Agent Reviews

I just wanted to personally thank you for all the work you did in selling our apartment for what turned out to be a fantastic price.

Your professionalism and communication in all aspects of the process was without fault and you are a credit to your company.

Please feel free to use my name as a reference in the future if the need ever arises and once again thank you J

by Graham Pearce on 23 Apr 2018

Excellent service, always kept us informed and looked out for our interests

by Kevin and Lisa on 09 Apr 2015

Great service

by Andrew & Taryn on 08 May 2017

Simonne, has always been honest and transparent in working with us and has achieved great results.

by Darryn & Kirsty on 13 Jun 2017

We could not have been more impressed with Simonne who was absolutely fantastic.

by Derek & Amanda on 14 Aug 2017

Simonne was always honest and up front with me. She made the process for myself, a first home buyer, much easier than what I expected

by Jake on 14 Dec 2017

Serena is a genuine person and obviously passionate and successful in her chosen career.

by Isobel Gordon on 30 Sep 2013

What can I say?!!! Serena was just amazing!!!

by Bernadette Hanzlicek on 16 Sep 2013

Serena is an excellent communicator who made sure we knew what was happening with our property sale at all times. She is an outstanding real estate professional.

by Peter Duncan on 18 Nov 2013

Both Karen and Serena were persistint confident, and able to find potential buyers, Serenas ability to seal a tough sale was great.

by Stephen and Sharon on 31 Mar 2014

Extremely professional service.

by Jim Simpson on 23 Sep 2014

Her honesty, sensibility and reliability. Brilliant negotiator. There is no question in our minds, we would use Serina's service again !

by Dear Sonja and Peter on 17 Nov 2014

Great relationship. Serena works really hard for her clients and she got us a great price.

by Kim & Kim on 05 Jan 2015

Serena was totally committed to our sale and never gave up on trying to find a buyer.

by Barry on 20 Jan 2015

We found Serena to be an exceptional Real Estate agent who helped us achieve the best possible outcome for the selling of our home.

by John & Glenda on 24 Aug 2015

Good attention to detail. Very prompt responses to any queries. Good personality and deals fairly with both buyer and seller. She is passionate about her job.

by Veda & Jyoti on 14 Sep 2016

Serena was honest, personable and very knowledgeable. Lovely to deal with.

by Janice on 18 Sep 2016

First class service. Forget the rest. Serena's the best.

by Dennis on 22 Dec 2016

Serena is very professional & has a lovely way about her.

by Adam & Louise on 27 Apr 2017

Serena was prompt, helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Her years of experience are evident in her confidence and knowledge.

by Ashlea on 24 Aug 2017

Serena was fantastic. This was my first home purchase and walked me through the whole thing!

by Kimberley on 29 Aug 2017

Serena made herself available at all times.

by Wendy on 20 Nov 2017

Very helpful, Was always looking after my interests.

by Dear Brian on 23 Jan 2018

Local Agent - Scott was always open with his feedback which helped us enormously and he was keen to get the job done. We would recommend him unreservedly.

by Edward & Helen on 23 Apr 2018

Exceptional - Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful when trying to sell mum’s house. He went out of his way to make the experience and simple as possible.

by Norah on 23 Apr 2018

Worked very hard on our behalf to ensure best chance of early sale

by Dominic Richardson on 02 Dec 2014

He phoned us every day of our sales campaign, with an update to keep us filled in always, with the sale. We have already recommended Scott and the Ray White team to several friends in the Wynnum area who are about to sell their houses, and also our son Russell who is about to buy his first home. Scott is a professional of the highest calibre.

by Shauna and Steven on 22 Jul 2015

Scott was very friendly and professional. He communicated all necessary details and was helpful answering any and all questions I had.

by Vanessa on 11 Dec 2015

Scott is the consumate gentleman and effective agent..he looks after his sellers, does what he promises, turns up on time to appointments and works tenaciously for his sellers...you couldnt ask for more of him. He is creative and smart in in negotiations , in short he delivers.

by Mary-Lou & David on 04 May 2016

Scott went above and beyond to get us the result we were after. He's extremely professional and provided excellent service with both parties best interests in mind.

by Jason McNally on 21 Jun 2016

Scott was great to deal with. He was on top of things before I had to ask.

by Jorge and James on 19 Aug 2016

Scott went above and beyond liaising with all parties involved - seller, buyer, tenants, conveyancer, leasing agent - to get the property unconditional (settles 11 November). He organised repair on the property and checked it was done correctly. He kept me up-to-date with everything going on and always had a solution for the hiccups that arose. He even helped me with my house purchase. AMAZING agent!!

by Amelia on 02 Nov 2016

There is nothing one could expect from a real estate agent that Scott did not deliver and then exceed.

by Steven on 09 Nov 2016

Great service , kept me well informed about what was going on

by Angelo on 15 Nov 2016

They have always given prompt, professional and excellent service.

by Valerie on 18 Nov 2016

Scott's advice on the marketing approach was spot on and helped us to achieve a great result. Scott was very empathetic in his dealings with our elderly mum (house owner) and his communication with those of us acting on mum's behalf was excellent.

by Katherine on 05 Dec 2016

Scott is very professional. He listens to your concerns, is empathetic and strives to provide a solution.

by Daniel & Nibedita on 12 Dec 2016

Scott was professional, organised and personable, and we appreciated his integrity and good work ethic that meant an efficient and good sale for our house.

by Kylie and Mark on 27 Mar 2017

Scott was a fantastic agent who really exemplifies 'going above and beyond'

by Kylie on 10 Apr 2017

Scott was easy to deal with, informative, helpful and willing to go out of his way to accommodate our viewing time of the property

by Jodie & Troy on 12 Apr 2017

Scott was very helpful in navigating the sale of my property. He dealt with difficult situations and setbacks with ease and gave me confidence in the process. He always went above and beyond to attain the best outcome.

by Melannie on 12 Apr 2017

Scott is great. Very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Always does what he says he will. Our last property sold so quickly!

by Lydia & Ian on 08 May 2017

Scott was great to deal with and was very prompt in responding to our queries. He also suggested great ideas to have the best possibility of selling our property quickly.

by Suhanya on 04 Oct 2017

Great communication and good knowledge about the property

by Joanne on 10 Oct 2017

Very smooth and informative correspondence kept in touch with process all the way through

by Edward & Rose on 10 Oct 2017

Scott was dedicated and highly knowledgeable about the market and best strategies for our property. He communicated effectively throughout the whole process.

by Tanya & John on 18 Dec 2017

Scott was very professional in his approach and kept me well informed of how things were progressing

by Ken on 15 Feb 2018

Scott was informative, friendly manner and happy to chase up any queries I put to him. Very helpful.

by Beverley on 22 Feb 2018

Scott is a dynamo! He is a lovely person as well as a good salesman. He goes beyond the call of duty and helps in any way he can. He is always on top of all of the needs of his clients and their purchasers.

by Lydia & Ian on 26 Feb 2018

The service from Simon Pearson at Ray White Tingalpa was exceptional and he obtained a very satisfactory price for us from the buyer. Also we were very happy with the buyer as they were going to rent the property initially and not pull it down. We went through a series of setbacks with the sale of the property but Simon would not be put off. Eventually he found a suitable buyer after about 4 months.

by Alan & Carol on 10 Oct 2017

Simon was the best real estate agent I’ve ever encountered. He did everything possible to sell my mother’s villa with good advertising and lots of open houses. He also kept me up to date with what was happening. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of buying or selling.

by Marie on 18 Jan 2018

This is the second house Simon has sold for us and he has also sold a unit for as a friend of ours.

by Richard & Sharon on 22 Jan 2018

Simon is personable, very professional in his manner and enthusiastic and attentive when selling a property.

by Richard & Sharon on 30 Jan 2018

Simon is something of a force of nature, so strap yourself in and enjoy the ride.

by Stuart & Debbie on 26 Feb 2018

A very big thank-you to Ripple for her professionalism and hard work during the sale of our property. By the time we listed our property, the market had moved slightly , however Ripple worked extremely hard to achieve an outstanding result. Your honesty, dedication and commitment was greatly appreciated. At all times Ripple kept us informed on the progress of the campaign and potential buyers. We would not hesitate to recommend Ripple to our friends and family. Thanks again Belinda

by Belinda Tang on 23 Apr 2018

Honest, professional, helpful and prompt service from all the team at Ray White Brunswick. I was kept informed with every stage of the leasing process. A special thanks to Hassan Allouche who leased our property within a week from advertising it. Highly recommend Ray White Brunswick!

by Jumana on 23 Apr 2018

Excellent selling agent - I was very happy with Simon in helping me to sell my house. He was extremely diligent and reliable, friendly and knowledgeable as well as keeping me well informed of all progress. He persevered with some difficult issues that arose in a very commendable manner. He gave wise advice and led me most competently through this new to me experience. I would definitely recommend him as a hard working and personable agent.

by Sue on 23 Apr 2018

Wonderful agent - Simon made the whole process very easy with his abliging manner and regular communication. We are happy to recommend Simon to anyone wishing to buy or sell property

by Arthur & Patricia on 23 Apr 2018

Great to deal with. Very transparent, professional and friendly.

Would definitely recommend James

by Matthew & Gina on 23 Apr 2018

Liam I just wanted to thank you for the outstanding effort you put into selling my Mum’s villa. She had passed away only months before and your understanding and compassion of the situation was appreciated. You valued the property from the vision you had, the knowledge of the market and the buyer you knew would also see it’s value. You were the only agent out of 4 that put a value on it that would possibly take a little longer to sell but it was way above the others. I believe they just wanted a quick sale and grab the commission. You worked extremely hard to achieve what you knew it was worth. My sister and I are most grateful. Kind regards - Faye Fletcher

by Faye Fletcher on 23 Apr 2018

Patrick maintained contact with us. He was polite & professional.

by John and Katrina on 10 Apr 2018

Very proactive, easy to deal with, gave 100% to the job

by Priti Kapur on 20 Apr 2018

Very honest and follows up on his actions

by Carlo & John on 13 Apr 2018

Paul is the best ! This is the third property Paul has sold for our family. In each sale he has achieved a higher price than expected. He achieves success because of his sincerity, dignity and his absolute focus on achieving a successful outcome for the vendor.

by Brian & Rolly on 13 Sep 2017

Paul is a gentleman. Very rare in his industry

by Kevin on 18 Oct 2017

Paul was very easy to deal with. We were able to get things done whilst being interstate with minimal complications.

Paul responded to queries and was pro active follow up outstanding issues.

by Clifford & Jaimelita on 05 Apr 2018

Paul showed good knowledge of the market and his commitment to looking after our interests were second to none.

by Robert on 09 Apr 2018

Tim was very helpful and easy to talk to as this was our investment property and we came from Sydney to look and he was one of the agents that went out of his way to help us.

by Peter & Isabella on 16 Apr 2018

From the first time we met Cassandra, we were impressed by her professionalism and confidence, she has surely met all our expectations thus far. We feel very safe handing over keys to our property in her expert hands, as we need to move interstate for a couple of years. We will be recommending Ray White Baulkham Hills, especially Cassandra Ralph as the Property Manager to anyone looking to lease their property in the area.

by Bhakti & Mohak on 23 Apr 2018

Great would recommend shellie and team for future sales.Vendor Review - Recommended by AnthonyEbsworth 13 April 2018 Shellie went out of her way with the communication between parties .also very informative of the market and knowledgeable about the area and whats happening. I would definitely recommend shellie for future sales .

by Anthony Ebsworth on 23 Apr 2018

Fantastic.Vendor Review - Recommended by Dayle Ebsworth 13 April 2018 We found Shellie to be very professional. Put so many plans in place. With the market declining, she managed to show so many people through our house. Her communication was brilliant. If you rang, she would get back to straight away or a text to say when she was free. I would highly reccomend shellie. Thanks Dayle & Anthony Ebsworth

by Dayle Ebsworth on 23 Apr 2018

He was keeping us up to date every step of the way. And made the whole process very easy.

by Morgan & Hanna on 18 Apr 2018

I have 17 years corporate real estate experience as a tenant rep thru most of Australia's, China and New Zealand. This is my first property I have bought. Professional. Fantastic team. Ray White concierge service has topped it off. Thank you Max and Ben. You kept the transaction clean when buying from an ex prior to auction. Mattie and I are both very grateful.. Thank you.

by Georgia Hundt on 23 Apr 2018

Living away from Sydney as we do, we always thought that selling our Rosebery property would be a hassle. However, from the first time we met Max we understood that we were in good hands. He certainly knows the market and we felt confident in entrusting him with the sale of our unit. Ultimately, not only did Max find us a buyer, but we were happy with the sale price he negotiated and everything went very smoothly with the minimum involvement from us. During the process, Max kept us informed every step of the way, returned phone calls promptly and negotiated everything to our satisfaction. We could not be happier and would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to sell a property in the Rosebery area.

by Hilary Mackie on 23 Apr 2018

We would just like to say a big thank you to Mete and the team on a job well done. They were excellent with their communication and letting us know what was happening every step of the way. We felt comfortable through the whole process and nothing was a problem. I wouldn't hesitate in using or recommending Ray White Glenroy.

by Danielle Dight on 19 Apr 2018

We find Pam as nice, honest and approachable person. She is very flexible and good at understanding people requirements.

Her experience and knowledge is huge. I would definitely approach her and recommend her to my friends.

Go Pam. Keep doing the great work.

by Supriya Karunanadhi on 23 Apr 2018

Very professional

by Janet & Martin on 20 Apr 2018

Because she was nothing short of exceptional. Very professional helpful on time and always brought her friendly happy side with her. Always felt relaxed around her and confident she was doing the best for us

by Karen & Dave on 21 Apr 2018

"One of the best agents we have ever worked with. Thorough, hard working, and excellent communication. Vanessa has done many helpful things to keep everything on track, resulting in a very successful outcome."

by Martin & Ngaire on 12 Aug 2014

"Vanessa was very professional and friendly. She did her best and that showed through with a successful result."

by Sean & Jen on 29 Oct 2014

"Vanessa was always kept us up to date with all the info and inquiries about our property, always rung us after every open home with info. Vanessa was amazing and did her job well and I would recommended her to anyone selling a house."

by Anita on 20 May 2015

Would recommend Graeme to anyone selling or buying

by Ben & Alex on 19 Apr 2017

"Vanessa was outstanding, available at all times-which to us living in the Maldives was fantastic as we had an 8hr time difference..Nothing was a issue for Vanessa, she has shown her professional manner at all times BUT still remained very truthful and approachable as our agent."

by Daniel & Tor on 05 May 2015

"Vanessa was great very helpful and made herself available at any time. Great Service"

by Roger & Janet on 28 Apr 2015

"Easy communication efficient"

by Richard & Sharyn on 21 Oct 2016

"Vanessa was very professional as our real estate agent, very organised, she crossed every 't' and dotted every 'i'. Vanessa had information pack with building report & LIM report available as soon as property went to market. She has a friendly personality, very easy to discuss every aspect of selling our property. Very happy with the outcome thanks to Vanessa"

by Peter & Doreen on 01 May 2015

"Vanessa was very professional, worked hard to achieve best result for me."

by Andrew on 18 Sep 2014

"Vanessa was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was extremely professional and knew the industry inside and out. She also had a great knowledge of the area in which we sold."

by D Cooper on 11 Dec 2014

"10/10 - Because she is great"

by Pauline on 10 Apr 2014

"Vanessa was easy to contact and kept us well informed during negotiations. We enjoyed working with Vanessa, she obviously knew the property market well and her skills and expertise came at a great time for us."

by John Soutar & Liz Tregenza on 05 Dec 2014

"Communication and interactions with us were all excellent. Professional and friendly. Outcome was also excellent :-)"

by B & Z Wheeler on 03 Mar 2015

"Vanessa has been efficient, proactive and very helpful throughout the process."

by Kate on 14 Jul 2014

"Vanessa from Ray White made the sale of our house so easy as we live over 300 kms away."

by M Budny on 05 Dec 2014

"We found Vanessa a delight to deal with, she was very helpful advising through the process of purchasing our new home, this was a very easy process with Vanessa's expertise. Vanessa also recommended finance assistance with a broker to help with the mortgage, also help with property manager details. Vanessa followed through with any queries we had very promptly. The personal touch was very much appreciated."

by Jeanie & Tim on 25 Aug 2015

"I found Vanessa friendly and thought she marketed our house to its best."

by Barry, Paul, Ann & Graham on 03 Mar 2014

"Very approachable and friendly and willing to help in any way possible."

by Margaret & Derek on 17 Sep 2015

"We believe that Vanessa has done an excellent job and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property."

by Colin & Rosalie on 10 Mar 2014

"Vanessa's comprehensive knowledge and professional approach to selling our property right from our first conversation has made for a seamless and stress free sale. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vanessa to friends and family."

by Simon and Cara on 07 Mar 2016

"She's very knowledgeable, professional, diligent with excellent communication skills. Relatable."

by P & K Marshall on 26 Dec 2015

"Professional, friendly approach. Excellent communications."

by Derek and Claire on 18 Jan 2017

"Vanessa was extremely professional and sensitive to our situation."

by Craig & Cheryl on 06 Feb 2017

"Very efficient and professional service."

by Ben & Phil on 21 Feb 2017

"Very good and positive communication. Good ideas re sale. Lots of advice. Positive support."

by Roger & Janet on 15 Mar 2017

"Vanessa did a wonderful job. She is highly talented, hard working and a thorough professional in her job."

by Satish & Shubha on 17 Mar 2017

"Vanessa worked extremely hard in what was not an easy sell. we worked as a team to bring a challenging sale to a successful sale.If Vanessa is typical of your staff then you must have a great team.Thanks also to Cara for her hard work."

by Shaun on 27 Apr 2017

"Great friendly service, very prompt and easy to deal with."

by Leanne on 16 May 2017

"Positive an helpful throughout. Knew the area, realistic."

by Ian and Anne-maree on 24 May 2017

"She was helpful professional honest and kept us fully informed at every stage."

by Elizabeth & Trevor on 10 Jun 2017

"Vanessa was friendly and helpful. Not pushy and efficient in supplying all the information I requested. Also willing to go the extra mile."

by Helen on 06 Jul 2017

"Vanessa was easy to deal with, kept us up to date on everything pertaining to the sale of our property. She was very professional and we have full confidence in her."

by Murray and Adrienne on 15 Mar 2017

"She was awesome., very professional, friendly and always kept us updated!"

by Merv and Trudy on 16 Aug 2017

"Vanessa kept in contact and I felt she was a good real estate agent."

by Sarah on 27 Sep 2017

"Vanessa was always willing to listen and do what she could to resolve any and all issues."

by Karen on 29 Nov 2017

"Vanessa was helpful, relaxed and positive. As a first time seller, Vanessa and her team were of great support and source of information."

by Joanne on 04 Dec 2017

"Great communication and professional service! Very happy. Thanks heaps Vanessa."

by Matt and Tori on 08 Dec 2017

"Vanessa is a very professional and caring agent, easy to deal with and friendly. A proactive and positive woman."

by Clint on 14 Dec 2017

"Vanessa was friendly, communicated well and promptly, and laid back - nothing was an issue. She kept us informed and touched base often to check we were all good during the purchasing period. Would highly recommend her!"

by Andrew & Jenna on 19 Dec 2017

"Vanessa was easy to talk to and open about the reasons behind the house sale as it had been on the market a couple of months previously."

by Paula on 27 Jan 2016

"Vanessa is great, always friendly and professional."

by Liz on 03 Feb 2016

"Efficient, professional, kept us informed of progress. Good personality."

by Clive & Viv on 06 Feb 2016

"Vanessa was the best real estate agent I have ever used. She was really professional, had great ideas, was realistic with her advice and was so efficient and fast. Really, really good."

by Elizabeth on 09 Feb 2016

"10/10 - Because my house sold quickly, the agent and her support team we're great to work with."

by Brad on 10 Feb 2016

"Vanessa was a pleasure to work with, always friendly, but with the highest professionalism and obviously a lot of knowledge."

by Catherine on 16 Feb 2016

"Vanessa has been very dedicated to the sale of our property and ensures every box has been ticked. She takes great care to understand our needs and listens to us. She is quick to respond to our questions, and communicates well. She is very approachable and diligent."

by P & K Marshall on 15 Dec 2015

"I feel informed; we have been able to make robust decisions about how to proceed. I have already recommended Vanessa; her attention to detail and the preparation work that she has completed prior to being on the market; including her support to us; information gathering etc; has made the advertising and open home / marketing process very easy."

by A Scoble on 15 Dec 2015

"I feel informed; we have been able to make robust decisions about how to proceed. I have already recommended Vanessa; her attention to detail and the preparation work that she has completed prior to being on the market; including her support to us; information gathering etc; has made the advertising and open home / marketing process very easy."

by A Scoble on 19 Nov 2015

"Vanessa has been so helpful over the past few weeks, answering a stream of endless queries. She has made the whole process of buying a house much more bearable."

by M Mirams on 26 Nov 2015

"Vanessa was amazing, she made this process easy and stress free. This was my first home and I was very worried and concerned but with Vanessa being the agent she totally rocked, got it all together for me and handled the whole process with total confidence. Totally made the whole process a pleasure."

by A Gage on 06 Oct 2015

"Vanessa is a very personable sales person who I imagine can ooze confidence with anyone and her qualifications and experience endorse that."

by J Payne on 29 Oct 2015

"Vanessa was absolutely brilliant!"

by R Kereopa & B Hay on 03 Oct 2015

"Vanessa was outstanding in every conceivable respect. Her market knowledge was extensive. She was a first class communicator. She provided intelligent and creative solutions to problems and she worked assiduously to obtain an excellent price for us."

by R & J Wilton on 13 Oct 2015

"Kept me up to date all the time. Super easy to deal with and made everything easy for me selling from a distance."

by A Angikitasi on 02 Oct 2015

"We found Vanessa a delight to deal with, she was very helpful advising through the process of purchasing our new home, this was a very easy process with Vanessa's expertise. Vanessa also recommended finance assistance with a broker to help with the mortgage, also help with property manager details. Vanessa followed through with any queries we had very promptly. The personal touch was very much appreciated."

by J Snelson & T Dixon on 26 Aug 2015

"Very approachable and friendly and willing to help in anyway possible."

by M & D Fowler on 18 Sep 2015

"Kia ora tatou, Vanessa was absolutely great to work with when we bought our first house through her. The buying process was stressful, but Vanessa was extremely professional, communicated clearly and honestly with us throughout, and represented her clients well. She always answered any questions we had with amazing speed. We would happily use Vanessa as our selling agent."

by I Heijnen on 18 Aug 2015

"Vanessa has worked very hard on our behalf, even setting up the process for a sale while in the midst of getting married. She has gone beyond what is normally expected of a salesperson making herself available at any time & for unexpected services like being willing to put out rubbish bins once we had left the property. We had observed that she got quick results in our area of Riccarton & were not disappointed in the sale that she negotiated."

by B & B Mitchell on 18 Jun 2015

"Vanessa is an amazing real estate agent, she always kept us up to date of what was going on about our property by emails & phone calls. Thank you Vanessa."

by A & P Chapman on 27 Jun 2015

"We believe that Vanessa has done an excellent job and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property."

by C & R Walker on 05 Dec 2014

"We found her local market knowledge, experience and honesty refreshing in what is a cut throat industry. Her professionalism, sound ethics and management knowledge helped us to be assured that all the information we were given was timely and correct. Most importantly of all Vanessa made us laugh as she has an open and warm personality. We would have no issue in referring our friends and family to her."

by T & M Clark on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was easy to contact and kept us well informed during negotiations. We enjoyed working with Vanessa, she obviously knew the property market well and her skills and expertise came at a great time for us."

by J Soutar & L Tregenza on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa Golightly is a very switched on young lady. We were impressed with her attention to detail, her responsiveness to our questions and her patience as the whole family were involved in the purchase of the property. She was reassuring and I was pleasantly surprised to see she believes in customer service. So hard to find today especially in Christchurch. Vanessa deserves her success and you Ray White are very lucky to have her representing you."

by S & C Kirkeby on 05 Dec 2014

"I found Vanessa friendly and thought she marketed our house to its best."

by B & A Sampson on 05 Dec 2014

"The service and knowledge of the salesperson was of the highest order. All my questions were answered in a timely and proper manner whilst the follow up was very good. If Vanessa's service to her vendors was of the same high standard then they know they would have got the best deal in this market."

by J Vesey on 05 Dec 2014

"We interviewed numerous agents before deciding to go with Vanessa. We were immediately impressed with her knowledge of the process her obvious passion for what she does and how organised she was. She was always one step ahead and nothing was too much of a bother for her if we needed help or advice. We had complete trust in her ability and were easily able to feel she had everything under control while we organised a very busy move up to Auckland. We will definitely miss the V -Factor when settling our future renovations disputes :) "

by G & M Seward on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa is a dynamo. fast friendly and professional. Thank you!"

by C Ward on 05 Dec 2014

"She was bloody good. Always kept me informed, never had to chase her, always prompt on calling/texting back, and worked hard to make the deal happen. In short you always knew where you were. Have recommended her to friends if they are ever selling/buying."

by M McCauley on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa Golightly was absolutely brilliant to deal with, great communication and executed plan promptly and as discussed. Great sense of humour, a delight to deal with. Sold at auction. Very happy and would recommend her to everyone looking at selling their house!"

by G & S Rayfield on 05 Dec 2014

"One of the best agents we have ever worked with. Thorough, hard working, and excellent communication. Vanessa has done many helpful things to keep everything on track, resulting in a very successful outcome."

by M & N Barrett on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was very professional and friendly. She did her best and that showed through with a successful result."

by S & J Major on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa has been efficient, proactive and very helpful throughout the process."

by K Ogden on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was very professional, worked hard to achieve best result for me."

by A Wilkinson & H Gillespie on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was an excellent agent. She worked very hard and we got top dollar for our property. I have no qualms whatsoever recommending her to friends who are selling their properties."

by S & G Robinson on 05 Dec 2014

"We found Vanessa Golightly professional, fair and knowledgeable, Ray White service was efficient and timely."

by C & H Packer on 11 Mar 2015

"Vanessa was very professional as our real estate agent, very organised, she crossed every 't' and dotted every 'i'. Vanessa had information pack with building report & LIM report available as soon as property went to market. She has a friendly personality, very easy to discuss every aspect of selling our property. Very happy with the outcome thanks to Vanessa."

by P & D Sloane on 29 Apr 2015

"Vanessa was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was extremely professional and knew the industry inside and out. She also had a great knowledge of the area in which we sold."

by D & H Cooper on 08 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was refreshing to work with when putting our property on the market. She took the time to listen and did not make assumptions. Throughout the process Vanessa kept us updated by our preferred methods of communication and we had no need to spend time following her up. Although our property was modest; the promotion of it, open homes etc and speedy successful sale were exemplary."

by S Hollobon & J Watts on 16 Mar 2015

"Vanessa was outstanding, available at all times-which to us living in the Maldives was fantastic as we had an 8 hour time difference. Nothing was a issue for Vanessa, she has shown her professional manner at all times BUT still remained very truthful and approachable as our agent."

by G & V Daniels on 04 May 2015

"Efficient and highly organised and hassle free with great result."

by Gary and Helene on 22 Jul 2017

"Communication and interactions with us were all excellent. Professional and friendly. Outcome was also excellent :-) "

by B Wheeler & Z Oravcova on 02 Mar 2015

"I cannot rave enough about the service from Ray White and that of Vanessa. Vanessa was a pleasure to deal with. She was lovely & friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Her assistant Lauren was also super. Vanessa even went out of her way to call me after she returned from getting married - I was really impressed with this. Working in the insurance industry I find communication is so important and I could not fault Vanessa or Lauren. I also adored the welcoming yellow bow on my door and the Hells Pizza voucher! It certainly made my day as did the chopping board received at the weekend."

by D Price on 08 Jun 2015

"Vanessa has been on the ball with regular updates, written reports and keeping up in touch. We live in Australia and have had total peace of mind with her handling the sale of this property."

by P Sampson on 05 Dec 2014

"I experienced excellent service and superb communication, I could not be happier."

by J Palmer on 05 Dec 2014

"Vanessa was fantastic when selling our home. She was so professional organised and friendly in her approach. She took charge and we felt very well looked after and in the hands of a top sales person. We would recommend Vanessa any day and would most definitely have her sell again for us. Thanks so much for the incredible service and the great price you achieved for our home."

by S Cleave on 05 Dec 2014

"Superb service that delivers on promises - every time."

by Graham on 21 Sep 2015

"Vanessa proved herself to be very professional, straightforward, understanding and an excellent negotiator whom I would recommend to anyone."

by M Rhodes on 05 Dec 2014

"Friendly professional manner. Always responded quickly to any queries we had. Very knowledgeable about the property itself."

by Tony & Katie on 23 Nov 2016

"Vanessa's knowledge and communication skills made for an easy and seamless sale that exceeded our expectations."

by Simon and Cara on 21 Apr 2016

"Vanessa was very helpful, she clearly answered all of our questions and made the whole process as stress-free as possible."

by James & Joyia on 13 Apr 2016

"She's absolutely brilliant, very helpful."

by Shelley & Barrie on 31 Aug 2016

"Vanessa has been a brilliant agent to work with - this property sale was very difficult, largely due to earthquake-related issues (EQC, repairers, insurance, etc). Vanessa never took a backward step in pushing this campaign through, regardless of a number of issues that arose."

by Kevin & Laurel on 02 Jun 2016

"She understood the business process of buying and selling and provided a range of resources to assist the process. The advice she gave both the sellers and the buyers was sound advice. She also was positive, which helps when things get dicey around scope of works etc."

by Clare & Mike on 02 Aug 2016

"Vanessa was very easy to deal with and was always prompt with any questions I had or info I required. I've been looking at houses for a couple of years and she was by far the best real estate agent I have dealt with."

by Chris on 27 Oct 2016

"She was very helpful, very professional, very obliging, and made us feel important and valued."

by Ken on 12 Apr 2016

"Vanessa has been willing to listen to my needs and work with me,while at the same time presenting a realistic picture of the market through feedback and reports . Im very happy with her service."

by Lynn on 22 Dec 2016

"Vanessa was extremely professional, organised, friendly and made it her job to understand all aspects of our property. We did not feel it was just another property even if it was. The preparation that went into understanding our property before it went to market was as we knew it would be, which is why we engaged her services in the first place as we had purchased a property previously through her."

by Stephanie & Onno on 17 Nov 2016

"Vanessa is like a breath of fresh air. No matter what the question Vanessa always got straight back to us and resolved it immediately. I'm sure she took genuine pleasure in advising us regarding the property. And always with a great sense of humour. It was the best experience we,ve had. Just like shopping for shoes with a girlfriend. And the bow was just the icing on the cake. I think I,ll tuck her in my friend box."

by David and Rae on 13 Jun 2017

"Vanessa was direct and very clear about different selling strategies. Her communication with us was excellent and frequent. Her enthusiasm and energy were evident. As a family trust we were all kept in the loop. The marketing strategy she suggested was very successful. We would definitely recommend Vanessa for her professionalism and genuine approach."

by Alan & Lorraine on 28 Mar 2018

"Great service knows her job"

by Mike on 11 Mar 2018

"Very helpful in all respects".

by Chris and Jeannette on 15 Feb 2018

"Vanessa has been amazing throughout the whole process - communication has been excellent, knowledge second to none and outstanding to work with".

by Brent & Hannah on 19 Feb 2018

It has been a pleasure selling my home at Salt Kingscliff with Shaun Cardillo from Ray White Kingscliff I have bought and sold over 10 houses in my lifetime and would have to say Shaun has been one of the most Genuine, Professional and Reliable agent I have worked with. Always available by phone for any updates or questions I had. Wish all agents were like you Shaun…. As you made a possibly stressful time an easy experience. Great outcome for me, Shaun negotiated well for my benefit…. Thrilled with the outcome !!!

by Karen Bilton on 28 Jun 2016

Shaun was extremely helpful in the process of buying our property. He provided information in a timely manner and organised access for inspections. Leading up to the settlement, Shaun was integral in navigating us through some difficulties. It is apparent that both we as the buyers, and the vendors were happy with the result of the transaction and the process. Well done Shaun.

by Wayne & Leanne on 18 Jul 2017

Shane was ask to list our Buderim house for a number of reasons: 1. We bought the house off him a few years earlier 2. He made the effort to stay in touch (not just automated communication) with sincere "hellos" and phone calls, stopping by or other means. 3. He was a proactive agent, not a reactive (lazy) agent 4. His focus is nearly totally BUDERIM. He had in-depth knowledge of property movements within our immediate area. 5. With the backing of a great PA, Roslyn McLaughlin, and the rest of the Ray White team, we were never forgotten. 6. Whilst our house took a little longer to sell than anticipated, his focus was always on our goal. I would highly recommend Shane for your local sales professional.

by Gail & Barry on 21 Apr 2018

Great service and results thank you. Managed to sell our apartment competing against many others on the market. Would certainly recommend if you want your property sold.

by Sharon & Steven on 21 Apr 2018

Shane was instrumental in us finding our new home in the exact location we had hoped for. He kept us up-to-date and facilitated communication with the body corporate as well as the sellers, making this purchase easier than some we've experienced in the past. Highly recommended, professional agent with a team to match.

by Peter & Rosanna on 21 Apr 2018

Peace of mind is what Jessica Flight brings with her straight forward, friendly professionalism plus local knowledge and experience. Hence, we comfortably recommend Jessica Flight as the best ‘go to’ choice for Property Management services for our own and your Property.

We have benefited from the skills of Jessica who displayed solid judgment with her quick straight forward ability to obtain consistently reliable tenants. This was in a climate where other real estates had failed, and put us out of pocket with excuses. Whereas, Jessica consistently proved to solve property challenges effortlessly where previous real estate agencies couldn’t. This was done with the same level of professionalism she applies to the numerous other properties she managed.

Jessica Flight‘s skills and foresight has seen her quickly get the job done properly with hassle free, thrifty maintenance plus reliable advice.

We highly recommend Jessica’s expertise in property management. It’s her honest knowledge, experience and friendly professionalism that has been invaluable. We have found Jessica to be THE expert of choice when it comes to Property Management for our own investment. This is in hand with her ability to professionally manage numerous others properties. Hence you’ll benefit from her expertise if you want straight forward peace of mind & smooth property management services.

by J Wong on 20 Apr 2018

"I would just like to put in writing for the record, that during your time managing our property we have found you to be extremely efficient and professional. You have gone above and beyond what you would be expected to provide.

You have addressed every one of our concerns and returned any missed phone calls in the most prompt and reliable service we have come across in Real Estate to date.

I have full trust in you and have received nothing but the best communication and advice.

Russell and I will not hesitate to use your company for any of our future endeavours."

by Russell & Julie on 20 Apr 2018

I first met Mel at a home open and found her very personal and she knew the property she was selling. She followed up shortly after with little pressure. I found this appealing in a real estate agent and thought when I planned to sell my own house Mel would be the one. This is the 5th house I have sold. Eventually when I decided to put my property on the market, Mel was so prompt with everything she did. She gave me options, which most of them I put them back onto Mel to choose, because I had absolute confidence that she would do the right thing by me. Mel kept me well informed throughout the process. In the end she got me more money than we were both expecting.

by Brett on 20 Apr 2018

She took it upon herself to actually sell the property, unlike so many others we came across. Melinda was an absolute dream. Nothing was too much trouble. She went out her way even after the sale to see how everything was going. Too many Agents think the houses sell themselves, it takes more than that and she has it in spades.

by Nicole & Jason on 20 Apr 2018

Melinda is an outgoing and energetic person who is very focused, determined and self motivated. Her dedication to any challenge in life shows commitment, reliabilit and honesty in any endeavours she undertakes. I have no hesitation in recommending Melinda for those wanting a great Agent who will work hard for the best results

by C.Post on 29 Aug 2017

We are so thankful to have had Melinda’s care, expertise and attentiveness guiding us through the sale of our house. Throughout the entire process she was communicative, approachable, professional and responsive, making a potentially daunting process a positive one. We were very happy with the final outcome! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Melinda.

by Jess & Marty on 20 Apr 2018

We have used Ray White Dayboro for a few years now and have been very happy with the service that they provide. We have had rentals for over thirty years with different agents, and Vicky and her staff have offered us the best service by far. Issues are handled promptly and efficiently and nothing is too much trouble. There is very low staff turnover, always a good sign of a stable workplace environment, and calls are always returned promptly. We cannot recommend Ray White Dayboro highly enough as they go above and beyond what most agents seem to provide.

John and Sandra

by John & Sandra on 20 Apr 2018

To the Principal of Ray White Rural Dayboro,

I don’t normally write emails in regards to staff but felt I had to let you know what a superstar you have.

Laurel would be the Best Property Manager I have ever dealt with by far extremely professional this is hard to find in this day and age.

The customer service went above and beyond any expectation keeping us informed the whole way in the process to finding a tenant for our Beloved home ( Would not of been easy dealing with me.. )

Just the little things that Laurel did like rang us every time someone wanted to see the house and when they left the house even while it was empty.

I have been in Sales Management for 15 years and would be proud to have Laurel as one of my staff members.

I am more them happy to let any Landlords know that there property is in Great hands with Laurel.

Thank you all again for this great experience and we look forward to a long and Happy relationship.

by Lee on 20 Apr 2018

From the minute we made contact with Ray White Rural Dayboro it has been like no other. Every other experience we have had in dealing with real estate agents whether it be to sell our home or to rent property, has always begun with our anticipation of good communication, service and follow-up and it is has always left me feeling disappointed that they got paid but inferior service just because it was part of the transaction. Ray White Rural at Dayboro was completely the opposite. The follow-up is 2nd to none unlike any that I have ever experienced. Every email that I send or phone call that I make is followed up so quickly and so completely that I'm just left totally satisfied. No matter how small, we are made to feel like no question is too much. The friendly service is also a lovely welcome change. Dealing with this branch has given me the confidence that it is possible to have great communication, service excellence and brilliant follow-up that have I have always hoped I would receive as a customer and for that we thank you.

by Sheryl & Justin on 20 Apr 2018

Dear Laurel,

I would like to thank you for your care, understanding and fastidious management of my tenancy agreement over the past two years. The level of communication, representation and organisation in addressing tenant needs through the landlord was exemplary. In particular, as a Defence member who spends significant absences from the residence the level of individual management when dealing with maintenance and inspection requirements displayed a significant level of understanding and empathy beyond that of the detailed requirements of the Tenancy Agreement. I would also like to commend you in the level of feedback and communication regarding the inspection routine;, once again, you balanced both my needs with care and consideration whilst maintaining the highest level of representation on behalf of the landlord.

I would strongly recommend anyone to Raywhite Dayboro who is looking for rental opportunities or property managers.

Regards,

Simon

by Simon on 20 Apr 2018

“This letter is to extend our appreciation and gratitude for all the hard work that Conrad did in the marketing and auctioning of our mothers home. We received nothing but excellent service and were kept well informed by Conrad throughout the whole process. The level of service provided by Conrad was above expectation. We were very pleased and pleasantly surprised on auction day with the amount of staff on hand and the professional handling of the difficult situation with our sister. We are very pleased with the outcome of the auction and sold for an amount above our expectations. The auctioneer did an exceptional job!! We would and have recommended Conrad to all our friends and happily do so to anyone in the future”

by Dawn Bingham on 20 Apr 2018

“Working with Conrad was a great experience. His advice was accurate and timely. He managed the process well and kept me informed at all times. More importantly he sold my property within a few weeks of listing. Conrad is a great agent”

by Cameron Brown on 20 Apr 2018

“Meeting and working with Conrad was a blessing after 6 months of real estate agent nightmares. He was honest, upfront and contacted us when he said he would. Pre and post settlement he continued to assist us with questions and minor settlement aspects. We would definitely work with him if we were buying or selling in the future”

by Stephen Jones and Anna Bagshaw on 20 Apr 2018

“We were both impressed by Conrad’s enthusiasm and attention to detail. Even when he was ill in hospital he “bullied” other colleagues to follow through and stay in contact with us. His treatment of our tenants while disrupting their routine was respectful and thoughtful. He achieved us a great result in a depressed market. He is a very professional yet friendly person.”

by Peter and Susan Franks on 20 Apr 2018

“I would like to thank Conrad for his tireless work during the sale of our home. He achieved us a great result and his level of service was simply outstanding. We were well informed every step of the way and he made the process stress free. We would recommend him to any of our closest friends in the future.”

by Matt and Danielle Rhodes on 20 Apr 2018

“I interviewed 3 other local agents before selecting Conrad to represent my home. He immediately showed his professionalism and positive attitude with everything he did. He has such a passion for his work which is all too rare in today’s world. His negotiation skills are second to none which he proved by achieving us an outstanding result. He is the most professional real estate sales person I have come across and would recommend no other.”

by Rochelle Williams on 20 Apr 2018

“I am very happy to have the opportunity to write only positive comments about you and your team. You were the absolute best agent one could ever hope to have, not only in purchasing our new home but also selling my unit so quickly and for such a good price. You gave me contacts for a very nice solicitor and painter for which I was very grateful. You have a very caring nature and were in constant contact all along the way and even promised to stay in touch with my sister while I was away for nearly 7 weeks on holidays, which is absolutely amazing. You are a very lovely person who has made everything run so smoothly. I would recommend you to anyone and have already done so.

by Diana Becker on 20 Apr 2018

We’d just like to say thanks for going “above and beyond” what was required when we were selling our unit. It was most appreciated.

by Helen and Paul Arden on 20 Apr 2018

“When I first met Conrad I was very impressed by his professionalism and polite manner. Throughout the period of selling my home he continued to show his professionalism and work ethic on a daily basis. He was always punctual and always did exactly what he said he would do right from the start. His hard work paid off in achieving us a record price. It was the highest price ever by a low set home in our street in a declining market. He is an outstanding young man and I would be happy to recommend him to any of my neighbours.”

by Jenny Cobden on 20 Apr 2018

“I would like to thank Conrad for his tireless work during the sale of our home. He achieved us a great result and his level of service was simply outstanding. We were well informed every step of the way and he made the process stress free. We would recommend him to any of our closest friends in the future.”

by Ken and Jenny Gruber on 20 Apr 2018

“I would like to thank Conrad for his outstanding service. I was very impressed with his professionalism, friendliness and compassion regarding the sale of my deceased mother’s home. I had a wonderful result, and would recommend him to anyone wanting a positive real estate experience”

by Dawn Bingham on 20 Apr 2018

Conrad was a pleasure to deal with. Not only has he a great personality but he was efficient, returned phone calls/emails promptly and was a pleasure to buy a house through. We found the whole process transparent and easy.

by Glenn & Fiona Rice-McDonald on 20 Apr 2018

I don’t know if the REIQ have recognition of excellence but I wrote to them this morning and asked if they would recognise Conrad. I told them about the fantastic service he provided and that if there were more agents like him real estate agents would have a much better name than what they currently have. I just can’t start to tell you how pleased I was with his service and I thank him so very very much. Take care and I know I’ll be recommending Conrad every chance I get.

by Pauline Higgins on 20 Apr 2018

Arun is exceptionally good real estate agent. He is very honest and professional in his dealings.

Arun has been very helpful in making this transaction happen. He is very professional real estate person. He has a good knowledge of local area. I will recommend him to everyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate in Brisbane-Area.

by N Chib on 27 Jun 2017

Outstanding Agent - 13 Jun 2017

Arun provided excellent service and really helped me with my queries. It wasn't easy (as I live in Canada) but he kept me fully informed on what was going on and also provided proactive help when I had problems that needed solving. I would certainly recommend him.

by Michael Hamilton on 27 Jun 2017

Great Agent - 07 Apr 2018

Very professional in his approach with excellent communication. Would definitely recommend Arun for any real estate needs

by L Narayan on 20 Apr 2018

Great Agent! - 29 Mar 2018

Arun is a nice guy to deal with. Very cooperative, Prompt, Helpfull. If anyone gets him as an agent will be lucky, most of the things he will do it for you.

We are extremely satisfied with his service.

by S Paul on 20 Apr 2018

Great Agent - 04 Apr 2018

Arun is a great agent. He was very helpful and had great communication. Thanks to Arun we were able to sell the property in a short period of time. Would highly recommend him to any one purchasing or selling a property.

by J Raniere on 20 Apr 2018

Great Agent "Kael is not a typical agent, he is one of the person you can always trust. He made our life so easier during the sale of our property. Kael would be the first person to contact if I have any realestate matters. We would definitely recommend Kael for our friends and family."

by Suranga & Vilasini De Silva on 20 Apr 2018

Joanne was a pleasure to deal with, she communicates every step along the way, she is very friendly and a lovely person. I would not hesitate in recommending Joanne.

by K. Nigel on 20 Apr 2018

Sean was the most positive agent whom came to give us an appraisal. Things moved quickly and we got an offer on the first day it went to market. Really lovely and honest agent to deal with.

by Ms Wilson on 15 Mar 2018

''We are very happy with Gabe and his team. Gabe was always available and kept us informed during the process of selling our family home.''

by 43 Malinya Rd Davistown on 20 Apr 2018

As the electrician of Ray White south Hurstville, I’ve worked along side Madalene Eid on many jobs, and no other property manager compares to her! She goes above and beyond to get jobs done and everything running smoothly for both tennant and landlord. She is prompt, easy to organise with and EXCELLENT with communication! I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Chris, All Needs Electrical

by CHRIS CRAFORD on 20 Apr 2018

(Seller) 1a Curtis Street, Manly “Richard has been very stress free and up front during the process of selling our house in Manly (only took two weeks). Jenny and I would highly recommend Richard for all your real estate needs!!”

Melinda was extremely helpful always took my calls and a joy to deal with nothing was too much trouble even when dealing with developer. She has a lovely nature and always professional and friendly.

by Katerina & Vlad on 11 Jan 2018

Because Melinda Budd did not only everything she said she would do for me, but so much more, especially by way of keeping me fully informed of all developments and progress throughout the process, the speed and efficiency of which astounded me.

by Lloyd on 14 Feb 2018

Melinda was very helpful and went out of her way to ask any questions even when she was on leave.

by Todd on 28 Feb 2018

Melinda was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process

by Lauren & Daniel on 09 Apr 2018

Melinda set realistic targets based on her knowledge of the area, and then achieved the sale in an amazingly short period of time due to an effective marketing strategy and an impressive display of personal selling techniques and skills ... Melinda also kept me fully informed on all relevant matters throughout the process.

by Lloyd on 09 Apr 2018

Melinda was fantastic. She kept us updated all the way through the sales process. She was a true professional!

by Terry & Sharon on 19 Apr 2018

Helpful Agent

As a buyer I found Peter Rose to be honest and helpful. He was ready to meet us at times to work in with our schedule, and was ready to help us with making an offer on the property (within the limits of trying to get the best outcome he could for the sellers)

by Doug & Philipa Core on 20 Apr 2018

Did the job well

by Dayle & Alan on 27 Feb 2018

There some issues with the house pre settlement. Sharron ensured the were fixed in a timely manner. As her knowledge grows she will be able the answer questions with confidence.

by Jeremy and Krystle on 16 Mar 2018

Lovely person and committed to her work. We found that when Sharen called by phone, she would repeat herself often and as a consequence the call time was a lot longer than it needed to be. Also, Sharen has a real reluctance to remove her footwear in a vendors/purchaser's house. We found her disregard a little unsettling.

by Martin on 19 Feb 2018

We had Raksha and Sunil work as a team. I think this worked well. I had my doubts at the start but once we got over the speed bumps i was happy with the end result.

by David & Lay on 14 Sep 2017

Raksha was very pro active during the sale process. She kept me well informed regarding interest in the property both through the open homes and Trade Me.

by Beryl on 17 Nov 2017

(Seller) 14 Oakley Street Manly “Richard was fantastic, sold our house in a couple of weeks. Highly recommended him.”

(Buyer) 325 White Road Lota “Great agent. Lovely to deal with and is very knowledgeable about all things real estate. Would highly recommend.”

(Seller) 43 Terrace Street Toowong “Being architects and developers ourselves meant that finding the right realestate agent to sell our bespoke townhouses was critical. With Richard's architectural and design background it was a no brainer to use him as he immediately understood the uniqueness of the houses. The quick and easy sales were the result of this. He will be selling our next project!”

(Seller) 29/ 8 Zahner Place Manly West “Let me start by saying this was my first time selling. Anything short of a miracle I found Richard. He’s professional, charismatic who’s dedicated, focused and driven. An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish but also not only getting the price I wanted went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this man to anyone who wants top value for their property. Thanks once again Richard Myers and Ray White.”

Ray White City Edge have managed my rental property for almost 4 years. I have found them to be reasonably priced, responsive, effective and efficient. Chantal Ewen in particular has shown that she sincerely cares about both the Tenant and the Landlord. This is by no means an easy task as each stakeholder presents challenges which require good management and communication skills to overcome. I have no hesitation in recommending this agency to property investors.

by Phil - Landlord, Dernancourt on 19 Apr 2018

Great service, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend Chantal from Ray White City Edge.

by Rosa - Landlord, Klemzig on 19 Apr 2018

I am a tenant renting with RW City Edge. I have found my property manager Chantal Ewen to be exceptional in her role in looking after my side of the rental management business 'Tenants'. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending any property owner to allow RW City Edge to manage their property. Congratulations on a job well done to Chantal and the team.

by Michelle - Tenant, Lightsview on 19 Apr 2018

Lea is enthusiastic and genuine. She is very motivated to sell and works hard for clients.

by Paul & Jen on 19 Apr 2018

Kerrie and Lea couldn't have been more helpful and diligent in their assistance to us in selling our home. Their friendly yet confident manner was great and they were a pleasure to engage with through our sales experience.

by Nelson & Caroline on 19 Apr 2018

Kerrie and Lea couldn't have been more helpful and diligent in their assistance to us in selling our home. Their friendly yet confident manner was great and they were a pleasure to engage with through our sales experience.

by Nelson & Caroline on 19 Apr 2018

Just wanted to take a moment to thank Michael Feltoe sincerely for his hard work in helping us achieve an above expected result.

Michael came along and with confidence won us over with his solidarity in knowing that he can sell the property. He made the process easy and stress free in dealing with myself and the purchaser.

At the end he got a result that I thought I was not able to achieve and he sold the property for me with a ease.

I strongly reccomend michaels services to anyone interested in a stress free quick result sale. I definitely will be dealing with his and Ray white in the future.

Thank you Ray white and a special thanks to Michael Feltoe.

by Saif Mobarak on 19 Apr 2018

She is excellent - very friendly and helpful!

by Brad & Jenny on 19 Apr 2018

Leon presents a professional image and delivers the same in service. His recommendations were taken on board and expertise in negotiation resulted in a quick sale. It pays to listen to the experts!

by Genie Marie Hustler on 18 Apr 2018

Jake Ferrara was my Real Estate involved with the sale of my home through Ray White Carnes Hill. I found Jake acted with integrity in a friendly and professional manner at all times. Jake’s appearance was immaculate at all times, always well dressed. Jake’s attitude and desire to work effectively and efficiently reflected in his punctuality, his organized manner. Always arriving prior to any inspection or open day to ensure everything would run smoothly, signs out, brochures and contract out, house and buyer ready. Jake’s integrity showed in his honest feedback from all our open homes, phone enquiries and internet responses. Buying or selling a home is emotional experiences. Jake’s communication and manner with both myself and the buyers was always, calm, pleasant, polite and respectful. His sincere honesty reflected a more realistic price range to sell or buy our home. Jake always did his best to get us the best. And our home sold very quickly at a good price.

I am happy to recommend Jake Ferrara to any seller or buyer and happy to speak on Jake’s behalf at any time.

Yvonne Seton

by Yvonne Seton on 19 Apr 2018

Great service, Thanks Lucas.

by Len on 27 Feb 2017

Highly energetic and an ethical person.

by Mark Brown on 10 Feb 2018

Luca's service was excellent including his follow up and assistance in finalising the matter.

by Darrell Watson on 04 Dec 2017

Luca had consistent communication with me and did all he could to ensure both the lessee and lessor had the best outcome possible.

by Tim Mobbs on 17 Aug 2017

Luca is very professional, easy to talk to and gets results, thanks.

by Joyce and Brett on 09 Aug 2017

All questions were answered and things ran smoothly. Thankyou Luca.

by Garry Cook on 09 Jun 2017

Here was great in communication

by Shane on 02 May 2017

Professional and commercially astute. Understood what I was looking for, and delivered the product I wanted.

by Andre Berge on 02 Oct 2017

Friendly, reliable quick and simple service.

by John de Hoogh on 18 Oct 2017

Len is on task from the moment he is engaged for the sale. He works hard to find potential buyers and convert them into real, realistic offers. His communication to all parties is fast and comprehensive.

by John and Marion on 19 Oct 2017

Very knowledgeable, ethical, competent.

by John and Julie on 11 Dec 2017

Len knows his work and is not pushy

by Kevin Stroud on 31 Jan 2018

His service is second to none

by Kim on 09 Jun 2017

They have always recognised what my requirements are and find the right type of tenant for me with no pressure on me to make quick decision.

by Patricia on 20 Jul 2017

He is a very honorable honest guy who gets results

by Martin on 19 Sep 2017

Vicki is excellent at what she does.

by Joel & Sheryl on 11 Apr 2018

Commitment to his job of finding a tenant and background as to what's happening in Caloundra. Friendly, always willing to help, informative of each step.

by Pasquale on 11 Jul 2017

Brenton was great to deal with he followed everything up and kept us up to date with everything. He is very professional.

by Tony Gorman on 05 Oct 2017

Brenton understood my needs and offered exactly what I needed to relocate my business.

by Gus on 07 Feb 2018

Gave us, up to the minute contact, with top service and info.

by Lynden Jones on 26 Feb 2018

A very professional, no nonsense approach.

by Kelvin & Shirley on 12 Apr 2018

Awesome and honest person.

by Stephen and Kathleen on 27 Mar 2018

Nothing was to much trouble for Tom.

by Gregory & Alison on 12 Apr 2018

Romee was helpful, communicative, and thoroughly nice. She made the process easy when it was a difficult time selling my fathers home after he passed away.

by Annette Wilson-Hazeldine on 18 Apr 2018

What a difference a great agent makes! We’ve transacted twice now through Sam as a buyer and as a seller for high-end residential property. Having just sold our Paradise Waters property for a street record in a very tough market through Sam, I’m delighted we went back to him to get the job done and without the pain that’s often associated with selling a place. What differentiates Sam as an outstanding agent? Sam has integrity, he’s professional, and he works hard using a variety of conventional and relevant online and social media tools to connect with the right buyers and get a good result in a reasonable time. We had ‘By Appointment Only’ inspections with prequalified, genuine buyers. He’s a great negotiator, he is always professional, respectful in all his dealings, and most importantly Sam works hard for the vendor. I’d happily use Sam’s expertise for future transactions and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family buying or selling property on the Gold Coast.

by P. Chiene. on 19 Apr 2018

"Absolute pleasure to rent with Ray White Geelong and Dan. Professional and friendly service, always good communication with regards to inspections & payments, any requests were dealt with promptly... Would highly recommend for tenants & owners alike. "

by Jude on 19 Apr 2018

"My property manager is Dan Drew and he is beyond wonderful, I hope he is a highly valued employee at your company because over the years I have dealt with many property mangers and he honestly stands out as one of the best."

by Tamsin on 19 Apr 2018

Chilli recently helped us purchase a lifestyle property in the Hunter Valley. Her professional and local knowledge in answering all our questions was greatly appreciated. We found Chilli to be most courteous, prompt, always happy to take our calls and enquiries throughout the purchase. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Chilli's great service.

by Daniel & Linda on 19 Apr 2018

"I looked at property today and I was very impressed with your professionalism.Its was the first time I was treated with such a professional attitude so Thankyou."

by Alison on 19 Apr 2018

Thank you for your hard work during our tenancy. We have been there for a few years now and you have certainly been the most attentive and supportive property manager, thank you! Laura

by Laura on 19 Apr 2018

Excellent & Professional Real Estate Agent!

Tristan Bassey, is a very professional, efficient, excellent communicator, personable, trustworthy, honest, ethical and a very passionate, self driven, hard working and dedicated real estate agent who is committed to achieving the best possible, successful real estate outcome for all his clients. I highly recommend and respect his real estate expertise, guidance and advice.

by Ms C Seagrave on 13 Apr 2018

Tristan Bassey - A professional agent - 19 Apr 2018

Tristan was professional in his approach to selling my property. He was courteous and patient in all his dealings with me and, I can only presume, with the purchaser also because the sale went through without a hitch. I highly recommend him as an agent with high personal integrity.

by Margaret on 19 Apr 2018

Fantastic agent - a pleasure to deal with - 18 Apr 2018

Tristan was a real pleasure to work with and was tireless in his pursuit of a buyer for my apartment in an ever changing market. He was proactive and always keep me up to date with what was happening. I would highly recommend Tristan as someone you can trust to seal the deal.

by Nina on 19 Apr 2018

Jean was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She pointed out pros and cons of sections we were considering based on what she understood us to be looking for. Jean suggested and showed us the section that we subsequently bought, which had not been on our original short list. She was helpful, responsive to emails, when she was with us it felt like we had her full focus, even though I know she had other clients to deal with. It was a great and easy experience.

by Dawn and Phil Nel on 17 Apr 2018

She approached the vendor off the market and got us the home we had our eye on for years. So happy.

by John & Michelle on 27 Mar 2018

We have known Colleen for many years as a true friend once we used Colleen to sell our rental property we realized what an experienced salesperson she was. We have since bought and sold 5 properties .

by Judy and Byron on 19 Apr 2018

.....Colleen helped me sell my property in New Lynn with expert advice and contacts in the building industry we were able to work as a team which made the whole process a lot less stressful.

by Brett on 19 Apr 2018

.....Colleen acted as our agent to sell the property; we have known her for some time and she has kept occasional non pressure contact with us to check how things were for us. When we decided to put our house on the market, Colleen was our go to person and we invited her to come to talk things through with us and give us her advice on how to market the property. She was happy to answer any questions and whilst giving us advice.,was very clear in ensuring the decision was ours. We decided to take our house to auction having listened to and considered her comments. She presented us with an intensive comprehensive advising campaign which following our approval she fully completed. Open days were carried out as planned with feedback given informally after each open home and a weekly formal report to allow us to gauge progress. She arranged a time for us to meet the auctioneer in a timely manner. She contacted all potential buyers to encourage attendance at the auction and the outcome was overwhelmingly satisfactory. We were aware throughout the whole process that Colleen believed in the potential of our property to achieve a satisfactory price has she acted accordingly. Our expectations were exceeded. 140 Lynwood Rd| New Lynn

by Jude and Doug on 19 Apr 2018

......Colleen was very professional in all our dealings with her. She gave us the facts and was honest, reliable and always followed through and kept us up to date through the whole process. I feel Colleen goes over and above what we would have ever imagined from a Real Estate Agent. She is very dedicated to her clients and we have thoroughly enjoyed working with her. We wish there were more agents like Colleen – she is a gem. Thank you Colleen.

by Grant and Elizabeth on 19 Apr 2018

We have recently listed and sold our property with Colleen Spinetto from Harvey’s New Lynn. We were impressed with her enthusiasm, and positive attitude and knowledge of the real estate market. Throughout the selling process Colleen kept us informed with regular feedback which was honest and realistic of the market. Colleen was always encouraging and we enjoyed working with her. We would recommend her to anyone consider selling or buying a property.

by Jenny and Peter on 19 Apr 2018

....Colleen was professional, approachable, helpful and knowledgeable and I felt I could trust Colleen. Kept me updated and had my best interest, I would definitely use Colleen again and would definitely recommend her to my family, friends and anyone who asks me for a real estate person to represent their property. Colleen is the best.

by Kathryn on 19 Apr 2018

.....Thank you very much for your successful auction campaign. When Colleen first approached us she informed us of her one hundred percent success rate with auctions over the past four years. We now can see why she was so successful. We had regular reports both negative and positive helping us to understand the process. As auctions can be stressful Colleen helped us with her empathy and understanding of what we were going through at the time easing the whole process. Thank you again with your professional caring approach, as this was a difficult time for us, the way you handled the whole process from start to finish you made the moving process a lot less traumatic for us all.

by Ruth and John on 19 Apr 2018

....we are very thankful and appreciative of the help and service that Colleen provided. This being our first property we were unclear on a few of the details coming into the process but Colleen took the time to explain things for us. Colleen ran a brilliant marketing campaign for the property and constantly kept us informed with updates and written reports. We have purchased again in roughly the same area and when we look to sell again we will definitely approach Colleen first to list our property as her professionalism and reassurance given to the vendor cannot be beat.

by Cassandra and Mark on 19 Apr 2018

Thank you Rochelle!! It's been a wonderful experience with Rochelle from start to finish. The lines of communication remained very open the entire time, and follow up was flawless. Rochelle is also extremely personable and made a typically painful process rather painless. The industry definitely needs more Rochelle Fergusons!

by Cameron on 19 Apr 2018

Professional and Attentive Agent! Very considered and professional process .... we were listened to and our needs and issues addressed in a timely manner - would certainly recommend Adriana!

by Anthony & Karen on 19 Apr 2018

“I have brought my share of housing, and over the years dealt with a few Agents. I have found working with Colleen easy. On this last house which required a lot of extra work she was there with professional knowledge, and her willingness to help was just what was needed. I would be happy working with Colleen in the future if the occasion should arise. She goes that extra mile for both parties, and that's what is's all about. ...

by Roger Longstaff on 19 Apr 2018

Colleen was very easy to deal with and very professional at the same time. She worked extremely hard to achieve the result we got. Colleen sold two of our houses. Thanks Colleen.

by Lynette Salt on 19 Apr 2018

As a long term property investor Rachelle Smart has totally restored my faith in the real estate profession after having previously dealt with sub standard agents in other organisations over the years. Rachelle is a complete professional in the rental area sourcing a high quality tenant in one week, achieving the agreed rate and keeping me informed along the way! Whatever is in the water at this office please keep drinking it.

by Warren Brinley on 18 Apr 2018

Rachelle ,you run a slick operation. You have been terrifically pro-active and efficient.Thank you.

by Roger Burrell on 18 Apr 2018

Thank you very much for assisting me in purchasing 4/154 Hendon Ave, You have been very patient and helpful.I am looking forward to working with you again.

by Bao on 19 Apr 2018

Tony was very helpful in all our dealings with him in regard to the purchase of the property.

by Geoffrey & Sandra on 04 Apr 2018

Tony was very helpful & obliging. Always phoned after a open home.Nothing was too much trouble for Tony in selling my home. Would recommend Tony to anyone who is selling or buying a home.

by Janelle on 05 Apr 2018

Gary was honest with us and did his best to get a very quick sale at the best price for us.

by Istavan & Suzanne on 08 Oct 2014

Courteous and efficient service

by Terence & Kay on 18 Sep 2017