad we did. Our home sold in nine days, above reserve, at auction following an accepted pre-auction offer. Rochelle advised us throughout of the recommended course of action, whilst listening to our needs. When we chose a course of action, Rochelle responded, took it in her stride and made it happen seamlessly. We have no reservation in signing Rochelle next time around.

by Talen Willox on 07 Mar 2017

I cannot fault Rochelle. She i approachable, friendly, professional and reliable.

by Belinda Goodsell on 03 Apr 2017

Personable, honest and hard working.

by Talen Willox on 04 Apr 2017

Tatjana has exceptional skills in motivating both vendor and purchaser to produce a result. Tatjana was a all times the consummate professional while at the same time being empathetic and overcoming problems with zeal.

by Robert Adams on 14 Feb 2017

Tatjana was bubbly and enthusiastic her knowledge, great timekeeping and communication were great.

by Esther Anderson on 13 Jan 2017

Sean kept me in the loop at all times, took any insecurities I had seriously, and was on my side every step of the way. He is a very pleasant young man and such an incredibly hard worker. Ray White Beachhaven is lucky to have him......you can pay me later Sean.

by Diane Ngamotu on 26 Aug 2015

Good communication.his enthusiasm, positivity,explanations.

by Anne Turrall on 30 Jan 2016

Sean is a great people person and very accommodating. We never thought we would look at a house in the shore. The actual open home clashed with a property in Onehunga, so we just couldn't go to have a look. We popped in the car to have a look at the area and the outside of the home, and called Sean to ask him a question and let him know we were outside. He quickly advised he would be right there and let us in.

He is a great asset to your company because we have dealt with a lot of agents in the last 6 weeks and he was the best hands down. This has no bearing either on the fact that we bought a house with him.

He also called us to keep us updated and acted so fast that it really impressed us.

by Casey Hunt on 03 May 2016

Perfect service from a consummate professional at the top of his game. Brilliant communication that was incredibly fast and clear which made working with Sean very easy and comfortable. Provided all the information that I asked for, and did exactly what he said he would and when he said he would do it. I could have not have had better service.

by Paul Magill on 07 Jun 2016

Sean is a very personable agent who has the rare ability to talk when he needs to talk and listen when he needs to listen. He has excellent knowledge of the local area and we would have no hesitation in recommending Sean.

by Paul Jon Baxter on 03 Sep 2016

Got a result, 2nd to market.

by Mark on 10 Apr 2017

Because at all times we found Janice to be professional, friendly,and supportive.

by George Bissett on 15 May 2013

Janice is a highly professional real estate agent. She knows her product, the industry, the people, the market and the history of properties in the Glenfield area.

by Denise on 19 May 2015

I have dealt with Janice on the sale of my first house and I find her to be very professional and helpful.

by Mark Mitchell on 09 Jul 2013

Janice Patching has been involved with a house renovation project of mine from the inception of the project, through the upgrade process up to the final sale of the property. Her performance in all respects was outstanding and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing real estate services.\ Her advice at the design stage was invaluable and assisted greatly in optimizing the final value of the property. She has a vast knowledge of real estate matters and what makes good sense for both buyers and sellers.\ Her communication throughout the project has been excellent.

by Antony Kabalin on 13 Jun 2013

Janice is extremely personable, professional and honest. She provided excellent feedback throughout the entire process of selling our place - Janice was an addition to our family!

by Robert Miller on 22 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with the whole process of dealing with \ Janice and her keeping us informed along the way..

by Gary McKenzie on 16 Dec 2014

Janice was there at every point. She was honest with feedback and price expectations, gave us solid advice all the way through and guided us through the selling process as well as helping us to find a property to buy.

by Andrew and Sharon on 31 Mar 2015

She was so considerate of my needs, very concerned for my wellbeing, efficient, knowledgeable. She went above and beyond in everything we asked for. Exceeded our expectations in everything.

by Bernice Ann Bell on 08 Jul 2015

Our dealings with Janice during the marketing and sale of our property have been a top end experience from start to finish. She has been thoroughly professional at every level and very informative regarding marketing progress during the lead up to auction. Highly recommended!

by Ben & Nina on 02 Oct 2015

Janice was very professional in her approach to everything and attention to detail was fabulous.

by Chantall Turner on 01 Dec 2015

Janice is a professional agent who always made us feel like safe as she knew her stuff and explained everything to us in full. She was always there to answer our questions. We love her.

by Elleen and Leyvaine on 30 Mar 2017

Janice was always positive, she kept us in the loop at all times and helped us make realistic decisions about the sale of our house. She made herself available 24/7 for queries and/or reassurances and at no time did we ever feel stressed or worried about anything. It was a pleasure to work with her and we will certainly be seeking her out for my next purchase.

by Jeffrey & Susan on 08 Jun 2017

The person you can trust!

by Herman Suryadi on 19 Jun 2017

I decided suddenly to sell my apartment in Woollahra and I asked Randall to call and advise me. He had a team of stylists there the next day and the apartment was sold within 10 days for an extremely satisfactory price.

Randall and his staff were very efficient and pleasant and I would have no hesitation in recommending Randall and Ray White Woollahra.

by Gillian Ayers on 22 Jun 2017

Alex was always accessible, always provided feedback on open houses as soon as they finished, and was very patient with us making decisions around auction and reserve prices.

by Abby & Robert Mackay on 29 May 2015

We found Dwight and his team from Ray White Ascot to be extremely professional and knowledgeable about our area. Once the campaign started the house sold within 3 weeks and for more than we expected. Well done Dwight, Alex & Mary, you made what could have been an emotional roller coaster very easy. I would highly recommend Dwight Ferguson and Ray White Ascot to everyone.

by Kevin & Deborah Weiss on 19 Feb 2015

Alex & Dwight - Thank you for all your efforts with the sale of our house. Being located overseas it was great to have the confidence that all was being taken care of while we were away.

by Emily Durkin on 05 Dec 2014

I would like to pass on my feedback for Alexander who I found to be a pleasure to deal with before and after the sale of the property to me at 3 School Street, Hendra. There were a couple of problems with keys after the sale and he dealt with the problem straight away and I was impressed with his quick response. It is nice to meet a good Agent.

by Coralie Hamilton on 05 Dec 2014

I just want to say thanks so much for the flowers, they are gorgeous and will go very well in my new front yard. You've been a really great agent and I'll definitely refer Ray White Ascot to anyone selling a house over that way. Thanks for everything you've done to make it happen.

by Natalie Dixon on 05 Dec 2014

The property is fantastic - we are very pleased and the kids are loving it. Thanks again for all your help through the purchase process. Your responsiveness and professionalism is a real credit to you - you made me feel like nothing was too difficult. Will definitely keep in touch and I would have no hesitation in recommending you as an agent for anyone looking to list their property. All the best for the year ahead.

by Chris Dunning on 05 Dec 2014

Alex played a crucial part in the successful purchase of our beautiful 5 bedroom property. We had been looking for a property since October 2013 and had been exposed to a number of real estate agents. I am going to be honest and say a number of agents in the Brisbane market were not very helpful at all. Alex however was a pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed along the journey and went out of his way to clearly communicate and answer any questions we presented to him. He certainly comes highly recommended and we would definitely utilise his services again. Thank you for all your help and support Alex.

by Tom Beechey & Sally Croft on 05 Dec 2014

Received a lovely surprise yesterday of the most impressive bunch of flowers I have seen in ages and a lovely bottle of Veuve. Thanks again for your patience, professionalism and positivity. The 3 P's . Sorry that I was difficult to get hold of at times. Please pass on my thanks to Dwight

Wishing you a restful festive season spent with family and friends.

by Amanda Kelly on 05 Dec 2014

Eunice and I would like to thank you, Alex and your team for all your efforts in achieving the sale of 520 Gold Creek Road. It was a long haul but we believe that in the end we got the best price we could considering the market conditions. We enjoyed working with you and we are very grateful for your persistence in pursuing the sale.

by Charles & Eunice Bosel on 05 Dec 2014

We had been looking for a property for over 3 years and have dealt with a lot of agents through these very intense years. From almost being sold an absolute lemon to being asked to up our offer on properties that were really not worth it. Just when all hope was given up, on came a breath of fresh air in the form of Alex. Alex has been prompt, honest, very straight and to the point in his responses, polite, courteous and very friendly right though our negotiations. When engaged with Alex, his phone would ring continuously but he would always have it on silent and give us 100% of his attention. I would have to ask him to take his calls and he would excuse himself and take the calls. He has also had to put up with my frustrations through the deal and has quietly reassured me throughout. Even though Alex is currently "enjoying" his holidays, which I am sure is well deserved, he responded to my email within 5 minutes. I have to say Alex is a gentlemen and one of the best out there. We have been very impressed with the service received from Ray White Ascot and have been recommending Alex's services to everyone I've been meeting. Thank you for the excellent service.

by Chetan Kumar on 05 Dec 2014

I am happy to write a testimonial for Sophie Harris and Alexander Shean regarding the sale of my unit at Beatrice Terrace, Ascot, which had been a difficult process for me. Originally signing with another agency for 4 months, I was unhappy with the level of customer service I received from my agents leading me to a decision to change agencies. After signing with Ray White Ascot with agents Sophie and Alexander I have since sold my unit and have been more than happy with their customer service. Sophie and Alexander kept me briefed regularly on feedback from potential customers and worked with me on changing the marketing structure for the sale. All communication during the contract signing was fast and efficient never leaving me with any questions as to where the process was at. I have recommended their services to my friends and family and anyone else this letter reaches.

by Jasmine Armstrong on 05 Dec 2014

I am writing to you to express my appreciation of Alexander Shean who has looked after the sale of my property at 1/39 Dobson St, Ascot, which sold at auction on 26th October 2010. He is indeed a great asset to your organisation. Alexander was very patient in explaining things to me and answering all my questions and kept me informed at all times, which made the whole process seem quite easy. He is a very thoughtful and considerate person and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. He has also been very valuable to me in finding another property and helped by contacting Ray White CBD, assisting in setting up showings and even accompanying me to view the properties. He also helped by asking the questions that I had not thought to ask. It was all very much appreciated.

by Susan Carter on 05 Dec 2014

My wife and I recently bought a house through Alexander in Clayfield. Throughout the buying process, which is obviously a stressful time for a buyer, we were both extremely impressed with his service and professionalism in ensuring the transaction ran smoothly. Having canvassed most of the other agencies and agents with offices along Racecourse Road, Alexander was the only one who engaged us and worked hard to sell us with a good property, which obviously lead to a successful sale. I would recommend Alexander to any owner looking to sell their property. Having witnessed him in action, Alexander seemed knowledgeable, keen and provided what we deemed as a high level of service. Multiple times we met Alexander out of conventional hours to get offers signed and to inspect the house, to ensure a successful sale for his vendor. He is a hard working agent and is someone I will recommend to my friends whenever they are looking to sell or buy a property.

by Brendan Delahunty on 05 Dec 2014

I recently purchased my first property through Alexander Shean of Ray White Ascot. Purchasing property can be stressful, particularly with the added pressure of it being your first investment and also doing it all on your own; thankfully Alexander was extremely friendly, helpful and understanding. Alexander's exceptional customer services skills made my first property purchasing experience as seamless and stress free as possible! I believe Alexander's professionalism, patience and kindness set him apart from other real estate agents and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

by Hayley Wiseman on 05 Dec 2014

We initially went with another realtor to sell our unit at Nundah but they were unsuccessful at selling the property. We were not aware to how lacking their service and practices were until we signed up Alexander through Ray White at Ascot. Alexander took us through every detail professionally, clearly and thoroughly. We were kept up to date on a regular basis. Selling the unit through Alexander was the best decision we made, he made the process easy as he did all the work. This was apparent when he told us he had "several" buyers for our unit, where the other realtor did not even manage to get one. We were more than happy with the outcome, as we sold the unit for more than we expected. Should we decide to sell our house, we will be contacting Alexander to do this as we have every confidence in him to do a wonderful job.

by Lianne Versluis on 05 Dec 2014

Thank you very much for the beautiful Cymbidium Orchid and your invitation to dine at Baguette Bistrot and Bar at Ascot compliments of Ray White Ascot which Alexander Shean personally delivered yesterday. We will thoroughly enjoy these lovely gifts. Alexander achieving, in a difficult economic environment, a pleasing sale price and an unconditional contract on our property at Mariners Reach Newstead within 7 days of listing our property exceeded all our expectations. To also receive your thoughtful gifts on the finalisation of the sale of our property was truly unexpected and very heart warming. We realise that as well as Alexander Shean's exemplary ability and professionalism as a Real Estate Agent, it is also the calibre of the people and teamwork within Ray White Ascot collectively that delivered this outstanding result for our property. I have not stopped telling people since the first Open House inspection of our property about our experience with Ray White Ascot.

by Stephen & Claire Cameron on 05 Dec 2014

From the moment we met Alexander, we felt comfortable and confident that we had chosen the right person to sell our property. Alex is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. We had an offer very early in the sale which we didn't accept and luckily after a few weeks of us waiting to test the market, Alex was able to secure the original buyer resulting in the sale of our unit. From day one, Alex kept us informed every step of the way. We were always updated with new information and he consistently called us to keep us informed. We believe with Alex's personal and professional skills, he has a long and successful career ahead of him. We would personally like to thank Alex for achieving our desired outcome and we would have no hesitation contacting Alex again for the sale or purchase of property.

by Adam & Stacey Hargreaves on 05 Dec 2014

I am writing to express my many thanks to Alexander Shean from Ray White Ascot for helping me find my families new home. After speaking with Alexander on the phone in regards to a property he had listed for sale, he quickly identified my families' requirement and what I was looking for. Alexander put together a list of suitable properties in the area and it was sent to me via email that afternoon. 29 Lilley Street Hendra- was the house we had been looking for and without Alexander we would never had found it ! I would highly recommend Alexander to my friends and family for their next real estate dealing, either buying or selling.

by F. Conlantioni on 05 Dec 2014

Alexander's exceptional communication skills - he constantly kept me informed throughout the sales process. His management and acceptance of feedback was entirely professional. He also managed the engagement of tradesmen in preparation of the townhouse for sale.

by Amanda on 10 Nov 2014

Alexander was really honest and upfront, always available. He showed a high level of professionalism in his services, always available. Updating us with every single enquiry. I dealt with a lot other agents before but he is certainly unique. I will use him for my other properties for sure in future and recommend to everyone.

by Mary Gordon on 23 Jun 2015

Very professional and pleasant to work with. Alex was prompt in his communication and assisted us to purchase our apartment in a timely manner.

by John Gleeson on 22 Jun 2017

Attention to all detail was faultless, including markeiand presentation advice. Always available and feedback from enquiries valuable in making important decisions.

by Paul Siemon on 22 Jun 2017

Very professional, good communication, felt confident that the market had been fully tested by the time that the property sold.

by Richard Leahy on 22 Jun 2017

I have dealt with Alex twice now and would highly recommend Alex for any real estate dealings. He is very knowledgeable, very honest and always tries to achieve the very best outcome for the vendor. Alex has great communication skills and he provides excellent advice regarding the progress of the sale. The whole Ray White team have been great to deal with and they make seeking real estate a pleasant experience.

by Paul Amarena on 22 Jun 2017

As usual Alex and Dwight delivered a fantastic result for us with the sale of our property. Honest and hardworking. Thanks for the great work!

by Julie Hogan on 22 Jun 2017

We engaged with Alex through Ray White Ascot for the sale of our Hendra property, which sold at auction. We found Alex to be extremely professional and his communication with us as the sellers throughout the campaign was excellent. He made the process stress free. which was important to us! Overall we were very happy with the journey, as well as the end result.

by Rhiannnon Shillighton on 22 Jun 2017

Alexander was an absolute pleasure to deal with, a highly skilled real estate agent who went above and beyond throughout the auction campaign. He has also gone the extra mile to help me purchase my next home. I couldn't recommend Alex highly enough and would use him for any of my further real estate needs. Thank you again you made the experience very pleasurable and hassle free

by Sophie Didcott on 09 Nov 2016

Alex sold our house at Auction which was a good result in this market. He was very professional throughout the campaign and gave us good advice in preparation to sell.

by Jane Morison on 14 Mar 2016

We felt Alexander had very thorough knowledge of the current property market. He is an intelligent communicator with excellent skills in negotiation. He always responded promptly to any questions and we were kept up to date about the progress on the sale of our home. I would most definitely recommend Alexander as the agent to see when you want someone to go the extra mile and to be totally honest with his recommendations.

by Sandra Baston on 22 Jun 2017

Alex came recommended by a friend who's judgement I respect. From Day 1 Alex was always available, communicated with me frequently and with Dwight Ferguson came up with an excellent marketing plan. Alex helped ease the pre-auction nerves and we had a terrific result. Well done Alex!

by Howard Whelan on 22 Jun 2017

My wife and I found Alex and the Ray White team of Ascot to be very professional, honest, excellent communicators and most accommodating. Selling a house is one of the more stressful activities one will encounter in one's life time. Alex was great from day one through to the final settlement date. His advice and guidance made the journey both seamless and transparent. Thank you for the experience and would highly recommend both Alex and the Ray White team from Ascot to other potential sellers.

by Laurie MacKay on 25 Feb 2016

The process of selling your home is daunting, and very unsettling. But Alexander handled everything smoothly and with care. We did not feel pressured and felt informed through out the whole process. We were kept up to date on all progress, and liked to hear his input on all areas. We felt we trusted Alexander as he was doing the right thing by us and in the end, we got the result we were after. We would recommend Alexander to anyone who wishes to sell their property and if we ever decided to sell again, he would be the person we would go to first.

by Lianne Versluis on 22 Jun 2017

Alex was sensational throughout the whole process of selling my unit. His communication was ten out of ten and he actually did what he said he was going to do which was very refreshing these days. A great result achieved!

by Paul Amarena on 26 Jun 2015

Alexander was one of the few real estate agents I met who was honest and upfront. He was realistic , unlike the other guys in this industry who I received unsatisfactory services from them, Alex helped me to understand the demand and made decision on that basis. He showed a high level of expertise in negotiation and marketing. One thing which was really important to me was he was in touch with us very very often, if he missed a call from me he got back to me very soon, he was updating us with every single enquiry and he was the one who was following us. He never had an excuse for missing our call, nothing is worse than feeling staying in dark and having no update, but he was fantastic in this regard and he was keeping in touch with us very very often. Overall I am very very happy with his excellent services and I am sure I am using his services for my other properties.

by Mary Gordon on 28 May 2015

Alexander and the team headed by Dwight Ferguson did a great job of marketing and selling our house in a short time frame. As we were living in Bali at the time they did everything to maintain the property during the campaign and have it in top condition on Auction day. Their weekly report on Internet enquiries and open for inspection feedback kept me fully informed as to level of interest of potential buyers. They are a very professional team and it's not surprising that they are the number one office in Australia for Ray White. Thanks again from Jamie and Jennie Cottee.

by Jamie & Jenny Cottee on 14 Apr 2015

We had a fantastic experience with Alex Shean from Ray White Ascot throughout the recent process of selling our house. He kept us fully across all prospective buyers throughout the campaign and managed our expectations effectively. He has the ideal temperament for dealing with emotional buyers and sellers, by being both supportive and realistic. He made himself fully available at any time of the day or week, and in fact, completed the final contract negotiations on a Sunday afternoon. I would highly recommend Alex as an agent, and I know he will go far in real estate sales. Thanks again Alex!

by Michael & Philippa Spork on 28 May 2015

Alexander from day 1 provided us with the confidence in the process selected, The level of communication, inspections and multiple offer received prior to auction day, resulted in us achieving an above expectation result. Thanks Alex for your exceptional service.

by Richard Didcott on 22 Jun 2017

Kent went beyond what I expected to make the move as easy as possible.

by Lynne on 17 May 2017

We found Alexander a thorough gentleman and professional. Alexander promptly provided us with feedback after each inspection of our property keeping up communication with us every step of the way until completion of the sale of our property. Alexander delivered us an unconditional contract within 7 days of listing our property with a sale price we are very pleased with.

by Stephen on 17 May 2013

"Melissah and Andrew recently assisted us in finding a tenant for our rental property. We found them very professional, easy to deal with and we were always kept up to date with how the applications were progressing. They explained the whole process up front, and then followed through by doing exactly what they'd said they would. I've already recommended them to other friends in the area who could benefit from their services."

by Paul & Ann-Maree on 22 Jun 2017

This is the second time we have dealt with Jay as we just like his honesty and how hard he works to get a deal across the line.

by Garth & Julie Hickling on 12 Jun 2017

Top bloke, easy going yet professional with good knowledge .

by Justin on 29 May 2017

Professional service honest manner

by Jan on 08 Jun 2017

Very professional. Worked hard to get us a good price.

by James & Claire on 15 Jun 2017

He's a jolly good chap

by Philip on 19 May 2017

We had met Philip years ago and valued his honesty then and on this recent occasion . There was no pressure from him and we felt he looked after our interests and respected our wishes.

by Graham and Kathrine on 22 May 2017

Was clear and efficient

by Mark & Emily on 15 Jun 2017

He was clear with what we wanted and professional, to deal with.

by Philip and Tanya on 31 May 2017

Professional, honestimated, trustworthy.

by Jillian on 21 Jun 2017

My husband and I both found Karen to be very helpful, friendly, approachable and genuine. We didn't feel pushed or badgered by Karen and as first time buyers this was wonderful. We have worked with many agents from many different companies and these qualities can often be rare unfortunately!

by Amanda & Simon on 18 May 2017

All throughout the sale process Darryl was professional and tenacious in chasing down every potential purchaser and lead and keeping us fully informed throughout the process.

by A C Shulz Nominees Pty Limited on 25 May 2017

He walked the extra mile.

by Scheepers Estate Ltd on 26 May 2017

Brendan provided a good service in both the sale and purchase of our property. We were provided timely information that enabled us to achieve our desired result.

by Michael & Tracey on 06 Jun 2017

She was lovely, not pushy, help us out when it came to the crunch.

by Nathan & Rebecca on 15 May 2017

Anneke was professional and friendly, a good listener, she only showed us houses within the brief we gave her. Anneke communicated well, we were able to easily make contact or she would return calls promptly.

by Ann & Robert on 16 May 2017

Allan was on the ball the whole time. Always kept us informed all the time. Thanks heaps Allan

by Teri on 22 May 2017

Always followed up on any queries that I had

by Dewa Trust on 02 Jun 2017

Allan was upfront, and readily answered any questions I had.

by Romesh, Rohan & Rajeeve on 02 Jun 2017

I have only dealt with Ray White Kalamunda for a few weeks now and I really find you to be super efficient and on the ball with everything to do with out house. I can only say how pleased I am that we went with your company and Yourself especially to deal with our rental property. We are super happy. Thank you so much. Regards, Helen Laurent

Thank you so much for all your help. Honestly, I contacted a lot of agents up there - most of them never got back to me at all. You were amazing and so helpful - I really appreciate it!

Thanks again.

by Amber on 22 Jun 2017

Peta was always friendly and helpful.

by Sally Couper on 02 Jun 2015

Peta is a fantastic agent friendly and constantly in contact with buyers so she can find them the right house.

by Wesley Westbrook on 28 Jun 2016

Peta kept in constant contact, was very thorough and helpful. Her customer service was excellent!

by Janine Faggotter on 18 Apr 2014

Peta went above and beyond to help us. She gave us so much advice and extra help.

by Grant Hancock on 18 Aug 2016

Very Friendly, Efficient and Helpful - Really enjoyed our experience with Peta

by Stuart Hackett on 30 May 2017

Whitney, Darren, Peta and any other staff member involved in selling our home - we thank you for your professional and friendly service. It's never easy selling a home not to mention one that we built with the intention on never selling. You made the process from start to finish easy to deal with. We highly recommend your business to anyone intending on selling or renting. Thank you again.

by Marcia Hartmann on 04 May 2017

Peta Renshaw made herself available after hours to complete required forms and to meet deadlines. Was always available on the phone and was able to help with any queries or questions that we had. Kept us informed via email and mobile and also a nice pleasant person to deal with.

by T. Smolcic & A. Wilsdon on 22 Jun 2017

I found Sean to be most supportive and helpful during my recent house sale. He was always ready to assist in any way and went out of his way to help me look for a new house in a different state. He gave me useful advice in staging my house and what I should do and what I needn't do. I had realistic advice about what to expect and what the costs would be. I would use the company again and have recommended them to my friends.

by Sandra Gard on 22 Jun 2017

We had the absolute pleasure of working with Sean on the sale of our property. If Sean hadn't contacted us we would have never received a sale price that we still can't believe. We would definitely recommend Sean to everyone and have already done so.

by Tom & Catherine Davis on 22 Jun 2017

Had the pleasure of working with Sean with the sale of our property. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure it all went smoothly. Fantastic team and would be more than happy to recommend to anyone.

by Jason & Shirley Sheppard on 22 Jun 2017

I was originally with another agency for almost 5 months and wasn't getting any success at all, Sean came to me and said that he would not only be able to sell it but for more money. My property was sold within a week and for $10,000 than what I was expecting. I would definitely use the service of Sean and the company again.

by David Wright on 22 Jun 2017

I can not recommend Angela high enough. She is friendly and approachable. Our house sale was not straight forward. Angela went way above and beyond. Even cleaning up my house before a home inspection. Great communication and I had complete trust in her and her knowledge and advice. I feel so lucky to have found her and had her sell my house. Would give more stars if I could! Thank you Angela for everything! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home and could never thank her enough for all of her hard work and determination! Number 1 agent!!!!!!!!

by Susan and Kate on 22 Jun 2017

Chill and I would like to thank you Julian for the way you handled the selling of our home. We chose you after listening to a few other Real Estate Agents because we liked your friendly and relaxed attitude - no pressure and no manipulation! You listened to what we wanted and gave helpful advice when needed. Apart from a few hiccups on our part the whole selling process went very smoothly thanks to you!

by Mr & Mrs Chilman on 22 Jun 2017

I would like to thank Jackie Branden of Ray White for her expertise in the handling of the sale of my property. She was always very helpful, courteous and showed great integrity in the execution of her duty. Beyond the service of the sale she excelled in helping me with the eviction of the tenant who wouldn't allow me to maintain the property which was deteriorating dramatically. She was always willing to go above and beyond her duty, which gave me great encouragement and faith in her. I would recommend Jackie to anyone interested in selling their home. Jackie always provided the highest standard of expertise. I will always be grateful and forever in her debt.

by Ms J Matters on 22 Jun 2017

Sea & Vines Property Management team is very professional. They know the market well and always seek the best potential tenants and advise the fare rent. They are prompt and approachable when it comes to issues. Also they are very friendly and caring. We have been leaving our property with their capable hands for more than seven years now and we will always trust and recommend anyone who wants good tenants and good rent.

by Mr C Binnie on 22 Jun 2017

I am extremely happy with the way you are managing my property. Thanks for your service.

by S. Chatterjee on 22 Jun 2017

I was more than satisfied with the service that Stuart provided during the sales process. He was absolutely fabulous, professionalism was 100/100. Stuart was very ethical as he has dealt with a lot of sales and marketing in the past and I am very happy with the level of service provided to me. Thanks again Stuart.

by Denise Harrison on 22 Jun 2017

Julie's efforts far exceeded any previous experience we have had in selling a house

by Patricia and Rodney on 29 Mar 2017

Julie is efficient and helpful in all her dealings.

by Roger and Catherine on 22 May 2017

We have known Ashlee before she joined Real Estate, and we are impressed by the way she looked after us when we decided to sell. She is knowledgeable, professional and dedicated in her work. Her capability took a lot of stress off us, as we are older. The open homes went smoothly, and it was especially helpful to be kept updated and informed on what was happening. We wouldn't not hesitate to recommend Ashlee. Ashlee put in a lot of effort in getting the very pleasing result that we got.

by Betty and David on 05 Jun 2017

I used Ashlee as a first time vendor. Ashlee made the process easy as she was knowledgeable, organised & helpful. Additionally, Ashlee was always reliable, keeping to her word and solving any problems/queries thrown her way. The end result was a sale priced above comparable sales and a happy vendor. Would definitely recommend listing with Ashlee.

by Kirk on 22 Jun 2017

When I decided to let Ashlee sell my house it was based on the fact I felt I could trust her to do what she said she would, Ashlee did exactly what she said she would. She was always available and I knew exactly what was going on all the time. I would sell my house with Ashlee again, no doubt.

by Luke on 22 Jun 2017

I have dealt with several Real Estate Agents over the years and no one has put in the same amount of time and detail as Ashlee has. Very professional, and achieved a great sale price.

by John on 22 Jun 2017

We received wonderful service from Ashlee Brown when selling our house recently. She was friendly, efficient and really helpful in giving updates and feedback. She made the whole process very relaxed and stress free. I cannot recommend her services high enough!

by Amy on 22 Jun 2017

"We have just sold our much loved home and at no point did we ever lose confidence in our decision to go with Lumi. Selling a loved family home can be a stressful time, this was made so much easier for us by having 100% faith and trust in our agent. Lumi is an absolute delight, creative, positive, enthusiastic and professional. She was always well prepared, reliable, pro-active and kept us informed every step of the way. Her expertise and experience together with her thorough preparation resulted in a record price being achieved for us under the hammer at auction. We have absolutely no hesitation in using her services in the future and highly recommend Lumi to anyone."

by Lorraine & Bryan Mackereth on 01 Jun 2016

Glenn worked very hard to get as many people as possible to the open homes, putting in long hours making telephoning calls to inform prospective buyers about the property and then to follow up after the open homes. The quality of the promotional material was very high, largely contributed to by Allan Clark. We received two unconditional offers within 12 days of the Internet launch, and within 5 days of the first open home. The higher offer was significantly more than I had anticipated, largely due to the highly competitive market in Auckland at the moment but definitely assisted by Glenn.

by Michael Renkema on 17 Feb 2015

Very easy to deal with

by Michael Banks on 26 May 2015

Great personality,informative, not too much bs.

by Richard and Karen on 09 Jul 2013

Because Glenn and Emma secured the sale of our house.

by Ross Pulfer-Ridings on 02 Jul 2015

Excellent service, Excellent communication, willing to go over and above to ensure property is meets full sales potential.

by Leon Delowe on 04 Aug 2015

Glenn was a pleasure to deal with

by Emma Trendall on 24 Aug 2015

He got it right

by Simon & Jennifer on 25 Aug 2015

I have known Glen for a number of years; he sold us this property and has now on sold it some 5 years latter; I have recommended him to a good number of vendors - all of whom have been well pleased with his service & success on their behalf.

by Ross Forsyth on 26 Aug 2015

Glenn went above and beyond to help both parties reach an agreeable outcome. I will most definitely use and recommend him again.

by Preston Matthews on 02 Dec 2015

Highly professional, assured and approachable experience with Glenn, and also the supporting team. We achieved an excellent result, and (almost) as importantly the process was open, straightforward and very well managed.

by Roderick Morgan on 14 Dec 2015

easy to work with, very knowledgeable with the area, was very open and willing to help those who didn't know how it all worked

by Chris Bettle on 15 Dec 2015

Glenn is professional, personable, and the results achieved far outweighed our expectation.

by Geoff and Emma on 29 Mar 2016

Glen is profession, explains processes clearly, understands the market and had a great strategies.

by Astrid Aagesen on 03 May 2016

Happy with this buying

by Wei Lin on 12 Jun 2016

Glen and his staff were very professional every time we dealt with them.

by John and Jen Oxley on 04 Aug 2016

The service was very professional

by John on 23 Sep 2016

Great communication, manner, and delivered on promises

by Leighton Morris on 25 Oct 2016

He worked well with our own plans and property sold above valuation and keep in touch through process

by Alun Thompson on 21 Nov 2016

Glenn made the whole process easy. He attended to every detail and made sure his team was equally responsive.

by Christine on 24 Nov 2016

They were very helpful and kept me informed on what was happening

by Peter Mears on 13 Jun 2017

Chantall was fantastic. We were selling our first home as we had relocated to Australia, so she constantly keep us updated on every single item and also went out of her way to help arrange things that weren't even up to her arrange.

by Keri and Gareth on 21 Apr 2017

Larry was very honest with us. Explained everything simply -and stuck to what he promised to do. He was very professional in his dealing with us. We are extremely happy with the outcome.

by Nicholas on 21 Jun 2017

Larry Finis has been there 100% for us , always returns our calls and emails and persists in getting a sale for us every time , Larry Finis is committed to making sure he serves us well every time, I always recommend him .

by Balrag & Priya on 21 Jun 2017

Larry is a personable man with a high work-ethic, he made the process of selling our house easy!

by Scott & Rebekah on 21 Jun 2017

He is great - efficient, gave us exactly what we wanted for a 2nd time.

by Mitchell on 21 Jun 2017

Very helpful,easy to talk to , always professional

by Dallas & Pratiksha on 21 Jun 2017

Extremely personable and experienced in this field

by Josip on 21 Jun 2017

Very helpful even before we signed up

by Bill & Claire on 21 Jun 2017

Penny was absolutely wonderful very helpful and very professional

by Mauro & Karen on 21 Jun 2017

She always there for you when you contact her. She nice and friendly.

by Diep on 21 Jun 2017

Service & communication was fabulous.

by Michael & Karen on 21 Jun 2017

He was genuine, honest and always kept communication open... plus he got us an amazing offer!

by Josip & Doris on 21 Jun 2017

Mick did everything he could to get us our property and we are incredibly thankful for that. was great to have a chat with on our first inspection and told us everything we needed to do to secure the property.

by Scott on 21 Jun 2017

Kind. Gave useful information. Considered customer situation. Professional. Welcomed my questions and concerns.

by Park on 21 Jun 2017

Reliable, professional, honest

by Greg & Marilou on 21 Jun 2017

Mick was very polite to both of us and dealt with all our concerns, questions and issues very promptly and efficiently.

by Sasa on 21 Jun 2017

Mick was extremely helpful at all times. Always returned our calls and handled the sale and queries efficiently.

by Ian & Nerina on 21 Jun 2017

Denis showed honest, integrity, efficiency hardworking and gained an extremely good result on behalf of my sisters.

by David on 21 Jun 2017

Denis is a friendly sales person well presented and confident. he is knowledgeable and honest in his approach to his job. he shows a mutual respect to customers and i have no complaints on the job he done for me. thanks

by Len on 21 Jun 2017

Denis always kept me informed and I never had to request an update. He did exactly what he said he was going always on time.

by Daniel & Christina on 21 Jun 2017

Denis listened to us and understood our needs. He was very polite and helpful. This was a new experience for us (aged 64yrs) and he explained and advised us what the stages were and kept us up to date as we went along those procedures. We feel he went out of his way and possibly worked out of hours to get settlements and other paper work done and completed correctly and on time. We would use Denis again and recommend anyone to seek out Denis at Ray White, West Lakes if they are relocating or selling. Thank you Denis for all your help you made our move hassle free and a lot easier. We have settled into our new home that was represented by you and are extremely happy. We wish you all the best in the future.

by Wendy & Brian on 21 Jun 2017

I have been dealing with Sinea and her colleagues and I can tell you that this is the best close knit team I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ray White Pakenham to any future potential landlord or renter. Very Professional, thank you for such service.

by Chris P on 21 Jun 2017

We have found Ray White and yourself in particular, Sinea, extremely easy to deal with and completely stress free - from maintenance requests to just keeping in touch. It's always great to have a property manager that goes above and beyond in a timely manner. It is very refreshing. Thanks for all you do.

by Leisa M on 21 Jun 2017

Rhiannon and Brent from Ray White Mooloolaba sold my apartment in Alexandra Headland and achieved the result I wanted with no fuss at all. Can't thank him and his assistant enough. Thank you

by F.Williams on 21 Jun 2017

We were really happy with the way James evaluated our potential market after what was a necessarily short promotional campaign. James delivered a friendly service; pitched our property based on a realistic price; and was prepared to have an honest conversation when it mattered. We would be happy to recommend his services.

by Scott on 21 Jun 2017

Brent and Rhiannon were professional and reliable in all aspects of the sale. They gave advice and assistance and treated me with courtesy and respect.I would not hesitate to recommend them.

by P.Crowthe on 21 Jun 2017

Brent and Rhiannon were always very helpful during the lead up to the auction and on auction day. They responded quickly to the queries I had before the auction. Additionally their after sales service leading up to settlement was first class. They are a great team. It would be remiss of me not to also mention the excellent service from their property manager Danielle Margetic in the hand over of the apartment. Many thanks to your team.

by Pat George on 21 Jun 2017

It is wonderful indeed to be back at full occupancy. Thank you thank you!

by Oliver Slesar on 21 Jun 2017

Kate Foot from Ray White has been outstanding... on every level! Totally professional, highly technical, and so humanistic... All these characteristics are a huge positive and really matter when you are a vendor in this crazy market. She gave us confidence, humility and integrity to the max... it was tough, but Kate totally believe in us and so understood our mantra... We had a perfect product and Kate totally believe in us and worked with us to the ultimate outcome..... Kate is the best agent in real estate I have ever dealt with... Kate Foot is authentic, honest and real..... Go figure.

by Margot Seymour on 21 Jun 2017

Kate recently sold an apartment for me. Kate has an in-depth knowledge of the Wellington market and she was able to give focussed and practical advice on the best way to present the property. Once listed, Kate managed the disclosure process and kept me informed throughout with detailed feedback after all the viewings. What really impressed me were her creative ideas about proactively marketing the property. Kate does not rely on the photos to do the work, she sells houses.

by Craig Hardiman on 21 Jun 2017

Amber was very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She always returned calls and was extremely pleasant and engaged throughout the whole process.

by Neil & Lee on 16 May 2017

Professional, friendly and understood our requirements and delivered above expectations.

by Robert & Lena on 15 Jun 2017

We recently bought a property from Kate. She is a natural when it comes to creating a sense of trust and confidence and it is genuine. The purchasing process was executed in a fair and open manner. Kate has been brillant and I thank her for easing the nerves and making the process less traumatic.

We late resold this property through Kate after renovatins and had an outstanding experience. She gained a premium price excelling far above the appraisal rate. Through the whole sales experience, she was on hand and gave honest reports after each open home. Her negotiation skills allowed us to get the most our of our investment property.

I look forward to working with her again.

by David Yao on 21 Jun 2017

One of the best agents!

From day 1 Oliver's communication was impeccable and he kept the process as easy for us as possible and generated a significant amount of interest in a tough market. He was extremely professional and honest about market conditions and was always available to take our calls.

We will definitely be in touch with him again for future sales and purchases!

by Samantha Dawes - 10513/8 Harbour Road, Hamilton on 21 Jun 2017

First class outcome in Hendra - 20 Jun 2017 Hendra is a surburb doing particularly well at present however if you do not partner with the right sales agent and take advantage of the positive trend you will find yourself missing out. Jon Finney is certainly someone that will not leave any stone unturned to get the best outcome for your property. He has exceptional customer service and always keeping you updated on what is happening with your property whilst on the market.

by Cameron and Anna (Vendor) on 21 Jun 2017

“I have built and sold houses for around 10 years and worked with many agents. Whilst I have has some disappointing behaviour from some, I have never had any issues whatsoever with the professionalism or skills Kate has. She has sold houses for me on at least 8 occasions and not once have I had complaints or negative feedback. I have kept in touch with quite a few of the buyers and they have all found Kate to be a very good agent to work with who explained everything they needed to know thoroughly and answered all their questions fully.

Kate is one of the best agents I have ever dealt with and I will have no hesitation in ever employing her again.”

by Sean Murrie on 21 Jun 2017

TESTIMONIAL There are many good rural real estate agents but Andrew Starr and his team at Ray White Rural - Guyra demonstrated exemplary dedication and commitment to the task of selling Springdale. Furthermore the experience of the Brisbane auction team were a great strength to be relied upon when sound advice was required at the critical time. Thank you and well done to all. Warwick Fisher

by Warwick Fisher on 21 Jun 2017

“I recently dealt with Kate when purchasing an apartment in Wellington. Whilst Kate was very helpful through the entire process, what was surprising was her ability to help deal with the legal issues that surrounded the purchase of the property.

Working through the agreements, Kate provided guidance to both parties, provided clear and concise communication, and kept the transaction moving through constant questions and concerns.

Whilst many people can deal with simple transactions, it not often you find highly capable people that can deal with complicated transactions effectively. I would highly recommend Kate.”

by Chris Radley on 21 Jun 2017

“Kate Foot was the vendors’ agent for a property we purchased in January 2016. Being from Australia, we weren’t familiar with the process of buying a property in New Zealand. She took the time to explain clearly how it all worked. She went beyond what would have been reasonably expected, even disrupting a day off to check a detail by actually going to the apartment. As the settlement date approached, she spent a lot of time making sure that the paperwork from the vendors’ side was in place. Even after settlement, she was willing to provide some extra assistance to us, and to communicate with the former owners.

We can’t recommend Kate highly enough – her before- and after-sales service was exceptional.”

by David and Elaine Barker on 21 Jun 2017

Efficient professionalism

by John on 20 Jun 2017

I FOUND ANDREW TO BE HIGHLY EFFICENT,AND EXTREMELY CAPABLE OPERATER,IHAVE ENGAGED RAY WHITE GUYRA TO HANDLE THE SALE OF A SMALL SUBDIVISION ON MY BEHALF.ANDREW IS BY FAR THE BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT IN THE DISTRICT.HAVING BEEN A REAL ESTATE AGENT FOR 40 YEARS I AM WELL QUALIFIED TO JUDGE. GRAHAM MORRIS

by Graham Morris on 23 Sep 2013

Extremely professional and knowledgable

by Denis Peters on 28 Apr 2016

Always did what he said he would. On time and great communicator.

by Helen Peken on 30 Aug 2016

Simple he kept me informed & was prompt getting back with information required

by Mick Anning on 08 Jun 2016

Professional, competent and enthusiasm

by Wayne Upton on 02 Mar 2017

We found Benjamin to be very professional and approachable on all scales. Nothing was too small to communicate. We were well informed on the progress of the sale. He took a lot of the stress away and made things so much more simpler for us. Before sale completed we had already recommended Benjamin. His background information on area was very solid and knowledgable.

by Olive Robson on 24 Apr 2017

he communicates well,works hard for you,bloody good guy

by Leone Green on 28 Jan 2017

Ben is thorough, personable and caring and his work is delivered in a first class, professional manner that portrays a level of service and support that is industry leading.

by Craig & Kelly on 26 Apr 2017

Ben is honest and realistic. He works very hard and his local knowledge is excellent

by Lorraine Coller on 31 May 2017

Benjamin has done a fantastic job with the marketing of the property. His advice was excellent and he handled my tenants in a respectful and a professional manner. I also felt strongly that he was working hard to get me the best deal, this quality is sometimes missing from real estate agents. He was very clever in dealing a tricky buyer. I don't think I would have achieved the price I did if I tried to sell privately or used "just another agent". Benjamin definitely earned and deserves the competitive commission. If I have another house to sell, I would definitely ask Benjamin to market it and I will highly recommend him.

by Nasa Investments Ltd on 01 Jun 2017

I have recently had experiences with two other agents and when I compare my experiences with Benjamin I can say that he was superior on all fronts. He was respectful, hard working and listened to what we wanted. He knew his stuff and achieved a great sale price for us.

by Lenville Rust on 20 Jun 2017

The Ray White Rural team in Dubbo (Frank Power & Brian McAneney) were by far fabulous to work with in the sale of my property 'Leyden'. Selling a family treasure is never easy and these guys made it as stress free as possible. Their professional approach was outstanding, as was the marketing/advertising and communication was excellent throughout the duration. I highly recommend Ray White Rural Dubbo, all my requirements were met & the results were speedy & fantastic!!

by Emma McMillan on 21 Jun 2017

The sale of a property that you have owned is always difficult, even more so when you have raised 3 children, spent 20 years on a beautiful property and built the infrastructure you have always dreamed of. We made the decision to down size and move closer to family, to sell our farm in Dubbo. A very difficult and emotional decision. After contacting several agents and asking around our friends and acquaintances we chose Ray White Rural Dubbo as our sole selling agent. Business principal Brian McAneney, assisted by Frank Power guided and helped us through the process, making the whole process quite easy and acceptable, whilst maintaining professionalism through out. Both Brian and Frank made many visits to our farm to learn about the property and the infrastructure, to get a “feel for the farm” and be well versed in the sale process. We were kept aware on any enquiries and appointments were always made a suitable times for inspections. Of course, through this thorough process a sale eventuated at a price that was acceptable to both parties. Frank negotiated with the purchaser on our behalf on the price as well as certain parts of infrastructure that we wished to remove and relocate to our new farm. Negotiations were prompt and successful. We would recommend Ray White Rural Dubbo to anyone considering a sale of their farm. Regards JEFFREY & LEE ANN HALL

by Jeffrey & Lee Ann Hall on 16 Jun 2016

Frank used lateral thinking to identify potential buyers, resulting in an ultimate buyer who hadn't seen any of the conventional marketing.

by Samuel & Phoebe on 24 Nov 2015

The Ray White Rural team in Dubbo (Frank Power & Brian McAneney) were by far fabulous to work with in the sale of my property 'Leyden'. Selling a family treasure is never easy and these guys made it as stress free as possible. Their professional approach was outstanding, as was the marketing/advertising and communication was excellent throughout the duration. I highly recommend Ray White Rural Dubbo, all my requirements were met & the results were speedy & fantastic!!

by Emma McMillan on 21 Jun 2017

It was a pleasure buying my new home with the help of Kristy from Ray White Toronto. Nothing was too much trouble and she was a flawless communicator who always made herself readily available to answer all my questions, arrange inspections, assist with negotiations and keep me informed through every step of the buying process. When I finished work at 9pm she even offered to come out after hours in her own time to meet me at the property just so she could give me the key on settlement day. Her professional and friendly manner, strong code of ethics and extensive first hand knowledge of the local area as a resident herself give me the utmost confidence in recommending her as the perfect agent for anyone looking to purchase or sell their home.

by Francesca on 21 Jun 2017

Kristy went above & beyond to secure a sale and succeeded where others failed.

by Mr & Mrs Speerin on 23 May 2017

John went above and beyond on this sale. He was respectful and kind that it was my mums home and he looked after it for the estate. He assisted in getting it ready for sale including staging then achieved the asking price in only a few days. I highly recommend him to anyone and know they would be in very safe hands.

by Heather Walton on 30 Mar 2017

John service and attention to detail was impeccable,always a very professional approach.

by David Bell-Booth on 16 Nov 2016

He's really outstanding in comparison with any other agent I've interacted before.

by Ivan Karaman on 10 Apr 2017

John is professional and takes pride in what he does and does what he says he's going to do.

by Dennyse Nesdale on 11 May 2017

John was very professional and extremely helpful. Any potential difficulty was noted and John suggested solutions and was willing to help price and organize a solution. He stayed with the process all the way to settlement.

by Valerie & David van Kampen on 15 May 2017

I bought my property from Angela more than a decade ago and recently she sold it for me. Angela went way beyond my expectations of what the best real estate agent could be. Not only was she professional, effective and efficient regarding every aspect of the sale but supported me way beyond the call of duty. I am both thrilled with the seem less process and final sale price and trust Angela implicitly. She is an asset to both her clients and her organisation

by Kathryn on 21 Jun 2017

I have bought and sold six times, Matthew is my 6th agent. I would recommend him above all the others, he is a true professional.

by Wendy Mellon on 13 Jun 2017

Ray White is a great agent and Matthew Gobbo who sold our property is an excellent sales person very passionate about his job, professional and very down to earth person.

by Derryn & Tabatha on 20 Jun 2017

This agent has to be rated as the best and deserves every accolade he receives. You want 5 star service? don't waste your time looking, just sign up with Jason and his team and be prepared for an experience in real estate that you will never forget.He has sold that many properties for us, the last one only 2 weeks ago, his superannuation has built up to such a high limit he will be forced into retirement sooner than he planned!!. All joking aside, we do not begrudge him a single dollar as he gets great dollars for us on our listings, we constantly set records within buildings and in the streets when we obtain a price to set new selling prices. Well done Jason, phone me to see if the paint is dry yet, then we can start again. Ha! Ha! Trevor & Shirley the " Flippers"

by Trevor & Shirley on 21 Jun 2017

She was friendly and helpful

by Ryan and Aisha on 20 Jun 2017

Keri was amazing. Absolutely determined to find a buyer for our section that had been on the market for four years prior to her listing it. She had had the listing for only a couple of months

by Mr CC & Mrs GA Dewe on 24 May 2017

The entire process made us feel comfortable! She went above and beyond but more importantly explained the process every step of the way!! And more!!

by Alison Walters on 25 May 2017

Keri is professional, extremely helpful, looks after you as a buyer and goes the extra mile to ensure you get what you want and has other options available if things change or don't go as intended

by Cheryl Britton on 06 Jun 2017

My husband George and I had been trying to sell our block of land for about five (long) years, after deciding to remain living in Australia. We tried almost every agent in Kaitaia but sadly found all to be very unmotivated and discouraging (we were usually told that "vacant blocks just don't sell"). Even lowering our asking price to two-thirds of what we paid for it didn't help. In five years we literally only had a couple of people shown the land by agents, no offers.

This year we decided to make a last ditch attempt to sell, privately, by social media. And luckily for us, Keri saw our ad and got in touch. She was fabulous from the get-go. Not pushy at all just helpful, pro-active, and enthusiastic! Something we hadn't had from any other agent. Incredibly, Keri showed the land five times in the first week and by the third week had not one but TWO offers for us. We were blown away, in fact brought to tears - she didn't just sell our land, she relieved us of a financial and emotional burden.

On top of all of that, she has made the selling process stress-free for us by handling everything, even giving up half her long weekend to get it all done. Where our solicitor fell seriously short, Keri was there to jump in, do the running around and fill in the gaps, keeping us up-to-date at every step. We really can't thank her enough.

by George & Jonelle Norman on 25 May 2017

Keri communicated clearly through the whole sale process, she went above and beyond to update me and work with the interested Buyer to get us over the line. Her professional manner and suggestions were appreciated.

by Brad & Justin Panther on 07 Feb 2017

I have utilised Keris services in the sale of a property for an entity which I was in control of .I knew nothing of the property market in the far north, but found that Keris advice and support was second to none. She marketed the property  very effectively and the beneficiaries of the trust ended up with a sale price in excess of $30,000 more than the valuation had indicated. Keri followed the transaction closely, Keri always has her clients interests at heart and I would recommend her to any one needing real estate  services in the far North area.

by Stephen McDonald on 07 Jun 2017

Very easy transaction

by Noeleen & Bob Robson on 14 Jun 2017

Choosing a Real Estate Agent to market our precious property was not an easy task, with so any agents pushing for the business, promising the world but often falling short of expectations. Choosing Shah Liyakat of Ray White Realty was the best decision we made! From our very first meeting with Shah, he displayed a thorough professionalism, advising a robust plan on the best way to market and sell our property. From listing our property, promotional materials, fees and the process of auction. We found Shah positive and communicative every step of the way. Initially we were nervous about auctioning our property but Shah’s comforting persona and strong track record gave us the confidence to trust his advice and experience to proceed with this. The marketing plan was well thought-out and executed. On the day of the auction Shah had brought together several buyers that were interested in our property, creating a competitive atmosphere. This meant our property was hotly contested, with numerous bids leading to a resounding success. From our experience Shah delivered results, exceeding our expectations. It was a pleasure leaving our property in his capable hands and knowing that he would do his best for us in achieving a good price for our property. We enjoyed his honest, warm and friendly manner and we have no hesitation recommending him to any potential seller.

by Delia & Garth Leckey on 21 Jun 2017

Josh was a really good agent. He always answered my calls or returned my calls.

by Justin on 06 Sep 2016

We have been very impressed with Josh's service that he provided us with getting our property ready for Auction day and the result we achieved. Sincere thanks to Josh and the other Staff on the day.

by Graeme & Leanne on 13 Sep 2016

Great service, professional and sincere.

by Tiernan on 12 Oct 2016

We had a brilliant experience with the whole team. The process was handled very well and we were kept well informed throughout. To top it off, the result we got well exceeded our expectations.

by Naomi & Richard on 28 Nov 2016

Josh is very professional & a pleasure to deal with. He was in touch with us right from the open house inspections up until the settlement day . We would recommend him, and the Ray White Carnegie team, to anyone.

by Nikhil & Sharvari on 16 Feb 2017

Excellent service, easy to work with, prompt responses to all oir queries, even arranged for the oven to be fixed at his expense.

by Dean & Caitlyn on 05 Mar 2017

Josh was very professional and helpful in organizing the trades required to ensure our property was at its peak for the auction.

His willingness to provide information and support, especially during the tense negotiating of contracts, was very appreciated.

by Kaye & Tony on 07 Apr 2017

He is professional and lets the client make the decision but provides a tremendous amount of information so clients can do tjis.

by Brigitte on 28 Apr 2017

Josh was very professional, communicated very clearly with me (I reside in Brisbane do there were many phone calls) and explained the auction process well. He provided a very accurate list of would be bidders, all of whom attended the auction, proving he certainly had his finger on the pulse.

by Sue on 10 Jun 2017

Professional and a good communicator. I found Amie very easy to deal with. She was able to negotiate between the sellers and us and managed to bring the sale together.

by Elana and Shai on 20 Jun 2017

Thank you for your assistance and we are very happy that we will be dealing with an agent with the professionalism you exhibit which is vastly different and miles head of others we have met in looking for a rental.

by Nicole and Michaela on 20 Jun 2017

We cannot thank Emma enough, she made our dream come true. We had a few problems and Emma did everything she could to get us into our dream house.

by L & R Dewar on 20 Jun 2017

Very professional. We found Robyn to be very professional, genuine and informative throughout our dealings.

by Buyer on 20 Jun 2017

Great agent! Robyn was very knowledgeable about the area and was very accommodating during the sale process. I would recommend anyone to buy or sell with her.

by Buyer on 20 Jun 2017

Robyn is an excellent agent and very professional. Her communication was exemplary. Robyn gave excellent feedback after every potential buyer visit. She made suggestions about pricing and marketing. She negotiated with the eventual purchaser to try to obtain the best deal.

She remained very professional throughout the process, was always on time and completed everything she said she would. She did make me feel as though I was her only client and my best interests were at the heart of her efforts. I would certainly recommend Robyn well above other agents I have worked with.

by Vendor on 20 Jun 2017

I found Robyn to be an extremely professional, honest and empathetic salesperson. From the initial phone call, to photographs, advertising, open for inspections to the final settlement date, she understood my needs and was empathetic towards my personal situation.

My home was sold almost as soon as it went on the market as Robyn was able to match the right buyer to my home. I was amazed at how quick the sale went through and the price I got for it matched my expectations.

Thank you so much Robyn and I have no hesitation in recommending your services to a future seller.

by Vendor on 20 Jun 2017

Kept us very updated and always made time to talk about how the sale of the house was going.

by Tom and George Hubbard on 20 Jun 2017

I would definitely recommend Don if you are thinking of buying or selling a house. He was professional, friendly and ready to answer any of the many questions I had for him. He has a genuine interest in people and getting the right solution for their needs and is more than willing to go that extra mile. His attitude and expertise made the whole process seamless for me from start to finish.

by Coralee on 20 Jun 2017

easy to deal with and kept me informed on progress in a friendly but prompt manner

by Llew Kemeys on 06 Jun 2017

Barry is a straight up salesman great personality

by Kevin & Debbie on 19 Dec 2016

“My wife and I could not thank you enough for all your help in reducing the price, finding lawyer, the property evaluator in order to be able of getting us the house that we felt in love with. It was really a pleasure working with you! We found your services very professional, which went smoothly without giving us a lot pressure or stress. You always advised me not stressed up myself and explained to me clearly and step by step. If we have to mark your services, it can be 10 out of 10 (Excellent) and we will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that is looking for an agent. Again, thank you very much Chane for everything and we now enjoy our house.”

by Marie-Jeanne and Guillaume on 20 Jun 2017

“I just wanted to send an email to say thank you for your help in buying our first investment property. You were very knowledgable in regards to Hamilton Real Estate. You were always available when we needed advice and helped us to understand the sales and purchase process. We would be happy to recommend you as an agent to others that might be interested in buying in Hamilton.”

by Mandy and Andy Osborne on 20 Jun 2017

Thanks to Sonia we are about to embark on a new chapter of our life's. Thanks for your efforts in showing us this awesome house and assisting in the negotiations to successful sale. It is soon to be our new home. Thanks Sonia cheers and best wishes from Paul and Christine

by Paul and Chris on 14 Jun 2017

Nicola was very helpful and made good contact to us over the whole sale.

by Gary and Zelma Whyte on 20 Jun 2017

Very friendly and helpful.

by Colleen Hight on 20 Jun 2017

Very pleasant and easy to work with. Good at suggesting appropriate changes to the sales plan Kept me thoroughly informed throughout the process. Nothing was a bother.

by Sue Craw on 20 Jun 2017

We placed our home on the Market with Clare Robins and from the beginning we found her to be honest and upfront with everything in relation to selling our property. Not always found in agents these days!!! Clare worked hard and gave us feed back every time after an Open House took place, and we were always grateful for her kindness throughout the process.. we would recommend Clare & Ray White Deception Bay office to any one whom wants sincerity from an Agent selling your home.

by Lyn & Michael on 20 Jun 2017